Ratings based on 95 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom KOR

정말로 교통은 좋습니다. 위치 최고,

Posted Sep 4, 2014
Pros: 위치 좋고, 깔끔합니다.
Cons: 방을 키울 수는 없겠죠? ㅋㅋ
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Wa, states

Great location in Paris

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: What I like most about this hotel is the location. The location is fantastic. It is right in the center of all the major landmarks.
Cons: The house keeping staffs need serious improvement. They forgot our towels one day and forgot to clean our room another.
Location: Eiffel Tower (10-12 minutes walk), champ du élysées...12 minutes, Louvre.....20minutes, and the Sein river..about 6 minute. We were walking very slow
The experienced we had was very good. For the most part, the staffs were very professional and helpful to us. Especially a front desk gentleman by the name of Mr. Gilli. The man even took a few minutes off of his time to point out to us what the neighborhood has to offer......such us the cafés, restaurants, pharmacies, and even a corner grocery store. It was fantastic and greatly appreciated.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Saratoga, CA

Good location Staff very accommodating

Posted Aug 1, 2014
This is a small hotel. The room was musty smelling The shower did not drain properly We had 2 rooms only one had shampoo and conditioner. I would not stay there again. The staff was very nice though especially a gentleman named illy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

El hotel esta cerca de la mayor partes de Paris

Posted Apr 1, 2014
Pros: sin ruido
Cons: nada
Location: pudimos ver la mayorias de las areas turisticas de Paris
Muy agradable, me gusto que esta sin ruido, la verda estuvo solo durante 2 dias pero fue muy agradable estar en este hotel que esta muy centrico
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2013
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Jose Molinafrom san diego,ca

Great location

Posted Oct 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
The location for this hotel was excellent, but unfortunately the toilette was not working properly and got fixed one night before our departure. Very small room but bed was very comfortable. Most staff were friendly and helpful, specially Nicolas at front desk.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Hubertfrom Toronto

Awesome stay

Posted Sep 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
Love the location, minutes away from Eiffel Tower, Rue Cler, and the river. The executive room is quite nice. AC unit is a bit old so it doesn't de-humidify the room as well. Besides that, no complaints whatsoever. Staff are super friendly and speak good English. Definitely will return for my next trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Michaelfrom U.S. Expat

Easy access with friendly staff

Posted Aug 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel was within walking distance to many of the major sights in Paris. Hotel staff was friendly, and quick to help out with directions. Room was snug, but I have seen much smaller in Europe. Great bargain for the price.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Carlfrom Stockholm

Högljudd städpersonal

Posted Apr 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
På tidig morgon!