Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kyla+AnthonyB from Manchester , UK

Absolutely Amazing hotel . Def recommend .

Posted Feb 21, 2014
This hotel is in a fantastic location. The hotel rooms are clean , the bed, pillow and duvet was so so SO comfy. It was a pleasure coming back to the hotel after a day of site seeing . The hotel staff were lovely ,kind, friendly and so helpful.would def recommend . Definatly wouldn't stay anywhere else now after staying here. Worth the money . The room was just perfect in every way,they are small but it has everything you will need. Loved the docking station for my iphone and the mini bar .no iron in room but on request they gave us one to borrow . They have free internet and the use of a printer to print out flight tickets etc. this hotel is just perfect in every way .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by lulu from uk

Central Paris hotel good for short stay

Posted Feb 10, 2014
Pros: Staff Central location Clean well decorated rooms with tea and coffee facilities Good breakfast
Cons: Space........ Rooms very small. Would like bath in bathroom
Location: Close to louvre and opera
Good location ,very nice staff , small rooms and small bathroom which were cramped but pleasantly decorated and had nice fluffy towels Good breakfast at extra cost but breakfast area small Overall would recommend for short stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by edirect01 from London

Excellent location, room on a smaller side

Posted Jan 7, 2014
Pros: Location, location, location
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome

Posted Jun 2, 2013
Great location, courteous and helpfull staff, clean, chic and bright room. It was compact, but this is Paris.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Business Trip

Posted Jan 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
Adequate
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Louisa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 7, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by MR

Posted Jul 21, 2012 on Hotels.com
The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. The location is very close to a Metro station which made it easy to get around. The rooms are small with little space for luggage etc. but was very clean. The Hotel provided free WI-FI service which was very helpful as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Jul 4, 2012
Pros: Room size and location
Cons: Staff
Location: 10 mins walk to the Louvre
Good location, close to Louvre. Clean and reasonably sized room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Victor from Ukiah, CA

Recommendation with reservations......

Posted May 22, 2012
Pros: Location and quiet
Cons: In-room temperature controls
Location: Walk to Louvre, opera, department stores
Great location within walking distance of the Louvre, for example, and about a block to the Metro. Quite street and quiet rooms. Worst item was the temperature. thermostat could not be set less than 16 degrees celsius and upon inquiring the front desk person said they were not allowed to go lower. If too warm, open a window! Very strange for what appeared to be an up-dated hotel. Nice bathroom; small room, but that seems to be the norm unless you go luxury. Also bad was the shuttle service, Navette-Aerport recommended by the hotel. 36 euros is better than a taxi but the driver was so rude and scary that I couldn't wait to get to the airport. After having 3 fares, he stopped at another hotel for what we thought would b his 4th and last. Well we waited for 15 minutes,one of us got out and went inside to inquire as to what was happening; well he yelled I am not a taxi - I am a shuttle! You can get out now and take a taxi if you want! Yikes! He then came out a few minutes later without the 4th fare (I think he was there just to chat up a friend at the front desk!) and off we went. Awful. Do not use them!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted May 20, 2012 on Hotels.com
I'd give the hotel a better rating if my room hadn't been so small. I only had a tiny wardrobe, but no set of drawers or shelves. The hotel is very well located, very close to the metro and surrounded by Asian restaurants. The decor is modern, the room clean and very well equipped and the staff were helpful.