Ratings based on 619 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom UK

an excellent hotel

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Pros: everything
Cons: nothing, just wish we could have stayed longer
Location: few mins walk (5-10) to the Louvre, by the river and lots of nice shops and cafes
My niece and I stayed at the Castille for a weekend trip to Paris. The hotel is beautiful and the staff are all really helpful and friendly. My niece uses a wheelchair and we booked for an accessible twin room. The room was completely accessible in a wheelchair but also beautiful rather than the usual functional, clinical accessible rooms we have stayed in before. No aspect of the lovely vibe, décor etc was compromised for accessibility. The staff were brilliant. The hotel is in the centre of the city and only a 5-10 min walk for me pushing a wheelchair to the Louvre. excellent location. I cannot recommend the hotel more highly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bogota

Excellent location

Posted Mar 28, 2015
Cozy hotel nearby everywhere Nice food lovely people
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom UK

A lovely traditional and very comfortable hotel.

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Pros: Positioned close to the centre very convent. Right next door to the Channel shop and main streets.
Cons: It was just lovely there was nothing I would change to improve it.
Location: Excellent location
We had a brilliant 5 night stay which was an absolute treat. The staff were so friendly and had upgraded our room to a suite. the cleanliness and comfort was excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom LONDON

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Pros: 立地 インテリア
立地が便利な上、デザインはスタイリッシュ、サービスもGOOD! お気に入りのホテルで、宿泊は4回目。今回も期待を上回る滞在となった。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 14, 2015
Eventhough 5 stars hotel, the services NOT good. I cannot recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom e

Excellent location for designer shops.

Posted Mar 1, 2015
Pros: Warm friendly atmosphere. Concierge worth their weight in gold for money saving tips.
Cons: Better labelling in the dining room area regarding what is included in the buffet and continental breakfasts and not left to the menu.
Location: Excellent location. Easy to get to all the main sights and shops.
Excellent city break. Plenty to do. Must do the dinner river cruise.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Nice hotel, great central location.

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Staff were so helpful and friendly. The whole experience was lovely and I just loved the hotel puss cat who slept on one of the chairs near reception. A lovely homely touch to a very nice hotel in a great location. I will return next year.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location and staff

Posted Jan 24, 2015
I would recommend this hotel to everyone and would definitely stay here again. The location is very central. We love walking and walked to everything. Coco Channel's mansion Is next door to the hotel. The staff was friendly and helpful. The restaurant was very good. January is the tourist low season and the obvious time for maintenance. The city of Paris (not the hotel) was working right outside the hotel in the street. Request a court side room or bring earplugs if visiting in the next few weeks.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Central Hotel convenient for transport/attractions

Posted Jan 16, 2015
The hotel is very peaceful, even if in a central location. Very close to numerous metro stations and local attractions walking distance. Besides there's an abundance of shops and restaurant all around. If you're a light sleeper, make sure you request a high floor rooms, as the lower floors might get some noise from the street in front of the hotel early in the morning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 東京都

買い物に便利なホテル

Posted Jan 15, 2015
Pros: 買い物、観光に便利。
Cons: 部屋が狭い
Location: オペラガルニエ、サントノーレ、ルーブル美術館、マドレーヌ寺院、パレロワイヤル
1月に友人と4泊しました。シャネルの隣でサントノーレまで徒歩1分という便利な立地でした。こじんまりした素敵なホテルで、スタッフも全員対応が良かったです。ロビーにはレモンとオレンジの入ったお水がガラスポットで置いてありました。部屋はツインでしたが狭く大きなスーツケースは広げることが難しい感じでした。ベットは寝やすく、 バスルームも問題ありませんでした。ただクローゼットが小さくて二人分の冬物コートを入れるとあとは持ってきた衣類は掛けられませんでした。チェックイン時にクレジットカードで400ユーロデポジットできられました。チェックアウトの時に返却の手続きをしてくれます。 買い物好きな女子旅行などには便利なホテルだと思います。