Ratings based on 120 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom jersey city, nj

Nice hotel and close to the airport

Posted Nov 22, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness, courteous staff and close proximity to the airport,
A nice place to stay with close proximity to CDG. The staff is very courteous (special mention to Julien and the early shift guy who attended to my kids when they were looking for orange juice).
4 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Baghdad

Posted Oct 31, 2014
Close to the airport thus you will see all planes takeoff from C.D. Airport !!!
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom mi

Probably stay elsewhere on future visits.

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: See detailed comments above.
Location: Not much at all nearby, but close to the train station at the airport to easily take you anywhere in Paris.
Not a great experience. Room looked great in the pictures online, however it was a well worn , rundown room that had not been thoroughly cleaned. The room was very warm, but the A/C wasn't working, the Front Desk Staff said that "summer was over so the A/C had been switched off", when I asked what I should do, he suggested we "sleep with the window open". The room had a nice large window that opened directly to the parking lot with no screen, no sense of security whatsoever with the window open, and in the short period of time we did have it open, several mosquitoes got in and had their way with us throughout the night. I cannot recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place close to the airport

Posted Sep 28, 2014
Very pleasing place to stay and Vallissa at the front desk was very nice and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Areffrom Bahrain

Good value for money

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
On our way back home we stayed at this hotel for one night. The rooms were in good condition. I would recommend it for a short stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dadlanifrom Stt

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a very poor location. And we didn't realize that no one could give us directions from CDG airport. We asked at least 8 diff People and each one gave diff direction. There should be better signs from the hotel management.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by cam

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Orlando

perfect for early flights out of CDG paris airport

Posted Aug 9, 2014
We stay at this hotel every year after summering in France. It is a reasonable cost and the location from the airport is not far at all, even though the hotel is listed in another town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Nicole burchfrom California

Posted Aug 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Enjoyed very much
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 2, 2014 on Hotels.com