Ratings based on 336 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cairo

Amazing location amazing stuff and good amenities

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Pros: Staff location service rooms all best of the best
Location: Best restaurant and market
Ilove that hotel and the location and very helpful stuff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Place

Posted Sep 22, 2014
For our trip to Paris we booked at Citadines Prestige Les Halles. Very happy with the accommodation, friendly staff clean comfortable rooms and great service. Also great location, metro, shops and cafes right outside the door. Also walking distance to Notra Dame and Louvre museum. A&S, Sydney
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom melbourne australia

Ok hotel in walking distance to sites

Posted Sep 7, 2014
Bath room a little dated / very small /exhaust fan update needed....but all clean & tidy
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Sydney, Australia

Good location, close to many restaurants and food

Posted Sep 3, 2014
Pros: Location, staff
Location: Most tourist places are within walking distance, close to river and places to stroll or sit in the sun and watch the world go by.
The hotel was very easy to get to from the train from the airport and close to a major metro interchange so you could go anywhere very easily. We had a corner room which was spacious and quiet despite looking out onto a building site. There are good restaurants nearby with a good price range. The staff were very pleasant and helpful. We stay in a different Citadines hotel each time we go to Paris but I would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Burlingame, CA

Posted Aug 27, 2014
Pros: Staff very friendly and helpful. Accommodations were very good specially for a family of 4. We slept comfortably.
Cons: none
Location: currently there is a lot of construction going on around the hotel, it can make it challenging to get to and from the metro station or for taxis
Great place to stay! Well equipped rooms to cook light meals or make breakfast. The apartment was spacious enough for 4 people.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom west midlands

can not fault this hotel

Posted Aug 9, 2014
Pros: everything they seem to have put a lot of thought into this hotel
Cons: as far as we are concerned nothing
Location: the hotel is just round the corner from a small square lots of wierd and wonderful people around lots of bars restuarants and fast food
stayed in paris for a week this hotel is close to all tourist spots we walked everywhere.one tip prebook tickets for the eifful tower and the louve to avoid long long queues
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels.com