Ratings based on 441 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good place to the airport.

Posted May 18, 2015
Easy to go to and from the airport. The restaurant is pretty good, too.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Convenient to international ariport

Posted Apr 25, 2015
Pros: Convenient to Charles de Gaulle airport, shuttle service from airport. Clean rooms and almost everything works as advertised.
Cons: Not much variety in available services, no English language TV station (CNN was listed but wasn't available) to catch up on news. Rooms quite cold.
Location: Close to airport, so I slept well, but I could find nothing else to do nearby. Although close to airport, it felt pretty "deserted".
Rather Spartan, but functional and clean. Confusing restaurant menu, but decent food selection and price
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Köln

Nettes Hotel am Flughafen

Posted Apr 17, 2015
Pros: Frühstück
Location: In der Nähe vom Flughafen
Gutes Hotel um eine Nacht vor oder nach einem Flug in Flughafennähe zu verbringen. Gutes Frühstück!
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Besançon

Hôtel non sûr la nuit

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Cons: la sécurité dans l'hôtel
Au cours de la nuit, 2 intrusions dans la chambre. Nous n'avons eu aucune explication le matin.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom MONDEVILLE

Hôtel avantageux, rapport qualité/prix.

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: J' ai bien aimé la déco.
Cons: La navette devrait être gratuite.
Location: Je ne m' y suis pas rendue pour faire du tourisme.
Je devais prendre l' avion dès le lendemain matin. C' est donc pratique d' avoir une chambre pas trop chère tout près de l' aéroport. Les conducteurs des navettes sont très aimables.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom saint gratien

Posted Mar 28, 2015
Pros: chauffage d'appoint dans le cas où on a froid. confort du lit, bonne connexion internet
Cons: les gouvernantes devraient vérifier les chambres libres en bas au lieu de les ouvrir directement car ça ennerve les occupants
Location: pas grand chose
Ma chambre n'était pas prête quand je suis arrivée, mon check in s'est fait avec 5 minutes de retard, ajoutés aux 5 minutes où l'hotesse n'était pas là. La femme de chambre m'a dérangé DEUX FOIS le matin de mon départ, elle a ouvert la port pour vérifier si il y avait quelqu'un. C'est du jamais vu, c'est INTOLERABLE.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Thierryfrom France

Escale habituelle

Posted Feb 25, 2015 on Hotels.com
Escale de routine à Roissy: RAS.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Johannfrom Ussel

Bien pour l'aéroport

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels.com
Très bon hôtel de passage.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jean-Françoisfrom bastia

hôtel acceuillant

Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
très bon hôtel, nous avions passé une nuit car nous devions prendre l'avion le lendemain et recherchions un hôtel pas loin de Roissy . On a été très bien reçu et avions passé un bon moment, chambre très propre, le restaurant buffet était très bien . Je recommande cet hôtel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by magali

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels.com