Ratings based on 452 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Virginia, USA

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 14, 2014
Pros: Staff and cleaniness.
Location: Airport.
Stayed with my family, great comfort, nice staff. Will stay again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kuala lumpur

Rude and inefficient front desk staff.

Posted Aug 9, 2014
Had to shout and complaint to get extra pillows.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Santa Cruz Ca USA

Airport hotel has comfortable rooms

Posted Jul 30, 2014
Pros: The bed was comfortable
Cons: The menu is very limited and the food is too expensive. Would help to explain in your website that the airport shuttle is shared by all the hotel.
Location: There was no literature of nearby towns or restaurants.
All the extras: using hotel computer, sharing a shuttle were not clearly explained at the time of booking
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Strategically close to DeGaulle

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Pros: Location a big plus. And the bucket of ice at just the right time....
Location: Located near deGaulle airport. Arrived too late to do much.
Had a very pleasant stay there anticipating the flight out the next day. Staff courteous and helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Clarion, PA, USA

Decent hotel, with a few caveats

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: The room was spacious enough, good shower, very clean.
Cons: The staff was not top-notch. In fact, the employees seemed more interested in chatting with each other than to help hotel guests.
Location: I can't really comment here. There was a sign in the hotel lobby about shops and restaurants nearby, but you have to take a shuttle to get there.
I had to book this hotel instead of the Ibis that is located in Terminal 3 of CDG - my hotel of choice there - because that hotel was already full. Granted, the rooms are bigger and more comfortable at the Best Western, which has an overall more "luxurious" feel. However, a few things: - It is a bit of a ride from CDG on the shuttle bus, which does not run that frequently (I had to wait about 20 minutes for it on the way in, and also on the way back to the airport to catch my flight.) - If you are planning on having a meal at the restaurant, get ready for abysmal service: I asked politely to be seated by the window, and the waiter told me that the place was booked solid and sat me at a table by the exit (at that point, I felt like running out of the restaurant but, hey, I was hungry, so I stayed.) The place never filled up, and nobody ever sat at the table that I wanted by the window - so why deny me the table that I wanted?... It took quite a while to get, first, the beer I had ordered, and then the waiter brought me the wrong food. He quickly realized that he was supposed to take it to another table. The food was decent, though, although overpriced. I still would rather stay at the Ibis (the one at CDG, not the one in Roissy-en-France), which is a better value for the money. But if I couldn't get a room there, I would still consider staying at this Best Western.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the airport

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Stayed for one night -- perfect for arriving at the airport, staying one night for our return flight the next morning. Very convenient shuttle, although VERY crowded. Hotel was very clean. Staff was helpful and courteous. Room was very nice!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient and comfortable

Posted Jul 20, 2014
The location was convenient to the airport and very clean and comfortable. The shuttles were frequent, but very crowded because it covered so many hotels.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty place

Posted Jul 17, 2014
Location: Not much to do near by...
Terrible smell upon entering the room. Elevator also smelled terribly. At 7am, the cleaners start slamming the doors and talking loudly in the hallway. One of the worse hotels I've stayed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Final night in Paris

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Close to Airport with early A.M shuttle times. There was some confusion with the early bag breakfast service but the Staff refunded money first thing in the morning when manager arrived Monday morning. Hotel and rooms modern and clean. Comfortable bed
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Maarten (Dutch Caribbean)

Good hotel for overnight stay

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Airport shuttle to the hotel was free and easy to find by following the airport signs. Shuttle runs every 20 minutes. Drop off the following day was at terminal 2E. No line at hotel check-in. Room was clean, spacious enough and had tea/coffee & mini bar with a couple drinks. Perfect for an overnight stay. However, no in-room toiletries besides bath gel and hand soap which were in bottles bolted to the walls.