Ratings based on 813 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Hotel is fine, shuttle service to CDG is good. Food at restaurant is limited selection and overpriced.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey USA

Excellent Paris hotel

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Nothing really.
Location: Easy access to all of downtown paris and the airport. You cannot go wrong staying here.
I have stayed here twice with my family (2 adults, 2 kids) and am always thrilled. The rooms are spacious by european standards, and nicely decorated. Beds are comfortable, and there is a proper stand-up American style shower, which is kind of rare in France. TV with English speaking channels is a plus... they even give you a fluffy robe and slippers like a 5-star hotel would. If I return to Paris for a vacation, I would stay here and just take the metro to the city center and all the sights. For the money, you cannot go wrong staying here. Breakfast buffet is a little expensive unless you eat a lot, but worth it if you want an American style all-you-can-eat buffet breakfast with everything you could ever want. The room is very quiet as well, despite being so close to the airport. They have plenty of free parking, free wifi and a free shuttle the terminal 2 at CDG.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

perfect for an early morning flight

Posted Jul 22, 2015
We stayed here because we had to be at CDG at 5 a.m. It's close to a quaint little village where we had a wonderful French meal the evening before. In the morning, a very helpful Scottish man checked me out and asked if we knew where we were going and then proceeded to give us a map with great directions to our terminal. Very clean and modern hotel: would highly recommend.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Airport hotel in darling little village.

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Pros: Clean room, big bathroom, helpful staff.
Cons: Walls are too thin. You can hear every conversation and move that guests in the next room make. You will get no sleep if they stay up late.
Location: Great location in small lovely village. Walk to the village and eat there.
Check in was easy, bit of a wait, but we're checked in and up to our room in about 15 minutes. Room was clean and nice. Large bathroom. Walked into the little village and had one of the best pizzas ever at Rossi Pizza. Got back to hotel around 10:30 pm and settled down for the night. Everything was going great until people in room next to us got back to their room. We could hear everything they were saying including their phone calls. We could even hear them unzipping their suitcases. It was as though they were in our room! They played loud music and stayed up all night. Needless to say, none of us got any sleep. By, the time we checked out and got on the shuttle to the airport we were all like Zombies. If you don't plan on sleeping here or are lucky enough to have no one in the room next to you, then this is the place to stay. If you need your sleep, look for another hotel! Everything else was top notch, was ashamed the walls were so thin!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

そこそこ

Posted Jul 7, 2015
ホテルから空港までシャトルバスで10~15分かかる。まあ、この周辺のホテルは同じ。このホテルは、たしか5番目(最後の停車するホテル、つまり次の停留所は空港第2ターミナル)なので、混む時間帯に遭遇すると乗れない可能性がある。 その場合、次のバスが来るまで20~30分待つことになる。 近くにスーパーや日本食レストランがあるので便利。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from USA

Nice, comfortable hotel near CDG airport.

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Greta location near the CDG airport, with a complimentary shuttle to CDG. Nice breakfast buffet (additional charge). Quick and courteous check-in. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Nice lounge and restaurant. Food was good. One server in the restaurant/lounge was rude and dismissive. Other staff were friendly and helpful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

close to airport

Posted Jul 2, 2015
Pros: airport shuttle
Cons: hotel needs to be updated rate 4 is high should be only 3 and it is expensive
Location: near airport and there you can ride the train
the hotel is clean but i think it should be rated 4. the best part is that it has a hotel shuttle from the airport to the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from usa

Close to airport

Posted Jun 30, 2015
This hotel is nice if you have a flight at CDG. The free shuttle to the airport is easy and convenient. Not much to do around the hotel and getting into Paris is difficult, you'd have to take trains from the airport or a taxi for about 60 euros! So, it's a good transit hotel but not so great for seeing Paris. Room service was ridiculously overpriced! 21 euros for a burger!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient but not a very good hotel

Posted Jun 24, 2015
Pros: Convenience
Cons: See above
Location: Aeroville shopping center
Hotel is clean and convenient (if you need to get to CDG without the hassle of Paris traffic) but there is much that detracts from a nice experience 1. Over priced restaurant ...The hotel knows that they have a captive audience and charge really high prices (18 Euros/person for breakfast as an example). There are no nearby restaurants other than Aeroville shopping center which is a 30 minute bus ride 2. Shuttle to airport...There is a regular shuttle to the airport (terminals 2 & 3) but doesnt go to terminal 1 where international flights are, One has to take a second shuttle which makes it inconvenient for international travelers with lots of luggage , Alternative is to book a taxi which I was told has a flat fee of 20 euros and takes 15 minutes (more on this below) 3. I booked a taxi and the guy charged me 26 euros because I have luggage (1 euro per luggage). When I told him about the hotel's advertized rate of 20 euros he shrugged and said "taxi is taxi, hotel is hotel" 4. The elevators are a royal pain...One need to insert a card for them to become operational and one of them didnt go to floor zero from ground floor. We had to experiment and go to 2nd floor and then go down to first floor for it to make but this took us a good 10 minutes of frustrating trial and error. On morning of flight , I checked out early expecting my wife and child to join me any second . After 15 minutes of wait, I figured that they were stuck with no cards. Stairs ring the alarm so no option.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 23, 2015
We enjoyed our stay there. It is a short walk to the town, where we had a very pleasant dinner.