Ratings based on 751 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great access from CDG, great business hotel

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Pros: flexibility
Absolutely no problems at BW-CDG! Clean, friendly and shuttle service from Airport quite easy. Staff allowed me to check in early after overnight flight, so I could get some sleep. Greatly appreciated. Food excellent and bar quite good as well. A bit under-used, but OK with me.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

convenient

Posted Feb 1, 2015
Pros: Well appointed, clean, modern and reasonable priced for the vicinity.
Cons: The gym was a bit disappointing- alot of the equipment was out of order
Location: This is a perfect stopover on the way out of town- 5 minutes by cab- as I said before, don't take the shuttle, unless you have plenty of time.
I was looking for a reasonably priced stay close to the terminal, having just returned a rental car. It lived up to its decent review- it was clean, modern and convenient. One word of warning- the bus shuttle from CDG takes quite a bit of time, considering the distance. The Best Western is last on the circuit of the "Black Line". Take a cab.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mexico

Great stay for overnight in Paris

Posted Jan 29, 2015
Pros: Location, meals, friendly staff
Location: Can easily get to Paris center from train station
Hotel very conveniently located near CDG with free shuttle available. Hotel is very well kept, staff is friendly and has both room service and good restaurant. Always first choice when it comes to selecting between hotels for overnight stays in Paris.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom nice

Hotel perdu sans aucune chaleur.

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Pros: Rien
Cons: Allez voir.
Location: Vide .pour le prix allez au novotel ou au Spa à côté
Ce n est pas un 4 étoiles .wc rouille bouilloire très sale j ai pris photos.exterueur entrée megots par terre.cendriers pourries etc....même pas un bagagiste qui vous aide à votre arrivée et j en passe. Par contre un personnel très bien.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom MD, USA

Usuall stay in airport hotel

Posted Jan 24, 2015
Average hotel in proximity to the CDG airport. Not working heating. I am not saying I was freezing but I felt uncomfortable. Relatively good restaurant in place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 17, 2015
Pretty nice experience. Warm and receptive staff. Good location. Would definitely stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Average hotel

Posted Jan 4, 2015
All was Ok , had to downgrade from superior to standard room to be able to smoke in my room without refund of course . Staff were very polite .... Even though at check out they asked me to pay 22 cents because tax rates has changed (difference between superior and standard about $20 a day lol ) Bathroom was very unpleasant , washbasin was scratched up badly which looked like hair . No shower curtains !!! Just a small swivel glass door which covered only one third of the shower... So by the time you finish just enjoy the lake you're in .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York, NY

Comfortable and convenient.

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Very comfortable, clean hotel with excellent restaurant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Washington DC

Great hotel

Posted Dec 27, 2014
The hotel is very central to restaurants and shopping. We went for the Weihnachtsmarkt in December and we were able to walk there easily. The room was clean and roomy. There is a sauna and relaxation area in the hotel that was very inviting. There was also coffee and tea in the lobby which was nice after coming in from the cold.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Stockholm

.

Posted Dec 20, 2014
Var där i 4 dagar, Tyckte om hotellet. Dock ganska långt från Paris.