Ratings based on 355 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom sussex

Great hotel near all attractions

Posted Feb 22, 2015
Good room staff helpful great location with parking very close
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Saratoga, CA

Nice hotel, good location

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Pros: Room, bed, location, staff
Cons: Bigger, faster elevator!
Location: Great location with access to everything you need -- restaurants, shops, sightseeing.
Like most hotels in Paris, it is small. The hotel has been renovated, so it is very clean and modern. The bed was very comfortable, and the room was unexpectedly spacious compared to the public areas of the hotel. Room was quiet, had nice large french patio windows that opened onto the street. Breakfast was good and staff were friendly and helpful. Would definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom N Ireland

It's all about the location.

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Very good value for money, we'll stay again. It's a small hotel with small rooms, but don't let this put you off. The rooms were clean and the bed was comfortable. The tv had BBC news and CNN, plus a music channel, which are all a bonus I wouldn't expect. If you're looking for luxury, this isn't the right hotel for you. But if you want to be able to walk to the majority of the major sites, it's perfect. We walked to the Louvre, Eiffel Tower, Notre Dame and the Pompedue easily from here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

交通非常方便

Posted Dec 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
羅浮宮走五分鐘就到,樓下周邊有很多紀念品店
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by John Magne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Nobuhikofrom 日本

パリ初心者向けホテル

Posted Dec 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
フロントは完璧に英語がしゃべれるので安心。 日本食レストラン街、デパート、美術館等も徒歩圏内なので パリ初心者に安心のホテルだと思います。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

루브르 바로 뒤 좋은 위치의 호텔

Posted Dec 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
위치는 매우 좋음.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great location, unhelpful staff

Posted Nov 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
I didn't like a receptionist, I think his name is Frederick, he was totally unhelpful and a bit rude, we arrive late and he hardly speak to us and didn't help us at all to change the room or anything .. Otherwise, great location
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Clausfrom Kongens Lyngby

Dejligt lille boutique hotel ret ved Louvre

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Dejligt lille boutique hotel ret ved Louvre. værelset var lille men var rent og pænt og dækkede alle fornødenheder. Hyggelig lille morgenmadsrestaurant med god mad og betjening. Vi glæder os til at komme tilbage
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by akinorifrom 日本

立地は良いが、質の悪いホテル

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
立地はルーブルに歩いて2-3分と最善です。地下鉄の駅も同様です。建物は、8階建てで、一階に2部屋程度の小さいホテルです。古いため、部屋の清潔さは望めませんし、朝食もレベルが低いなど、料金に全く見合わないので、おすすめできません。従業員のサービスは全体に低く、中に質の悪い人がおり、困りました。どこかのホテルチェーンに入っており、入会すると無料宿泊が利用できると言われましたが、二度と泊りたくないので、断りました。