Ratings based on 349 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom California

Fine for sleeping by the airport

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Pros: convenience, price, staff
Cons: better matresses
We had a 12 hour layover in Paris. This hotel provided a convenient and affordable way to get a shower and some rest between flights. The room was clean, but small. The bed had a bit of a curve to it, but nothing that prevented a full night's sleep. Staff was very helpful and friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom jersey city, nj

Nice hotel and close to the airport

Posted Nov 22, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness, courteous staff and close proximity to the airport,
A nice place to stay with close proximity to CDG. The staff is very courteous (special mention to Julien and the early shift guy who attended to my kids when they were looking for orange juice).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dortmund

Angenehmes zweckmäßiges Hotel

Posted Oct 31, 2014
Pros: Freundlichkeit des Personals zu jeder Tageszeit und das Preis- Leistungsverhältnis wirklich topp
Location: Wer mit dem Auto reist kann das Umland von Paris erkunden und trifft auf zahlreiche idyllische kleine Dörfchen, absolut erlebens- und sehenswert!!!
Ein zweckmäßiges sauberes Hotel in Flughafen Nähe mit freundlichem hilfsbereitem Hotelpersonal auch für den kleinen Geldbeutel. Wer dieses Hotel für einen Kurzaufenthalt um auch das Umland von Paris zu erkunden nutzen möchte (dazu ist jedoch ein Auto zwingend erforderlich bis Paris ca. 30km), ist hier bestens aufgehoben, fernab vom Tourismus französischen Charme erleben und im wahrsten Sinne eine Reise in eine andere Zeit starten, in zahlreichen idyllisch- romantischen Dörfern in denen die Zeit still zu stehen scheint. Mitten in einem Gewerbegebiet gelegen, direkt an der Startbahn vom CDG, dafür dank guter Fensterisolierung jedoch absolut ruhig.. Die Zimmer sind klein aber zweckmäßig eingerichtet, die Betten bequem und entsprechen doch bis auf ein paar Kleinigkeiten den Bildern im Angebot, somit ist das Preis-Leistungsverhältnis mehr als nur ok, man sollte lediglich keinen Perfektionismus erwarten. Super ist auch der Service einen Wasserkocher auf dem Zimmer zu haben, verschiedene Teesorten, Kaffee und Kekse werden dazugelegt, so das man auch noch bei später Rückkehr ins Hotel ein warmes Getränk zu sich nehmen kann. Ebenso ist das dort angebotene Frühstücksbüffet für den Preis von 9,50 völlig ok, natürlich nicht mit unseren Regionen zu vergleichen, aber doch absolut ausreichend von Crossaint bis hin zu Crepes alles vorhanden, der Franzose frühstückt halt anders. Wir haben dort zwei Zimmer für ein Familienwochenende gebucht und würden jederzeit wieder dieses Hotel buchen..
4 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Baghdad

Posted Oct 31, 2014
Close to the airport thus you will see all planes takeoff from C.D. Airport !!!
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom mi

Probably stay elsewhere on future visits.

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: See detailed comments above.
Location: Not much at all nearby, but close to the train station at the airport to easily take you anywhere in Paris.
Not a great experience. Room looked great in the pictures online, however it was a well worn , rundown room that had not been thoroughly cleaned. The room was very warm, but the A/C wasn't working, the Front Desk Staff said that "summer was over so the A/C had been switched off", when I asked what I should do, he suggested we "sleep with the window open". The room had a nice large window that opened directly to the parking lot with no screen, no sense of security whatsoever with the window open, and in the short period of time we did have it open, several mosquitoes got in and had their way with us throughout the night. I cannot recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

hotel accueillant

Posted Oct 16, 2014
Cons: les plats chauds n'étaient pas satisfaisants
dans l'ensemble nous avons été satisfait de cet hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place close to the airport

Posted Sep 28, 2014
Very pleasing place to stay and Vallissa at the front desk was very nice and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by tom

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

hotel tranquilo cerca del aeropuert

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Pros: la comida, y el cuarto
Cons: atención del personal
Location: no hay mucho de los alrededores, pero hay traslados de cortesía al aeropuerto y de ahí puedes trasladarte a cualquier lugar, por taxi, metro, tren
Fue de un día, pero decidí hospedarme de nuevo para el regreso
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Séjour correct