Ratings based on 94 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Peter from Brittany France

Nice hotel close to CDG and Train Station

Posted Mar 1, 2014
Pros: Good clean room and bathroom. Staff helpful.
Cons: Quality of the food for the price charged.
Hotel is pleasant and the rooms are adequate and comfortable. The restaurant is overpriced and the food plentiful but of poor quality. Staff are helpful and courteous.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by davan from nancy, france

Good airport hotel

Posted Jan 12, 2014
Pros: Affordable, quiet, decent dinner options, free wifi.
Hotel is cheap and great for overnighting near the airport. Food was good, and room was quiet. Beds comfortable. The shuttle is cheap, but be careful if you have an early flight like we did, we ended up paying $35 euros for a 5 minute taxi ride because the shuttle does not run before 5 am. Totally not the hotel's fault, just worth mentioning I thought. All in all we were pleased with the stay here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2014
Pros: Shuttle to airport 5 euros
Location: Nothing
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok

Posted Jan 2, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by mimi from NY

Thank God one night

Posted Nov 6, 2013
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Food in restaurant, take care of your customer needs and complains. The room was not up to par.
Location: Industrial, nothing to do
When we arrived no one at desk, everybody busy serving the restaurant. Once the desk clerk came and gave me my room key, and wanted to know if I wanted dinner or breakfast. I told him I need to go to my room before I made a decision. The room was clean but very stark no frills. The instructions on how to connect to Internet did not work. Tried the TV did it not work, tried the blow drier did not work. It took 3 phone calls to get someone to answer at the desk. Someone was going to come up in 10 minutes. Half an hour later still no show. I go down and ask for help with my IPad, he connects me, the instructions are all wrong. Told me will be up to look at the problem, he thinks electric. Went to bed nobody ever came up to check it. As for the restaurant the buffet, they try to push, was dry and not appetizing. Dessert were bad, even the salad buffet had nothing to recommend it for the price. I would never stay there again, I rather pay for the extra ride to Paris. They figured you are transient and they did care.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with airport shuttle service

Posted Oct 24, 2013
Booked for proximity and airport shuttle service. The hotel was clean and comfy, staff was friendly and helpful, onsite restaurant was nice, and the food was good. A great place for before/after flights.
1 out of 5
by Young from Los Angeles, California

They may sell out your prepaid room to others.

Posted Oct 16, 2013
Location: The hotel is pretty much in a no-man's land, and the hotel shuttle and taxi are the only two practical ways to go between the hotel and the airport.
We booked the hotel through Expedia. By the time we arrived there late in the evening, the hotel told us that they gave us a "premiere room". We thought that was some sort of upgrade. After we got in the room we realized that it was another lower-grade hotel next to Campenile and operated by the same owner. The utilitarian compact room was jammed with 4 beds; one of them on top of two others. There was no phone in the room, and naturally no morning calls which was essential for a stay-over to catch the flight. The counter person simply brushed off all responsibilities by blaming it on the person working on the earlier shift, saying that he couldn't understand why they gave away my room but there was nothing he could do as the hotel was fully occupied. No descent hotels should operate in this manner.
2 out of 5
by Judy from South Carolina

End of France vacation

Posted Oct 14, 2013
Pros: The proximity to CDG airport
Cons: Answer your email inquiries so a person know where to go.
Location: We were not interested in doing anything but having a good meal and getting rest before our long trip home to the US
I emailed them to find out exactly how to get there from CDG airport and did not get an answer in time. Therefore we took the wrong bus from CDG airport and arrived at another hotel. There, they told us we would have to go to the other Campanile the other side of the airport. We took a cab there and the fare was 85 euros. We hadn't expected to pay to get to the hotel so we were very disappointed that we had not received a reply from you telling us which bus to take from CDG. Very poor communication on your part and expensive for us. Also the dinner choices were very limited and disappointing for our last night in France.