Ratings based on 257 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very small but cute.

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Nice hotel, good breakfast. Concierge very helpful. No wash cloths in the bathroom.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Family visit

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: Quiet hotel in a quiet street in a very good neighbourhood. Area wasn't full of tourists (like us) but locals.
Cons: Perhaps cooked breakfast could be hotter or cooked fresh to order as it is quite expensive for the hotel.
Location: 5 min walk to the Metro and Eiffel Tower and yet very quite neighbourhood. Not a bit touristy. Lots of lovely bistros within short distance.
We were a family of 4 and shared a family room. It wasn't a particularly large room but there was room for 4 of us to sleep comfortably in our single beds. The bathroom was large and clean with plenty of fresh towels daily.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom redon

hôtel agréable ; bien situé; calme; bon accueil .

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Pros: son accueil ; personnel discret mais présent . Un grand calme pour être au coeur de Paris . Un bon niveau de confort .
Cons: Rien ; continuer .
Location: quartier très agréable bien situé dans la ville ; quartier calme et chic .
Bon séjour à Paris , l'hôtel y a bien contribué . nous avons apprécié de ne pas payer le petits déjeuners offert gracieusement pour cause de travaux . Peu d'hôtel ont cette délicatesse .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom d

Prima hotel.

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Rustig gelegen in een goede wijk. 2 metrostations op 5 min loopafstand. Veel winkels en restaurants in de buurt. Mooi hotel met zeer prettig engels sprekend personeel. Kamer met bureau en zitje, smaakvol ingericht. Badkamer schoon en voorzien van voldoende handdoeken. Frans ontbijtbuffetje in de lobby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom GB

City break

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Hotel tired but comfortable good location for local metro line to get around Paris excellent base camp staff were excellent could not do enough for you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Middle of the Road

Posted Jan 16, 2015 on Hotels.com
A decent location, close to metro, train, supermarkets, pharmacies, etc. Hotel staff were very friendly, helpful with good English. The room was TINY and the elevator only held one person at a time (two can squeeze). The fridge didn't work and took two days to fix, but it was only big enough to hold a couple quarts of milk anyway, the toilet stopped up five times, the stairway carpet was threadbare and the towel heater didn't work in the second room (we were finally moved after the fifth time the toilet stopped up). On the good side the room was fairly quiet, there was only a little mold in the bathroom (which was surprisingly large), the hot water worked wonderfully, everything was clean and the cable mostly worked. We did not opt for the 19 euro breakfast. we had a much better experience with our hotel than others I know had with theirs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Montreal

Fantastic location in the 16th

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Pros: Clean & classy, friendly helpful staff. Beautiful little room with a very comfortable bed and surprisingly spacious and well appointed bathroom
Cons: Tiny elevator, but typical of Paris boutique hotels.
Location: Metro nearby.
Very good location in the upscale Passy neighborhood, 16th arrodissement, lots of good inexpensive restos and shops. The area is relatively quiet, not very touristy yet just a short walk away from the popular tourist attractions including Trocadero and Tour Eiffel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Nov 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
My room was a little small and therrfore difficult to move around without squeezing past things. Very strange small lift :-) service excellent and clean and tidy. I was in the top floor, open the balcony and had a view of the Eiffel Tower all lite up