Ratings based on 98 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Staff were very helpful and the rooms exceeded expectations. Definitely a great place for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Alan

Very decent cheap hotel airport

Posted Jun 28, 2014
Was fine, was very cheap and easily accessible. Bed was fine, bathroom was clean. Would recommend if you were looking for one night. There is NOTHING nearby!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 12, 2014
They seemed a bit under staffed in the bar/front desk and dining. I waited to check out, and never found the desk attended. I just left the key.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Peter from Brittany France

Nice hotel close to CDG and Train Station

Posted Mar 1, 2014
Pros: Good clean room and bathroom. Staff helpful.
Cons: Quality of the food for the price charged.
Hotel is pleasant and the rooms are adequate and comfortable. The restaurant is overpriced and the food plentiful but of poor quality. Staff are helpful and courteous.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by sima parla

Posted Jan 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
i had an ok service but it was not the one hotel i wanted to stay in.. The room was dirty the towel were used and the bed was tough and dirty and not comfortable bad experience overall...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by davan from nancy, france

Good airport hotel

Posted Jan 12, 2014
Pros: Affordable, quiet, decent dinner options, free wifi.
Hotel is cheap and great for overnighting near the airport. Food was good, and room was quiet. Beds comfortable. The shuttle is cheap, but be careful if you have an early flight like we did, we ended up paying $35 euros for a 5 minute taxi ride because the shuttle does not run before 5 am. Totally not the hotel's fault, just worth mentioning I thought. All in all we were pleased with the stay here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2014
Pros: Shuttle to airport 5 euros
Location: Nothing
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok

Posted Jan 2, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 13, 2013 on Hotels.com