Ratings based on 644 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom İstanbul

Good location

Posted May 3, 2015
The hotel is on a superb location close to Louvre, Champs Elysee, Opera and most of the well known brands' chain stores.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location!!

Posted May 3, 2015
Very nice hotel well located near the louvre. Very kind and accommodating staff!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Canada

Wonderful concierge staff

Posted Apr 30, 2015
Pros: Location is amazing
Great hotel, fantastic location, the concierge staff was fabulous and went out of their way to help up
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Edinburgh

Lovely hotel in the middle of Paris

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Close to main tube lines and right in the heart if Paris. Lovely rooms. No complaints
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Good location close to the main activities

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Quality and cost of food and drinks
Location: major tourist attractions close by and in the centre of the upmarket shopping district.
Reception were helpful but they had problems with their computer and the lifts which were inconvenient. Very expensive breakfast with poor service. Good location, comfortable room and very clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 22, 2015
The staff, environment, and location were all very nice. I will recommend this hotel to friends and family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Zurich, Schweiz

Perfekte Location für einen Kurztripp und Shopping

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Sehr gemütliches Hotel in super Lage für jeden Shoppingbegeisterten. Ein bisschen Komplikationen wegen der Zimmerwahl aber schlussendlich kriegten wir unser gewünschtes Zimmer. Gute Empfehlungen für Essen und Trinken und die App des Hotels ist auch super. Zimmer überschaubar und einfach aber sehr sauber.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom New York, NY

great location, clean rooms

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: location, cleanliness
Location: Fantastic location just behind the ritz hotel and place de vendome
I have stayed at this hotel before and the sizes of the rooms vary considerably. This time i got a VERY small room, the price was too high for the size. I guess I should have complained and gotten another room but it was late and I was only staying there for 1 day before my flight back to US.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Roskilde

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Fin central placering i Paris, tæt på Rivoli og Tuillerierne, tæt på Gerner Operaen og de store magasiner, og ret tæt på Champs-Élysées
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto, Ontario

Great time at Castille Paris

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Pros: Location, rooms
We loved our experience at the Castille. Location is fantastic, room was beautiful and well kept, staff were responsive and kind. And spoke English! The only down side was that I had asked for an early check in and unfortunately our room wasn't ready. Otherwise wonderful!