Ratings based on 122 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Frankfurt

Nettes Hotel in Laufnähe von der Champs Elysee.

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Pros: die zentrale und ruhige Lage, die Sauberkeit der Zimmer
Location: In Laufnähe des Arc de Triomphe
Waren schon mehrmals in diesem Hotel. Ideale location. um die Stadt zu erkunden. 3 Min. Laufnähe bis zum Arc de Triomphe, Zimmerausstattung modern, Zimmer sauber. Sehr freundliches Personal, Frühstück gut und ausreichend. Einige Restaurants befinden sich in näherer Umgebung. Ruhige Lage.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 5, 2015
VERY VERY HELPFUL STAFF . BUT EXTREMELY SMALL ROOM . NO SOAP FOR BATH TUB , ONLY LIQUID SOAP AT SINK . VERY BAD INTERNET . NO DOORMAN TO HELP WITH LUGGAGE. EXTREMELY SMALL CLOSET . I LEFT MOST OF MY CLOSE IN MY SUITCASE. NIGHT STAND CARVED INSIDE THE CLOSET . NOT A GOOD EXPERIENCE.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dorval, Quebec

Great Place, typical European style with small roo

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Pros: Close to everything. Staff was very friendly
Location: Everything
Will return to this hotel the next time I'm in Paris! Have also recommended it to my parents. I lived in Paris for a year and know the city well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Pasquale

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Johannafrom Elzach

Gute Lage

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Das Hotel war ok. Das Personal sehr freundlich. Nur die Zimmer, in der wir untergebracht waren, waren sehr klein und eng, aber sauber. Als ich einen Blick in das gegenüberliegende Zimmer warf, welches wesentlich heller und größer war, war ich schon enttäuscht, aber wahrscheinlich waren unsere Zimmer die mit Vergünstigung.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hamburg

Kann man übernachten.

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Alles sauber. Zimmer ziemlich klein und etwas dunkel. Leider kein Frühstück inbegriffen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom MS

Quiet & Safe

Posted Sep 4, 2014
Pros: great location yet hidden from the crowd. Very cozy
Location: Walking distance to all means of transportation, landmarks and shopping
Absolutely will stay here again. The staff was so nice and helpful. This hotel is located close to everything but is tucked on a quiet street away from the busy city! Once you turn onto the street you feel like you have turned back time! It is not big or fancy at all, but it is very cozy and has a homey feel! Loved staying there!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sindrefrom Oslo

Meget bra pris for denne beliggenheten

Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ingenting negativt å bemerke
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Paulfrom Leiden

Prima hotel, vlakbij Arc de Triomphe

Posted Jun 5, 2014
Location: Achter Place Charles de Geaulle (Arc de Triomphe) gelegen in rustige wijk. Prima uitvalsbasis voor bezoekjes aan de stad.
Klein maar fijn hotel, recent gerenoveerd en prima service.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by traveller

Posted May 20, 2014
Pros: Location
Very pleasant hotel, hard to find, cab driver had a tough time finding it. Extremly close to the major attractions. Hotel staff not very friendly but helpful when asked. Thre are a few homless people around this area but they did not bother us in any way.