Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by kkfrom London

Total waist of money

Posted Apr 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
We arrived only to be held u by 2 hours after our check in time, due to the fact that our room was missing a third bed! Kettle was broken so no cup of tea on arrival and the room was too small to hold 3 beds, despite the 2 hour wait to put one in in the first place. The electric and heating went 6 times over the first evening and no apology was ever given for our inconvenience. AVOID AT ALL COSTS!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Really nice a clean hotel, perfect for Disneyland
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Chiomafrom London

Very clean hotel and fantastic location.

Posted Jan 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
I enjoyed every minute of my stay. Extremely clean hotel, love it bc am a clean freak! Very straight forward to locate, 10mins walk from Torcy station. Close to shopping centre with British stores in it H&M, JD SPORT, BURTON, TOYS R US, a very massive store called carrefour (like tesco) where u can get grocery if u need to buy. There's Chinese restaurant in there too. I ll definitely stay in Campanile again when next I go paris. Thanks hotel.com!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Toni

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel for a short break Paris

Posted Aug 7, 2013
Pros: Receptionists and the hotel location
Location: Quiet area within walking distance of a very good shopping mall
Excellent hotel staff, very friendly and competent English speakers. Room and hotel public areas were clean and well maintained. Hotel food was very good. We were able to order a meal in the restaurant at 9pm and didn't feel rushed to finish. The receptionists were excellent in helping to choose the appropriate rail ticket for hopping around Paris, which was the Mobiles, about four Euros cheaper than the Paris Viste. Rooms had air conditioning, tea and coffee, and HD TV(only BBC World News) was in English, but you don't go on a trip to watch TV. Plenty of free parking, railway station about 15-20 minutes away. Excellent shopping mall near called Bry 2.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, not too far from train station

Posted Jul 8, 2013
Pros: Nice, clean and close to train station which is in the middle of the way between disney and paris.
Cons: Room size is a bit too small - however, if you need the hotel (as I did) for sleep only it's good enough!
Location: close to train station which is in the middle of the way between disney and paris.
Good distance from Disneyland and Paris. Only issue is that it's a 10 minute walk up hill (and with suitcases not that fun :)
2 out of 5
by Sallyfrom UK

Comfortable buy noisy

Posted Jun 25, 2013
Pros: large room with good price
Cons: noise
Location: no taxi from the station and the hotel is a good 1 mile walk away, with luggage it is not possible.
The room location was next to the parking lot which was very noisy when ever a guest is coming or leaving. At dawn a loud generator kicks in and room service has a noisy cart on wheels that adds to the mix. Room service is also limited, if you miss the first round no room service after lunch.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lisa

Small rooms but recently renovated so new

Posted Jun 21, 2013
Pros: Clean room and good food. 10 minute drive from Eurodisney.
Cons: More security on parking.
Location: Eurodisney in close driving distance.
Stairwell smelled like acetone because they were stripping them. Room is super small but clean and lots of English tv channels. Restaurant is excellent. Neighborhood though has lots of homeless and shady individuals so don't leave valuables in your car.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Basic hotel. Great location

Posted May 14, 2013
Booked 2 rooms for 3 nights. rooms were on the same floor but one was really hot and one was really cold! Heating/fans did not work in either! We did inform reception but they did not offer to move us. Housekeeping did nothing except make bed. No clean cups, no extra coffee or milk although we used all the provided ones on the first morning! One the first night the shampoo dispenser fell off the bathroom wall and they didn't even attempt to fix this, they just left it in the bath where it had fallen!They are currently renovating the hotel which is definitely needed! The bar and restaurant were ridiculously overpriced! However you get what you pay for and this hotel is very cheap! However they tried to charge us for breakfast when we checked out although we hadn't had it! Good points - great location for Disney, easy 20 min drive and next to a huge Carrefour shopping centre. Basic rooms but comfortable enough.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by RBfrom Hampshire UK

Great location look forward to returning

Posted May 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
We stayed here for a long weekend due to its closeness to Disneyland. The rooms were comfy and spotless at all times, the supermarket and petrol station were also a benefit even if we did not get to shop. The shower/bathroom was also in perfect cleanliness. Any staff we spoke to were friendly and helpful. A small gripe was the tea bags and cups were not restocked one day and the room was a bit small, for the price I paid though I really can't fault the place, in fact looking to return in July.