Ratings based on 294 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Florida

Great location, wonderful front desk staff

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: Staff, breakfast, lobby area, location.
Cons: Bigger room
Location: Shopping, Opera Garnier, La Madeleine, walk to Louvre, Tuilleries, and more.
This was a lovely hotel. The front desk staff was fabulous, including the manager.Room a bit small but well appointed. Location gave great access to sites and major department stores. Close to Opera Garnier. Hotel located on a quiet street despite bustling activity in the area. This was my first time staying on the right bank. We made a great choice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from oxford, UK

Nice smallish hotel in nice location

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: Nice room, quiet, quality breakfast
Quality fittings in the room, comfortable and handy for most of the sghts
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from United Kingdom

Very convenient, close to L'Opera

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Arriving in Paris on the Rossybus from the airport it drops you at L'Opera which is literally round the corner from the Hotel. We arrived early and our room wasn't ready but the staff stored our bags whilst we went exploring and on our return had already sent the bag upstairs waiting for us in our room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york city

great value dollar for dollar

Posted Aug 23, 2014
Pros: breakfast & staff
Cons: larger shower & real king bed
Location: everything is excessable
The staff was helpful ! Breakfast was excellent. Shower extremely small but clean the king bed was 2 twins pushed together! location was good short walk to metro station can walk to louvre & seine river on the right bank,i do prefer area 6 left bank
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scotland

GREAT HOTEL IN IDEAL LOCATION FOR EXPLORING PARIS

Posted Aug 21, 2014
Pros: EVERYTHING.
Location: Excellent location for sightseeing around Paris. Many of the famous museums, buildings, River Seine, etc within walking distance.
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay in Premier l'Horset Opera . Very pleased with our room on 5th floor which had balcony. Although not large, it had everything we required in it and was very comfortable. Room and hotel were kept immaculate. We also enjoyed breakfast very much. Hotel, which is in quiet street, is in an ideal location, and suited us very well for all our sightseeing in Paris. Reception Staff could not have been better, being friendly and helpful. We hope to return to Hotel l'Horset Opera in the future and will be recommending it to our family and friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cardiff, Wales

Great hotel in excellent location!

Posted Aug 9, 2014
Stayed here for a few days break and can't recommend it highly enough! Our room on the second floor was really comfortable and had a balcony, with a tea/coffee tray which was most welcome after a day's sightseeing. Breakfast was excellent with staff constantly replenishing food. The hotel's position is superb - minutes away from Opera, Louvre, Place Vendome, shopping and some great little eateries. We loved our short stay here and will definitely make a return visit and recommend it to friends!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Nicely placed in paris, close to the Opera.

Posted Aug 1, 2014
Pros: Location, clean, helpfull staff.
Location: Great location
very good. Great breakfats, clean room, good internet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario, Canada

Exactly as promised.

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Pros: Easy to get everywhere from hotel. It was very comfortable
Cons: Directions to property.
We were very pleased that the experience that we had was just as described by other reviewers. We did have a bit of trouble following the directions from the Rossy bus stop, but once we found it the location could not have been better. Had a wonderful two night stay and covered most of what we wanted to see in Paris.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

L,horset opera hotel

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Pros: Clean, friendly staff
Just recently stayed for three nights with my daughter. The hotel is very central for shopping and sightseeing . The bedroom was a little small and unfortunately was given a room at the back with no view but it was very clean and breakfast was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Glastonbury

Fab location!

Posted Jul 26, 2014
Really liked the hotel location. The inclusive breakfast was a real bonus. Didn't ever have an issue with finding somewhere to sit. Air con was efficient, free wi fi useful and nice to have a couple of BBC channels for news. Will choose to stay there again