Ratings based on 112 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbus, OH

Paris in July

Posted Jul 22, 2014
The hotel was a little outside the busier sections of Paris. It was a quick <5 minute walk to the tram that would take you to all the major sites. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Rooms were very clean. The only complaint I had was the pillows were very flat even doubled. Quiet room and air conditioned. Overall great stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place!

Posted Jul 17, 2014
Pros: everything
Cons: maybe a bar fridge but that is it
Comfortable place to stay, clean, very friendly and helpful staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Cozy and clean hotel

Posted Jul 5, 2014
Pros: First of all, it was clean and the breakfast was delicious. In addition, it was close to Metro station.
Cons: It will be better if there is a refrigerator in a room.
Location: This hotel is close to Crimee Metro station, but I don't have any information about the things to do near by because I stayed there for just 4 days.
As I had no idea about the hotels in Paris, I worried whether this hotel is good enough for us to stay comfortable. This hotel is clean and cozy although it is not luxurious.
3 out of 5
by Bootee from ATL

Too small...

Posted May 22, 2014
The first room I was given looked out into what appeared to be a courtyard of sorts, with a tri-angulated view of buildings. At least one of which was an apartment with laundry hanging out - just not a pleasant sight. Was promptly moved to a top flood room and was advised that while the view was of the street, there was no bath tub and was small. View - great, shower-TINY (maybe 2.5x2.5 and the toliet was barely functioning. Staff okay.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by dimitra from greece

Satisfactory hotel near Metro station

Posted May 1, 2014
Pros: Location. Hotel lounge salon.
The hotel location is rather good. Near to a metro station and to a "boulangerie" with fair prices (for those who don't wish to pay for hotel breakfast). The hotel receptionists were speaking very good English (a pleasant surprise). On the other hand, the room was really small. Made it difficult to take a descent rest while at it. The wi-fi speed was sometimes unacceptable and twice the entire hotel wi-fi was down.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jason

Super updated and clean hotel near the Crimée stop

Posted Apr 29, 2014
The staff members were amazing, food was good but not amazing, location was a 3-minute walk to the Crimée metro stop, and that equates to a 20-minute commute to the center of Paris. The meals weren't obvious what was included, so if you eat dinner be prepared to pay for an extra dessert fee if you take some dessert that seems to be included in the basic buffet. Some of the food like the fish sits out for a while and isn't amazing. My room had no fridge, which was a bummer, but it was a great hotel and updated to be super clean! I would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sue from Worcestershire

Convenient hotel

Posted Apr 28, 2014
Pros: friendly staff, convenient location, parking, pleasant rooms
Location: Handy for the Metro, not too far from the city centre, but reasonably quiet
A welcoming staff, clean and comfortable room. Useful to have private parking facilities. Handy for the Metro, would definitely go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Belinda from Ireland

Nice hotel great food

Posted Apr 21, 2014
Staff friendly, very clean & food was lovley. Little far from attractions but metro practically on the doorstep.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 20, 2014
Nice, clean, excellent hotel. The restaurant was also wonderful. I will come back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, short distance from center of Paris

Posted Mar 13, 2014
Very accommodating hotel staff, very clean, comfortable, great for the price - short metro ride to the center of Paris, safe area