Ratings based on 417 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Convenient to international ariport

Posted Apr 25, 2015
Pros: Convenient to Charles de Gaulle airport, shuttle service from airport. Clean rooms and almost everything works as advertised.
Cons: Not much variety in available services, no English language TV station (CNN was listed but wasn't available) to catch up on news. Rooms quite cold.
Location: Close to airport, so I slept well, but I could find nothing else to do nearby. Although close to airport, it felt pretty "deserted".
Rather Spartan, but functional and clean. Confusing restaurant menu, but decent food selection and price
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Köln

Nettes Hotel am Flughafen

Posted Apr 17, 2015
Pros: Frühstück
Location: In der Nähe vom Flughafen
Gutes Hotel um eine Nacht vor oder nach einem Flug in Flughafennähe zu verbringen. Gutes Frühstück!
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Besançon

Hôtel non sûr la nuit

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Cons: la sécurité dans l'hôtel
Au cours de la nuit, 2 intrusions dans la chambre. Nous n'avons eu aucune explication le matin.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom MONDEVILLE

Hôtel avantageux, rapport qualité/prix.

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: J' ai bien aimé la déco.
Cons: La navette devrait être gratuite.
Location: Je ne m' y suis pas rendue pour faire du tourisme.
Je devais prendre l' avion dès le lendemain matin. C' est donc pratique d' avoir une chambre pas trop chère tout près de l' aéroport. Les conducteurs des navettes sont très aimables.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom saint gratien

Posted Mar 28, 2015
Pros: chauffage d'appoint dans le cas où on a froid. confort du lit, bonne connexion internet
Cons: les gouvernantes devraient vérifier les chambres libres en bas au lieu de les ouvrir directement car ça ennerve les occupants
Location: pas grand chose
Ma chambre n'était pas prête quand je suis arrivée, mon check in s'est fait avec 5 minutes de retard, ajoutés aux 5 minutes où l'hotesse n'était pas là. La femme de chambre m'a dérangé DEUX FOIS le matin de mon départ, elle a ouvert la port pour vérifier si il y avait quelqu'un. C'est du jamais vu, c'est INTOLERABLE.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom India

Good. Helpful

Posted Feb 11, 2015
Cheap and best. Pickup and drop from airport always there it help me lots. Next visit I will prefer this hotel only
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Goede prijs- kwaliteitsverhouding

Posted Jan 31, 2015 on Hotels.com
Nette ontvangst. Gunstige ligging nabij Terminal 2 en 3 luchthaven. Diner restaurant goed en gunstig geprijsd. € 18,90 voor keuze starter of dessert + hoofdgerecht. Wisselt per dag. Smaak prima, fles 1 liter water 1euro. Ontbijt niet gebruikt, geen beoordeling. Kamer netjes, alleen toiletpot binnenin niet goed schoon. Donkere kalkafzetting. Ik zou een volgende keer weer boeken.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Anthonyfrom Chicago

Never again

Posted Jan 29, 2015 on Hotels.com
Upon check in, they informed us that water was shut down due to some type of problem. My family and I stayed one night; we had an early flight out of Paris the next day and wanted to stay near the airport. The water came on 6 hours after we checked in, the hotel towels were gray not white. We encountered very unfriendly hotel staff; they did not even try to understand us. It was more like a Motel than a Hotel. The shuttle service from the airport is not free much to my surprise. It was free going to the hotel, but leaving it was 5 Euros.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Clairefrom France

Room not clean

Posted Jan 29, 2015 on Hotels.com
Very disappointed by this hotel, Campaniles are one of my preprefered hotels normally. The room was not clean : kettle tray had not been wiped underneath so coffe stained, not fully hooved, decorative pillows were very stained and on top of this, the towel from the guest before was left for me in the shower with her mascara and foundation on it! Made me doubt of the cleaniness of everything else, the hotel was informed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

clean hotel & service minded staff

Posted Jan 24, 2015 on Hotels.com
Nearby the airport and for 5 euros a bus took us back to the airport the next morning. Staff was friendly and service minded. There is another hotel campanile near the airport so make sure you take the right bus.