Ratings based on 630 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel.

Posted Jul 30, 2015
Pros: Everything-the central location but quiet.
Cons: I can't think of anything
Location: Great location with easy access to Opera House, Bourse, Place Vendome, Tuileries gardens, Musee d'Orsay, etc.
Very friendly and helpful staff. Lovely decor and very comfortable. The only complaint is that our room and the bathroom in particular was quite small. The hotel is in a very quite side street. There are lots of places to eat nearby including breakfast. Highly recommended.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best Location, close to main tourist point

Posted Jul 25, 2015
Cons: Most staff are friendly, but one of them are impolite.
Excellent location, close to main tourist point, lots of restaurtant nearby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Central location near the Louvre and L"Opera

Posted Jul 19, 2015
Pros: Very helpful staff. The rooms were amazingly quiet and beds really comfortable.
Cons: Internet access was patchy within the room.
Location: Near several Metro stations and restaurants. L'Opera 2 minutes walk away, Louvre around 5 minutes.
Took my 16 year old grand-daugher to visit Paris for the first time. She enjoyed the experience and it was great to see her reaction to places I had visited many times.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

交通アクセスは最高によい

Posted Jul 9, 2015
Pros: 交通アクセスの良さ。部屋の清潔さ
Cons: 朝食は別途料金が必要になります。そのことがHPに記載されていればと思います。
Location: オペラ座。ルーブル美術館。
出張で利用しました。ロワシーバス乗り場も比較的近くにあり便利です。また近くには日本食が食べられる店も多くありました。地下鉄乗り場も近いです。ホテルの部屋も清潔であり、過ごしやすい環境でした。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from england

Easy no hassle and relaxing

Posted Jul 8, 2015
Easy to book Easy to find Close to all areas of interest Excellent service from all members of staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Ideally located

Posted Jul 4, 2015
Extremely clean. Nice staff. The room was a little small but very comfortable. Although we were very close to the Metro, buses and stores the street was very quiet. Lots of places to eat within 2 minutes from the front door. I would definitely recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Friendly Staff

Posted Jul 3, 2015
Pros: It's very clean and has wonderful air conditioning.
Location: Walking distance to the Louvre. Many metro stops nearby as well.
Very clean hotel room in a great location. Walkable to many tourist attractions. Staff were very friendly and went of their way to help. Front desk was amazingly helpful in getting guests to the airport on the day of the "chauffeurs" strike. Would not have made my flight without their help!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Good location and quiet hotel.

Posted Jul 1, 2015
Location: Paris Story Opera House The Louvre Tuileries Gardens Place Vendome
We enjoyed Hotel l'Horset Opera very much. The front desk staff was exceptionally friendly and helpful. We were only blocks from the Opera and from the Louvre and from Metro stops. The 16 euro continental breakfast seemed a bit high in price, but we tried it on the last day of our week there and wished we had indulged more often. It included fresh fruits, cheeses and cold meats, hard-boiled eggs, yogurt, and cereal as well as the breads, pastries, juices coffees and teas we expected. I overheard another guest ordering fried eggs as well.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Good location but there are better options nearby.

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Pros: Breakfast buffet Staff helpfulness
Cons: Room smell Hot water (I tried to take a bath one night and there was no hot water.
Location: Short walk from Tuilleries, Place Vendome, Louvre...
Hot water was spotty at best. Room smelled like smoke although it's a non-smoking hotel. Breakfast buffet was decent and staff was helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

立地最高

Posted Jun 27, 2015
Pros: 立地
Cons: 朝食がもう少し安ければ利用したかったです
Location: オペラ座から徒歩2分ほど
とにかく立地が最高です。妻がパリ訪問初めてなので、とにかく場所重視で選びました。 買い物後にちょっと荷物置きにだけでも戻れるので非常に重宝しました。