Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel and close to the shops and attractions

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Fantastic hotel and the staff were extremely helpful and polite.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by romualdfrom montpellier

séjour une nuit

Posted Jan 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
Séjour très agréable dans cet hôtel. Le petit déjeuner était au top avec des produits de qualités rien à dire situation de l'hôtel parfaite.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tejufrom New York City

I'll Be Back

Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Champs Elysees Plaza Hotel is a wonderful hotel and I plan to stay there again. It is the ideal location for the Paris tourist and the hotel combines high-level service with a cozy, boutique feel. The staff was also very nice and helpful and even provided me with a complimentary cup of milk before I retired for the evening.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by GILLESfrom Ajaccio

Hotel calme et sympathique

Posted Nov 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Tres bien
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom dubai

Gosht house

Posted Oct 27, 2014
There is nothing like 5 star hotal it's just like a gosht house even there staff sucks there is no business center
Comment from Hotel Management
May 9, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We are not sure what kind of answer we can give to your comment as after inquiring about your stay with us nothing particular came up. An yet, given the harshness of your review, we definitely missed something. Nevertheless, rest assured that our first aim and goal is the client’s satisfaction. The teams of the hotel are very sensitive to guests feedback and to this effect, we would have preferred being informed of your displeasure and act on it. Best regards.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Liten pärla

Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Mysigt lite mindre hotell med centralt läge nära Champs Elysees. Trevlig personal både i receptionen och i frukostrummet. Bekvämt rum, juniorsvit, tyvärr begränsad utsikt mot liten bakgård och brandvägg, men lungt och tyst. Destå bättre utsikt från badrumsfönstret med Eifeltornet och takåsarna över stan. Frukostbuff'en saknade inget och baren bra. Kan verkligen rekommendera detta hotell! Två på kärlekssemester
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pgh, PA, USA

Great Hotel, conveniently located.

Posted Oct 22, 2014
Pros: Room size.
Location: Near Champs Elysees and high end shops
Very friendly and helpful staff. Large room (junior suite). Well appointed. Hermes toiletries. Nice beds and pillows. Located a short walk from Champs Elysees. Excellent buffet breakfast. No time to try the spa or restaurant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by C&Rfrom USA

Great boutique hotel, albeit expensive

Posted Oct 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice, comfortable jr suite in wonderful small hotel. Neighborhood is just OK but location close to most major sites. Expensive, especially restaurant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 北海道札幌市

地下鉄駅に近い

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Pros: 日本語が話せるEmil,ロケーション
Cons: 部屋のドアはオートロックではないので,自分でロックが必要です.
Location: シャンゼリゼ通り方向に1分程度歩くとDiagonalというコンビニがあり,夜遅くまで空いていて便利でした.
M1のGeorge VとM9のSaint-Philippe du Rouleの両方の地下鉄駅に近い(徒歩5分程度).スタッフは皆親切で,英語もお上手でした.ホテルを通して予約したムーランルージュ,クレージーホースともに最高の席でした(クレージーホースは予約が取れたことをパリ市内で買い物中の私の携帯にわざわざ電話をくれました).日本人スタッフはいないけどフランス人のEmilが日本語話せるので,便利です.彼は私達を見かけると必ず,日本語でフレンドリーに話しかけてくれます.バスタブも大きく,ジャグージ付きでした.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Austin, Texas

Very romantic and comfortable boutique hotel!

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: Huge jetted tubs, super comfortable bed, color scheme of room
Cons: No house car. We asked for a taxi, but it seemed to take a while; I think I may have forgotten about it.
Location: Great location by Champs Elysee and Arc de Triumph
The rooms are a very tasteful mix of modern and traditional. Our tub had a faucet problem upon arrival, and the staff immediately upgraded us to the Junior Suite which was lovely. We had such a good time that we decided to stay an extra day!