Ratings based on 104 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando

perfect for early flights out of CDG paris airport

Posted Aug 9, 2014
We stay at this hotel every year after summering in France. It is a reasonable cost and the location from the airport is not far at all, even though the hotel is listed in another town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Staff were very helpful and the rooms exceeded expectations. Definitely a great place for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Alan

Very decent cheap hotel airport

Posted Jun 28, 2014
Was fine, was very cheap and easily accessible. Bed was fine, bathroom was clean. Would recommend if you were looking for one night. There is NOTHING nearby!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Nomadic Traveller from Canada

good only for a 1 night stay!

Posted Jun 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Helpful front desk staff. Tiny rooms. Cold rooms. Small TV. Shuttle to airport. May have a problem getting taxis to hotel. Many drivers do not seem to know where the hotel is or are reluctant to take you there because of the short route. This is a get-in and get-out hotel. Not meant for the sightseeing tourist.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dib Ghosh from New Delhi

Posted May 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
It is a reasonably comfortable hotel if you just want to stay within the walls of the hotel sd this is located in a rural surroundings, away from the airport. However good value for momey. Will like to stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 12, 2014
They seemed a bit under staffed in the bar/front desk and dining. I waited to check out, and never found the desk attended. I just left the key.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel met our needs nicely. It was clean and close to the airport. I would have liked if the airport shuttle was included as that is the primary needs for most customers.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Peter from Brittany France

Nice hotel close to CDG and Train Station

Posted Mar 1, 2014
Pros: Good clean room and bathroom. Staff helpful.
Cons: Quality of the food for the price charged.
Hotel is pleasant and the rooms are adequate and comfortable. The restaurant is overpriced and the food plentiful but of poor quality. Staff are helpful and courteous.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 5, 2014 on Hotels.com