Ratings based on 251 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom d

Prima hotel.

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Rustig gelegen in een goede wijk. 2 metrostations op 5 min loopafstand. Veel winkels en restaurants in de buurt. Mooi hotel met zeer prettig engels sprekend personeel. Kamer met bureau en zitje, smaakvol ingericht. Badkamer schoon en voorzien van voldoende handdoeken. Frans ontbijtbuffetje in de lobby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom GB

City break

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Hotel tired but comfortable good location for local metro line to get around Paris excellent base camp staff were excellent could not do enough for you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Montreal

Fantastic location in the 16th

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Pros: Clean & classy, friendly helpful staff. Beautiful little room with a very comfortable bed and surprisingly spacious and well appointed bathroom
Cons: Tiny elevator, but typical of Paris boutique hotels.
Location: Metro nearby.
Very good location in the upscale Passy neighborhood, 16th arrodissement, lots of good inexpensive restos and shops. The area is relatively quiet, not very touristy yet just a short walk away from the popular tourist attractions including Trocadero and Tour Eiffel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Peterfrom Sweden

Nice place to stay for a night or two.

Posted Nov 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice hotel location close to the Passy shopping districts with many small exclusive boutiques. Quite calm but a bit wear down in the interior.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rikardfrom Oslo

Overpriset hotell

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotellet ligger i en sidegate som er rolig. Rommet var ganske smått og hotellet var ganske trangt generellt. Var skuffet over at frokost ikke var inkludert i prisen (vi fikk aldri noe spørsmål om det ved bestilling) og forholdsvis dyr - 19 EUR pr person, men det ligger et rimelig bakeri rett rundt hjørnet som solgte gode baguetter og crossaints. Hotellt er ganske gammelt og slitt, og det er litt lytt mellom rommene. Synes ikke prisen og karakteren på hotellet sto i forhold til opplevelsen. Serviceinnstillingen til personalet var litt så som så, flere ganger når vi gikk forbi respesjonen så så ikke personen opp fra dataskjermen sin en gang. Området rundt var ganske trivelig og kan minne om Bogstadveien i Oslo og det var kort vei til eiffeltårnet og metro mv.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location - small rooms

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: Location & staff
Cons: Room size, bed size, breakfast should be included.
Location: Trocadero, Eiffel Tower, Arc de Triumpe, Champes Elysse.
This hotel was well located, close to the Trocadero but the rooms were very small and the bed was also very narrow - I'm guessing only a double, which led to two nights of not much sleep - we woke each other up every time we rolled over! The bathroom was almost as big as the bedroom.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by JOHNfrom MELBOURNE

Nine days in the 16th.

Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comfortable hotel in a great area with easy access to the metro and to shops. Very friendly and efficient staff.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom UK North

Nice 15 mins walk to Tower

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Pros: Not a lot, 3 nights here was more than enough, would be ok for a one night stop over
Cons: Make it a 4 star hotel, ie, fix. electric sockets, fix TV, fix the phone, leave more than two milks in the room,
Location: Easy Access to the Tower, and local attractions, easy walk to the local tour bus routes.
In my opinion definitely not a 4 star hotel, more like a good 3 star. We stayed for 3 nights, every day I reported that the TV was not working on the BBC channel, and everyday they said they would look at it, When I left it still wasn't working. One evening there were no lights in the corridor leading to the room, when coming out of the lift we were in total darkness. (They are not straight line corridors and they twist and turn to get to your room) When I got to my room I went to ring down to reception, this is when I found that the phone didn't work (I had to go back down to reception to report the faults (lights and phone) Lights fixed but when I checked out on the 4th day the phone was still not working. 30% of electric sockets didn't work in the room (bit of a problem when wanting to charge phones, use kettle, straighteners TV, etc, we had to take it in turns. Although they upgraded our room to a superior room, it was still very small. If you expecting a hotel with a normal size bar and restaurant area, forget it, it is just a few chairs and a couple of tables, and a very small bar area, lastly if your claustrophobic then beware, you can just fit 3 average sized people in the lift... Would I stay again at this hotel for the price. No.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sébastienfrom Lyon

Très bien situé

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel très bien situé à 2 pas du Trocadéro. Hotel charmant. Il manque quelques détails pour qu'il soit très bien : le lit pourrait être plus confortable, la chambre plus grande et mieux insonorisée et il pourrait y avoir moins d'odeurs au petit dej. Nous avons apprécié notre séjour.