Ratings based on 789 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

GOOD HOTEL LOCATION

Posted May 17, 2015
Pros: LOCATION AND PRICE
Cons: EVERYTHING LOOKS FINE
Location: CLOSE TO THE AIRPORT. NOT A GOOD LOCATION IF YOU WANT TO SEE THE CITY, TOO FAR AWAY.
ROOMS ARE CLEAN AND SPACIOUS. FREE SHUTTLE SERVICE TO THE AIRPORT. TAKING THE SHUTTLE FROM THE AIRPORT TO THE HOTEL IS A LITTLE BIT CONFUSING BUT THIS IS NOT THE HOTELS FAULT.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient choice prior to your flight home

Posted May 6, 2015
Pros: Proximity to the airport and shuttle service
Cons: Staff could be friendlier
Location: Nothing. Its an airport hotel
Hotel was ok, but had nothing that made it stand out like the downtown hotels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom c

Great stay

Posted Apr 30, 2015
Convenient great service, location, facilities... Could not be happier
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Montreal

Near the airport but expensive extras

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: location, very close to the airport
Booked this so I would be near the airport for my flight the next morning. I was surprised to see a 15 euros parking fee and a 18.5 euro fee for the breakfeast! Expensive and not very luxurious, elevevators are slow as hell. My room had black mold on the bathroom ceiling, stains on the carpet. Not very impressive
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel Sympatique mais des navettes trop petites

Posted Apr 16, 2015
L'hotel est agréable mais la navette qui récupére les clients pour l'aéroport de Roissy arrive a cet hotel aprés avoir récupéré les clients de trois autres hotels,conclusion la navette est déja pleine de passagers surtout le matin. Il serait bon qu'une navette sur deux commence par l'autre extremitée. Cela donne envie de prendre une chambre au premier hotel déservi par la navette.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2015
Close to the airport. Wifi was not good in the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ladera Ranch, Ca

Perfect by hotel

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Perfect for last day before coming home We stayed there and everything worked out great - no problems - shuttle to and from
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient and comfortable

Posted Mar 15, 2015
I needed an overnight stay close to CDG. I used the free shuttle. Waiting time was minimal. The room was perfect, quiet and warm on a cool night. The bed was very comfortable. Drinks in the mini frig were free.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great access from CDG, great business hotel

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Pros: flexibility
Absolutely no problems at BW-CDG! Clean, friendly and shuttle service from Airport quite easy. Staff allowed me to check in early after overnight flight, so I could get some sleep. Greatly appreciated. Food excellent and bar quite good as well. A bit under-used, but OK with me.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Brandyfrom LOS ANGELES

Good hotel, bad service

Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
I stayed at this hotel on an overnight layover when flying back to the states. It took about 40 minutes to get to the hotel as its the last stop on the free bus shuttle. It's very close to the airport but you have to wait 20 min for the bus and then another 20 min to get to your hotel as the bus stops at about 8 different hotels before you get to your hotel. The hotel front desk was extremely rude. He was yelling at someone else in French (another hotel staff member) and I stood there for 5 min before he serviced me. Then while he was checking me into my room, he called a guest on the phone demanding a credit card from her for her room service. He put me into a handicap room (for some bizarre reason) and handed me my room key while continuing to berate the guest for not giving her credit card. It's honestly this type of service that gives French service a bad reputation. The room was fine, good bed, bar the fact that it was a handicap room which was odd. The room service was great. Quiet room. Would have been a much better review if the service was good and if it was faster to get there. On the plus end, it was much faster to get to the airport in the morning since it's the last hotel that they do pick-ups from.