Ratings based on 195 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Berkshire, UK

Perfectly placed little hotels .

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Pros: Small, quiet, great location
This is a lovely little hotel in an ideal location to visit all the major tourist attractions. The staff were friendly & helpful and our rooms were upgraded on arrival which was a lovely surprise. The area is full of high end shops & boutiques. There are a few good restaurants nearby but the metro is so easy to use, and there are quite a few metro stations near the hotel, making it extremely easy to get around and see all the sights.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Francescofrom Avellino

Vacanza con cortesia

Posted Jan 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
Ottima posizione,struttura adeguata,personale cortese
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sancerre

Parfait rapport qualité/emplacement/prix

Posted Jan 14, 2015
Pros: Tout allait sauf la salle de déjeuner : sombre, ultra-sonore, le moindre bruit est amplifié. Literie de bonne qualité.
Cons: La salle de petit déj !! sordide et sonore : les objets sur les surfaces, les pieds de chaises sur les sols, les bruits de vaisselle de la cuisine..
Location: Madeleine - Opéra, etc. Pour le reste, voyez un plan !
Séjour court : 1 nuit. Que voulez vous que je vous dise sur une seule nuit d'hôtel rentré 22 h reparti à 10 h, franchement, autorisez plutôt plus de caractères dans les autres cases.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Venesafrom Australia

Peterg

Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
Great location We arrived early and waited till 2pm for our rooms One was ready and the other wasn't ready until 6pm which was poor form because all we wanted to do was sleep after 28 hours travelling Room service non existent Lovely hotel in amazing location close to everything and great restaurants nearby Pity they couldn't deliver on the fundamentals of running a reasonably competent hotel We'd definitely stay in that region again but not that hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Santa Barbara

Very good hotel in a very centric location in Pari

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Pros: Size of room and distance to major attractions
Good size room, considering other options in Paris. Very conveniently located to visit many of the major places in Paris within walking distance or short Metro rides. Very nice staff, very helpful. Small issue with the cleaning staff - they did not always replace soap, shampoo, etc.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom münchen

Tolle Lage - sehr kleines Zimmer.

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Prima Lage um alle Sehenswürdigkeiten zu Fuß zu erreichen. Das Haus an sich ist sehr schön, vor kurzer Zeit offenbar renoviert. Negativ ist das sehr kleine Doppelzimmer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by HAKKYUNGfrom 서울

위치는 만족스러우나 매우 작은 방

Posted Nov 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
위치는 매우 만족스러웠으나, 방이 매우 작았음. 객실 청결상태나 설비는 만족스러웠음. 엘레베이터가 매우 작았음.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by akira

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Pierrefrom Bruxelles

A good 4 star boutique hotel closeby La Madeleine

Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is very well located, 3 mn away by foot from Gare St Lazare. It seems to have been refurbished recently as the lobby looked pristine as well as my room (I got upgraded which was nice). Staff was friendly and efficient. I'll be back !