Ratings based on 89 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good experience.

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: Very nice hotel. Room was clean and comftarble. It had nice city view.
Cons: none
Location: restaurants
Very nice hotel. Room was clean and comftarble. It had nice city view.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Bell'aparthotel in buona zona ben servita dalla metro, camera silenziosa, angolo cottura fornito, personale molto gentile. Consigliato sicuramente
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom padova

Posted Mar 19, 2015
Pros: caffè, cappuccino, cioccolata e te gratis tutto il giorno
Cons: pulizia del terrazzo
comodo per la metro. Personale gentile. stanza ampia con tutti gli accessori per un soggiorno in aparthotel. Pavimento in parquet. Stanza pulita ma il terrazzo era così sporco, pieno di mozziconi di sigarette, che per tutto il mio soggiorno ho cercato di tenere chiuse le tende per non guardare. Positivo il fatto che potevamo prendere caffè o cioccolato gratis per tutto il giorno
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Phoenix, AZ

Nice compact comfortable hotel

Posted Mar 11, 2015
Pros: Ditto above experience box. Yummy coffee machine always available . Laptop waiting to be used near breakfast area to keep in touch with family at home
Cons: For a ten-day visit, very lovely, very soundproof from surrounding rooms and outdoor noises.Slept very well after each full day of experiencing Paris.
Location: Groceries&bakeries nearby. Short walk to two Metro trains took us easily to anywhere we wanted/needed to go! Sidewalk cafes offer good food & wines
Extremely clean, easy to use little kitchenette. Comfortable bed, bright clean sheets and blanket. Between two easily accessible Metro stations, as well as several shopping areas for groceries and yummy croissants, breads, etc. All in all very comfortable and homey atmosphere. Desk guys were always there to help through various questions and suggestions.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom brescia, it

hotel per soggiorno breve

Posted Feb 25, 2015
l'hotel è in posizione comoda vicino le metro che portano nelle principali località, le stanze sono complete di tutto il necessario, anche in cucina, ci sono anche gli asciugamani e il sapone liquido a muro in vasca, le finiture non sono il massimo, ma molto pulito. unica pecca, per i nostri gusti, sono stati i cuscini troppo duri senza la possibilità di cambiarli, anche il materasso molto duro. non abbiamo usufruito della colazione per scelta. ll personale è stato molto cortese, ci hanno anche tenuto le valigie il giorno della partenza per farci girare fino all'ultimo minuto senza ingombro. lo consiglio per un soggiorno breve.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Très bon hôtel. Chambre propre et comfortable. Excellent personnel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

tres bon plan

Posted Feb 16, 2015 on Hotels.com
excellent
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jeanninefrom Montpellier

Satisfaite

Posted Feb 16, 2015 on Hotels.com
Très bon accueil,café et thé gratuits à toute heure !, studio très convenable, quartier calme, proximité de bus et métro. Mais le nom d'Austerlitz m'avait fait croire à la proximité de la gare d'Austerlitz ... Ce qui n'est pas le cas, il y a 2 stations de bus, c'est loin.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jean-Michelfrom Albi

Sejour agréable

Posted Feb 14, 2015 on Hotels.com
Situation intéressante géographique car le métro et la gare d Austerlitz sont a proximité. De plus l accès aux quais de Seine peut se faire à pieds. L hôtel bénéficie d'un parking. Ce point a confirmé notre choix.