Ratings based on 111 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place close to the airport

Posted Sep 28, 2014
Very pleasing place to stay and Vallissa at the front desk was very nice and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando

perfect for early flights out of CDG paris airport

Posted Aug 9, 2014
We stay at this hotel every year after summering in France. It is a reasonable cost and the location from the airport is not far at all, even though the hotel is listed in another town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Close to CDG airport

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was fine, everything seemed clean and functional. I was only there for about 7 hours before my flight out. No airport noise surprisingly. About a 7 min drive to CDG. Not about the hotel, but be sure to give yourself at least 4 hours to catch your flight, the airport is huge and a madhouse.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Stuart from Melbourne

Good value for airport

Posted Jul 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good value airport hotel. Was expensive but well priced compared to other hotels in the proximity of the airport. There is an hotel shuttle from the airport, make sure you get the right one. We arrived late and the food service had finished. Not much around the hotel so bring snacks. Excellent rooms and service. Comfortable beds. Good choice if wanting a hotel at the airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Staff were very helpful and the rooms exceeded expectations. Definitely a great place for the price.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
comfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by AV from California

Posted Jul 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Close to the airport. Convenient shuttle (you have to pay for it). Breakfast not included in room price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Alan

Very decent cheap hotel airport

Posted Jun 28, 2014
Was fine, was very cheap and easily accessible. Bed was fine, bathroom was clean. Would recommend if you were looking for one night. There is NOTHING nearby!