Ratings based on 827 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Roslyn, NY

Stayed here three times!

Posted Jul 29, 2015
When traveling from the U.S. to visit my daughter who lives in Paris, we have stayed at this hotel three times and have really enjoyed the facility and the location. The staff are super friendly and speak English, which helps me out. The location is fabulous and right in the "backyard" are thousands of restaurants, shops, and sights! Will stay there again next year.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overall Great Experience

Posted Jul 22, 2015
Excellent location. The customer service and overall facilities were perfect! Would definitely recommend!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect Location.

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Pros: Location only. Staff very poor attitude once you are checked in.
Cons: Attitude of employees.
This Hotel could not have been more perfectly located. I would stay again because of this and despite the staff. They tell you how they are there to help you when you check in, but when you actually need help that is a whole different attitude. We had to catch a 6:30 AM Train. I asked 3 different front desk people at 3 different times if there would be any issues getting transportation to the train station at 5:30 in the morning. I told them there were 4 people and 6 suitcases. All assured me that it would be simple. That morning (at 5:15AM) the person on staff told us it is very difficult. He said the other front desk people should not have as they have no experience with that time of morning. He called the Taxi phone # and was on Hold for over 15 minutes. Finally he hung up. He then told us we would need to drag our stuff to the Taxi stand a few blocks away. We were in big trouble, but got lucky when a random taxi was nice enough to stop. That driver went and found a 2nd taxi to come back to get us. Also, do Not trust calling for a Wake Up Call. We requested a 4:30 AM call and NEVER got it. Thankfully I had set my phone. Again, Perfect Location. Do not count on any help from employees.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

편리한 호텔

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Pros: 취사가능, 편리한 위치, RER 메트로에서 가까움. 교통편리, 호텔시설 괜찮음
가격이 조금 비싼 감은 있지만 파리의 일반적인 호텔가격을 생각하면 가격대비 우수하다고 생각합니다. 취사가 가능하고 위치가 좋아서 어지간한 관광지는 걸어서 다닐 수 있습니다. 1주일에 1번만 방청소를 해주는 것이 조금 불편하실 수 있지만.. 한국의 콘도 개념으로 생각하시면 될 것 같아요... 개인적으로 파리에 다시 가게 되면 다시 가고 싶은 호텔입니다.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location on the Seine near Place St. Michel.

Posted Jul 17, 2015
Pros: It is a few blocks from the RER B line that connects to CDG airport. So for 10EU the airport is only 20 minutes away.
Location: Its near Pont Neuf and Place St. Michel an area full of restaurants.
This is a modern air-conditioned hotel with a very friendly, helpful staff, however to really enjoy your stay you must get a room in the front facing the Seine. When I first checked in I was given a room on the ground floor in the rear and it was depressing. Since I had a nonrefundable reservation for 7 nights, I asked for a room with a view of the Seine. Fortunately they had a front room for an additional fee. Be aware that the hotel only has 3 premium rooms per floor that face the Seine. Most rooms face the rear. Since this is an apartment hotel, all rooms have a small kitchen with refrigerator, stove, microwave, pots, a pan, dishes and cutlery. You can have breakfast at home and there is an excellent espresso machine in the lobby available to guests all day long.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Ok hotel to stay in Paris

Posted Jul 14, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Expensive, rooms average for a hotel. Check out others nearby if you can get a better deal.
Great location, expensive for what you get. Staff were helpful.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Duur voor slecht wifi en geen cleaning

Posted Jul 11, 2015
Hotelkamers zonder uitzicht, zonder cleaning, zonder schone handdoeken, slecht werkend wifi op de kamer, wel op centrale plek. Voor deze prijs kies ik volgende keer iets anders.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hôtel à Paris sur la rive gauche de la Seine

Posted Jul 7, 2015
Pros: Proximité,Accès gratuit aux machines à café disposées dans le hall d'entrée Possibilité de changer nous-mêmes nos serviettes au besoin (accès au au l
Cons: Araignées dans la chambre et les tapis sales et malodorants du corridor.
Avons adoré l'accès gratuit aux machines à café disposées dans le hall d'entrée, la possibilité de changer nous-mêmes nos serviettes au besoin (accès au local de fournitures dans le hall d'entrée), les 4 ordinateurs placés dans le hall d'entrée et la gentillesse des préposé (e)s. Avons mois aimé les araignées dans la chambre et les tapis sales et malodorants du corridor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2015
Great location! Air conditioned which was a blessing during the heat wave. Reasonably priced.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2015 by Laurent, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write this review. It is great to have you stay with us. We appreciate your review and the compliments about our service and facilities. We hope to see you again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location for sights, restaurants and Metro

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Pros: The location and excellent self catering facilities
Location: Notre Dame is a 10 minute walk away from the hotel. The Louvre and boat trips along the Seine are also located nearby.
Ideally located for some of the main sights in Paris, with a 10 minute walk to Notre Dame and a Metro station in one direction and a 5 minute walk to the Louvre in the other. There are plenty of shops and restaurants nearby and as our stay was self catering with the use of the hotel facilities, a nearby supermarket proved to be invaluable. The room was well equipped and the staff were friendly and helpful.