Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel for a short break Paris

Posted Aug 7, 2013
Pros: Receptionists and the hotel location
Location: Quiet area within walking distance of a very good shopping mall
Excellent hotel staff, very friendly and competent English speakers. Room and hotel public areas were clean and well maintained. Hotel food was very good. We were able to order a meal in the restaurant at 9pm and didn't feel rushed to finish. The receptionists were excellent in helping to choose the appropriate rail ticket for hopping around Paris, which was the Mobiles, about four Euros cheaper than the Paris Viste. Rooms had air conditioning, tea and coffee, and HD TV(only BBC World News) was in English, but you don't go on a trip to watch TV. Plenty of free parking, railway station about 15-20 minutes away. Excellent shopping mall near called Bry 2.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, not too far from train station

Posted Jul 8, 2013
Pros: Nice, clean and close to train station which is in the middle of the way between disney and paris.
Cons: Room size is a bit too small - however, if you need the hotel (as I did) for sleep only it's good enough!
Location: close to train station which is in the middle of the way between disney and paris.
Good distance from Disneyland and Paris. Only issue is that it's a 10 minute walk up hill (and with suitcases not that fun :)
2 out of 5
by Sally from UK

Comfortable buy noisy

Posted Jun 25, 2013
Pros: large room with good price
Cons: noise
Location: no taxi from the station and the hotel is a good 1 mile walk away, with luggage it is not possible.
The room location was next to the parking lot which was very noisy when ever a guest is coming or leaving. At dawn a loud generator kicks in and room service has a noisy cart on wheels that adds to the mix. Room service is also limited, if you miss the first round no room service after lunch.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lisa

Small rooms but recently renovated so new

Posted Jun 21, 2013
Pros: Clean room and good food. 10 minute drive from Eurodisney.
Cons: More security on parking.
Location: Eurodisney in close driving distance.
Stairwell smelled like acetone because they were stripping them. Room is super small but clean and lots of English tv channels. Restaurant is excellent. Neighborhood though has lots of homeless and shady individuals so don't leave valuables in your car.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Basic hotel. Great location

Posted May 14, 2013
Booked 2 rooms for 3 nights. rooms were on the same floor but one was really hot and one was really cold! Heating/fans did not work in either! We did inform reception but they did not offer to move us. Housekeeping did nothing except make bed. No clean cups, no extra coffee or milk although we used all the provided ones on the first morning! One the first night the shampoo dispenser fell off the bathroom wall and they didn't even attempt to fix this, they just left it in the bath where it had fallen!They are currently renovating the hotel which is definitely needed! The bar and restaurant were ridiculously overpriced! However you get what you pay for and this hotel is very cheap! However they tried to charge us for breakfast when we checked out although we hadn't had it! Good points - great location for Disney, easy 20 min drive and next to a huge Carrefour shopping centre. Basic rooms but comfortable enough.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jenny from England, UK

Perfect for Disneyland!

Posted Jan 2, 2013
Pros: Location
Location: Perfect to visit Disneyland and central Paris
Perfect location, local RER train staion is just a 10 minute walk away which is 2 stops away from Disneyland. A shopping centre is also just a 10 minute walk away inculding a supermarket. Ideal hotel to stay in if visiting Disneyland. Also the centre of Paris is only 30 minutes on the RER train and help getting a day pass which comes to about 15 Euros which was a bargain! I would recomend to eat out as the resturaunt doesnt offer the best selection of food.
3 out of 5
by Debbie from Bristol, City of Bristol, UK

small rooms, no corridors, good breakfast

Posted Dec 25, 2012
Pros: Good breakfast although pricey. Good service by reception and housekeeping staff. Renovated bathrooms very nice
Cons: Unrenovated rooms unpleasant. Rooms v small. Cardboard cups. Restaurant staff unwelcoming.
Location: Handy for motorway A4 and A104. Close to shopping centre Bay 2, cinema etc. Handy for Disneyland and Charles De Gaulle airport.
If you end up in the half which has been renovated, this hotel is ok. The other half is a bit dilapidated and tired and the rooms smell of smoke even though we were told that they are no smoking. We complained and were moved by very helpful staff to the better half. The bathroom was in good condition, heated mirror, quality shower and flooring. They provide a kettle but only paper cups. TV was flat screen HD with Canal +. The makeover cannot change the fact that the rooms are tiny. It was a real squeeze once we had put up the folding bed for our son ( you have to do it yourself). Also, ventilation is poor so there is a lot of condensation and you don't want to leave the window open as it opens onto an outside walkway, there being no corridor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jeanette from Manchester, UK

Good hotel for Disneyland Paris

Posted Nov 26, 2012
Ideal location for Disneyland Paris. The train station (RER A) is less than a 10 minute walk away from the hotel and it is only 3 stops to Disney. The staff were very friendly and spoke good English. The rooms were adequate for our 2 night stay.
2 out of 5
by Tony from London

Make sure you get a renovated room

Posted Nov 5, 2012
We stayed at the Campanille about 3 miles away which had been beautifully renovated. This one was supposed to have been renovated too - but our rooms were very old fashioned and it felt like and american motel - pretty awful and the same price for the renovated rooms in the nearby hotel from the same company. Wouldn't go back to this one.