Ratings based on 274 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

Above avg. hotel @ good location in a great city

Posted Jul 24, 2015
Pros: Accommodates a family of 4 which isn't the easiest to do in Paris.
Cons: Elevator size; it is not for the claustrophobic
Location: Eiffel Tower is an easy walk.
Walking distance to the Eiffel Tower in a Best Western hotel...what more needs to be said? The room was nothing special (tight for a family of 4), but I wasn't staying here for the facilities. Don't get me wrong, I was not displeased or unsatisfied with the accommodations, they were just nondescript. It also had the smallest elevator (lift) I have ever been in, no more then 2' x 3' maximum. The staff was very pleasant and helpful, and the wifi was good fast enough for me to attend a video conference stateside.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa, ON

Simple, adequate, clean boutique hotel

Posted Jul 10, 2015
Pros: Location, cleanliness, very helpful staff
Location: In the 16th, close to shopping, metro, restaurants, and the Seine.
One of many small boutique hotels in this area. I had the smallest type of room, which is tiny indeed room for a bed and less than a metre of space on either side. But was fine for what I needed. Room smelled *slightly* of smoke when I arrive but this dissipated within minutes of opening the window and I never smelled it again. Noise-proofing was limited but this is par for the course. Overall the place is recommendable for the price (given prices of comparable hotels nearby).
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Older hotel

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Good location - Ok for short stay. Friendly staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Rebecca

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very small but cute.

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Nice hotel, good breakfast. Concierge very helpful. No wash cloths in the bathroom.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Family visit

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: Quiet hotel in a quiet street in a very good neighbourhood. Area wasn't full of tourists (like us) but locals.
Cons: Perhaps cooked breakfast could be hotter or cooked fresh to order as it is quite expensive for the hotel.
Location: 5 min walk to the Metro and Eiffel Tower and yet very quite neighbourhood. Not a bit touristy. Lots of lovely bistros within short distance.
We were a family of 4 and shared a family room. It wasn't a particularly large room but there was room for 4 of us to sleep comfortably in our single beds. The bathroom was large and clean with plenty of fresh towels daily.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mustafizur

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from redon

hôtel agréable ; bien situé; calme; bon accueil .

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Pros: son accueil ; personnel discret mais présent . Un grand calme pour être au coeur de Paris . Un bon niveau de confort .
Cons: Rien ; continuer .
Location: quartier très agréable bien situé dans la ville ; quartier calme et chic .
Bon séjour à Paris , l'hôtel y a bien contribué . nous avons apprécié de ne pas payer le petits déjeuners offert gracieusement pour cause de travaux . Peu d'hôtel ont cette délicatesse .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Alyssa from London, England

Lovely Central Paris Hotel

Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels
Really lovely room with a nice big bed. We were upgraded when we arrived by the woman at the front desk. In a great location, maybe 10 -15 minute walk to the Eiffel Tower! Lovely staff and free croissants and juice in the morning was so nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Benjamin from Rehovot

very good hotel

Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels
Very good hotel close to 2 lines of metro and rer very nice room helpful staff I recommend this hotel