Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

Not as advertised

Posted Aug 27, 2014
Pros: Location, cleanliness, and staff.
Cons: Advertising.
Location: Close to major sites, metro, hop on hop off buses
Super small elevator, allows only 1 person with luggage @ a time! I 'm aware that hotel rooms are much smaller than those in the U.S., so as part of my research I also checked advertised room size. This hotel did not live up to what was advertised. I booked 2 rms @ the same price, but the room sizes were quite different, when I mentioned how disappointed I was I was told I could speak with the manager in the morning. I contemplated changing hotels, but since it was late & we were exhausted after our travels I didn't bother. We only stayed since we were only booked for 2 nights & wanted the time it would've taken to make changes to be spent sightseeing. Overall, the hotel was clean, the beds comfortable, and the staff pleasant & helpful. The bathroom appears to have recently renovated & was about half the size of the room. Unfortunately the room my husband & I had was way too small to accomodate us & our luggage. This has never been the case on previous stays in Paris. I believe this hotel to be overpriced for what you get. Our stay was very disappointing in reguard to our accomodations.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice little hotel and I stress the word little!

Posted Aug 22, 2014
The elevator can fit 1 person and two pieces of luggage! The room was so small that the door opened into the bed: we weren't even able to open a suitcase on the floor! Tiny bathroom where you had to think before you moved. All in all it was a great location- near the metro and a short walk to the Louvre area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to various landmarks

Posted May 19, 2014
Pros: The quiet and accessability to much of Paris
Cons: The shower was lovely but the water kept coming onto the bathroom floor
Location: Excellent for sightseeing
This hotel is superbly positioned for access to much of Paris. It was a very quiet hotel and the bed was one of the best I have ever slept in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kyla+AnthonyB from Manchester , UK

Absolutely Amazing hotel . Def recommend .

Posted Feb 21, 2014
This hotel is in a fantastic location. The hotel rooms are clean , the bed, pillow and duvet was so so SO comfy. It was a pleasure coming back to the hotel after a day of site seeing . The hotel staff were lovely ,kind, friendly and so helpful.would def recommend . Definatly wouldn't stay anywhere else now after staying here. Worth the money . The room was just perfect in every way,they are small but it has everything you will need. Loved the docking station for my iphone and the mini bar .no iron in room but on request they gave us one to borrow . They have free internet and the use of a printer to print out flight tickets etc. this hotel is just perfect in every way .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by lulu from uk

Central Paris hotel good for short stay

Posted Feb 10, 2014
Pros: Staff Central location Clean well decorated rooms with tea and coffee facilities Good breakfast
Cons: Space........ Rooms very small. Would like bath in bathroom
Location: Close to louvre and opera
Good location ,very nice staff , small rooms and small bathroom which were cramped but pleasantly decorated and had nice fluffy towels Good breakfast at extra cost but breakfast area small Overall would recommend for short stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by edirect01 from London

Excellent location, room on a smaller side

Posted Jan 7, 2014
Pros: Location, location, location
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome

Posted Jun 2, 2013
Great location, courteous and helpfull staff, clean, chic and bright room. It was compact, but this is Paris.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Business Trip

Posted Jan 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
Adequate
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Louisa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 7, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by MR

Posted Jul 21, 2012 on Hotels.com
The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. The location is very close to a Metro station which made it easy to get around. The rooms are small with little space for luggage etc. but was very clean. The Hotel provided free WI-FI service which was very helpful as well.