Ratings based on 56 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Felipe from Nicaragua

Nice and near

Posted Apr 9, 2014
The hotel is Well located the staff is very nice and helpful my wife and me have a great stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by James from Wiltshire, UK

Good location with nice rooms

Posted Dec 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
Stayed here for a short break just before christmas and can honestly say I will be returning. The room is clean and comfy, not huge but apparently the Paris hotels are like this. Great night sleep in the comfy bed. Breakfast was a little pricy, so we popped to the supermarket and picked up some bits for our morning breakfasts. Loads of restaurants in the area and not too far to walk to the attractions.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Daniel from Singapore

Very helpful concierge.

Posted Dec 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
My wife and I stayed a total of nine nights at the hotel while in Paris. It's location is central and within walking distance to quite a few cafés , restaurants and supermarkets. Galleries and Printemps are just a 10 minute stroll away. The receptionists are very helpful, always taking the extra effort to down load and print out maps for us when we needed to find certain places such as the police station which, we unfortunately had to go to as I got pickpocketed the second morning we arrived while looking for a RER station called Auber. Only negative point is that the shower is in the long bath tub and it floods the whole bathroom whenever one of us takes a shower as there is no shower curtain. The room, while small, is cosy and bright as ours is an attic room which is very unusual. Only thing is that tall people will find it a challenge to avoid the low slanting wall beams .
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Liu

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Anthony from Brighton, UK

Posted Dec 3, 2013
Pros: Good location and room was very efficient use of space
Cons: Was small for a married couple would be tiny for just friends
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Roberto from lima, peru

Small hotel with great location

Posted Nov 27, 2013
Pros: Great location and staff.
Cons: 1) Change those fire alarm detectors please 2) The closet must have drawers. Add 2 or 3 drawers.
Location: Many restaurants around and the Folies Berger teather is at the end of the block. There are metro stations five minutes waking.
The hotel is fine. The instalations are in good conditions, almost brand new. The staff were very kind and always trying to help the guests. Take note they show pictures of the suites in their web (there are only 2 in the hotel) but you will be booking a smaller room. The fire alarms was activated 2 times at night during my 5 days stay. It was false alarm in both cases but it was very scary. The breakfast was OK at a good price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by JL from Greensboro, NC

Very Pleased

Posted Nov 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
This Hotel is in great condition and in a good central location. We checked in with easy and the staff was very welcoming and helpful. My wife and I celebrated our wedding anniversary while there and the staff made us feel at home, even leaving us a special note congratulating us! They were also helpful in suggesting a romantic restaurant and coordinating our travel back to CDG airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Evelyn from Mississauga, Ontario

Close to the metro and shopping.

Posted Oct 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
The staff at the hotel were very friendly and extremely helpful and knowledgeable about Paris and the easiest way to get around the city. They gave great advice about restaurant and grocery stores. Overall we had a had a great stay in Paris with the help of all the staff at the hotel.