Ratings based on 58 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom UK

ApartOtel

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Pros: Central, Cheap, Well Equipped.
Cons: The orientation of the sofa bed - when pulled down it filled the room. I think turned through 90 degrees it may have been better .....
Location: It was very central - you had all of Paris within walking distance though Cite (Notre Dame etc) may be a bit far for some - the metro was within 1 min
Getting keys was really easy, we were able to leave our bags at the office before checking in and after checkout. Staff were really friendly. Room was very clean and well equipped. Bed was a little large for room (had trouble walking round the bottom to the other side as no room between bed and TV table) but if that's the only complaint...:-)...I think for the price it was excellent. Location couldn't have been better - 5 mins from Arc de Triomphe and about 10 mins from Eiffel Tower
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ESPAÑA

Apartamento con mucho encanto pegado al Arco de Tr

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Pros: Sobre todo la ubicación y el apartamento en general.
Cons: Renovar un poco la cocina y el baño
Location: Como ya dije, está al lado justo del Arco de Triunfo. En las inmediaciones están la Av. de los Campos Eliseos con todas sus tiendas, restaurantes, etc
Para obtener las llaves del apartamento había que ir a otra dirección, llamar para que nos dieran un código, abrir una caja de seguridad y sacar el sobre con nuestro nombre y las instrucciones para acceder al apartamento. Parecía bastante complicado, pero fue todo muy bien. El apartamento era precioso, muy céntrico, en un entorno maravilloso. Nada más salir del portal y mirar a la derecha se veía al lado el Arco de Triunfo.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Couldn't have been better...

Posted Nov 28, 2014
The pictures before we arrived really didn't do it justice - walking into our apartment was the most incredible and beautiful surprise. The place was huge, decorated to such a high standard and very chic. All so clean and well presented! If you are looking for the quintessential Parisenne apartment to share with friends then this is the place...we're planning our next trip already!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Monterrey

departamento muy grande y cómodo

Posted Nov 23, 2014
Muy bien ubicado, cómodo y bonito, amplio y con todas las facilidades
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom paris france

Bad area.

Posted Nov 22, 2014
They have us different address from what we have chosen. Bad area. Not a good apartments. Nobody knows where that was.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom New Zealand

What an experience!

Posted Oct 5, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Most everything
Despite a number of emails to clarify location of Apartment, check in time and asking after check in process, it all turned to custard. Having received no further information from Bridgestreet, all I could do was to go to the agreed apartment location and hope someone turned up. They didn't so I called Paris "Helpline" and it was a very unpleasant experience. I was told "you have not read your email" (sorry but I have), "if you cannot understand what I am saying then that is your problem", "we are Bridgestreet not Expedia (so don't care that you booked/confirmed/paid by them)", and then he hung up on me. I called again and bit my tongue, to get an address to go to and (after a taxi ride, a code to get into the front door and another code to get into a locker to get the keys) only to return to the apartment with the keys and my waiting family and suitcases to find that the keys did not fit! They had changed the apartments on us at the last minute and had not advised us. So all the bags and 4 of us into a another taxi to the new apartment. Followed the instructions (code to enter, code for second door) but unfortunately the lift to the 4th floor did not work (for the whole week), and after 2 keyed doors to enter it, apartment was pretty bad, bath/toilet was open plan in bedroom, many things did not work and especially the terrible internet connection that was completely useless. Never again! PS: Ran into two other families at the address, both with similar stories!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Horrible, simply horrible
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Pennsylvania

Nice flat with access to central Paris.

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Cons: We could have used a fan.
Four of us spent three nights in the flat. It was centrally located and convenient to groceries and attractions.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to attractions, metro and grocery.

Posted Jul 13, 2014
Very nice experience! Nice room with all appliances. Close - walking distance - to Louvre, Arc de Triomphe, etc. We really enjoyed the trip. No problems with check-in/out, got the keys from the specified location and left them on the table at check-out.