Ratings based on 195 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 横浜

便利で居心地の良いアパートホテル

Posted Jul 11, 2015
Pros: 居心地の良さ
Cons: 特にありませんでした。
Location: 空港からバスで一本で行かれるリヨン駅から徒歩12〜13分、地下鉄1号線、8号線の駅から徒歩2〜3分、徒歩すぐにスーパーが二つ、美味しいパン屋、デリ、レストラン。アリーグル市場、バスティーユも徒歩圏。
私の部屋は通りに面した6階でしたが煩いということはなく、テラスがあり、暑いさなかだったのですが、そこで気持ち良く過ごせました。 レンジ、冷蔵庫、食器4人分、アイロン、食器洗い機、大きいロッカー2つ、金庫もあり、不便なことは全くなかったです。 英語の話せるスタッフが居て、チェックアウト後も荷物を預かって下さったので助かりました。(荷物部屋があり、そこに鍵のかかるロッカーもありました。何時まででも預かれるそうです)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver Canada

Posted Jul 1, 2015
Pros: Location
Quiet area real Paris walking distance to metro several bistros in the vicinity, some upgrading and maintenance may be soon needed, good for the price
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 28, 2015
Vi kom till hotellet kl 1445 men fick sitta och vänta på att rummet skulle bli färdig städat. Personalen sa att incheckningen börjar kl 1400 vilket vi visste men jag har aldrig varit med om på något annat hotell att rummet inte är klart då incheckningstiden börjar. Not impressed! Annars var allt bra.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from miami

Misleading room pictures

Posted Jun 7, 2015
The rooms that are renovated are very expensive and few.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Monterrey, México

Great location, good for large stay.

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Pros: The location, the kitchen, the staff.
Cons: The hotel need a remodelation, mainly change the rugs, and paint the exterior and interior.Seems old.
Location: Very good location, restaurants, supermarkets, metro station.
My wife and me spend three nights and we can use the refrigerator, microwave, etc. was very helpful. Supermarkets crossing the Street and around the corner.The metro station in the corner. You must to pay the daily changes of towels and making the beds.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

An apartment hotel

Posted May 18, 2015
We really didn't realize this was apartments. We didn't need the accommodations for just one night, but it was fine. Clean and well-appointed
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 17, 2015
Pros: ease of booking in and friendly staff
Location: The restaurant across the road is worht a visit
easy to get to from Gare de Lyon and very friendly staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 日本

自炊したくて。

Posted May 17, 2015
Pros: 1.立地の良さ。 2.自炊ができる設備の充実。
Cons: 避難経路は日本語の表示がありました。 できれば、ゴミ捨ての要領(分別とか)マニュアルが日本語(なければ英語でも)あればうれしいです。
Location: メトロ1番・8番線の駅が近くにあり、観光に便利だと思います。徒歩圏内にマルシェや八百屋、魚屋などあり自炊するのにちょうどよいと思います。近くにモノプリがあればもっと嬉しいですけど。
2015年GWに3泊利用しました。メトロの駅(4番出口)から徒歩1分程度、リヨン駅まで徒歩10分程度で立地はとても良かったです。皆さんのレビューを参考にタオルを持参しましたが、フェイスタオル・バスタオルとも日数分は置いてあり、問題はありませんでした。私は自炊をしたので、キッチン用に使いました。想像していたよりもキッチン用品は充実していました。使いませんでしたが、食洗機はきれいだったと思います。まな板はありましたが、包丁の切れはイマイチ。持参して重宝したのは、ティッシュペーパー(BOX)、キッチンペーパー、ピーラーです。 浴室は少々古さを感じますがバスタブは広く、ゆっくりできました。水圧が弱いですが、熱いお湯は出ました。 ゴミは地下のゴミ捨て場に持って行けばよく、部屋の掃除がなくても困ることはありませんでした。次回もリピしたいと思うホテルです。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 東京

宿泊費が手ごろで、滞在型には最高です。

Posted May 12, 2015
Pros: 炊事道具がすべてそろっていた。素晴らしかった。 次回は、数日泊まってみたい。
Cons: アメニティがあるといいですが。
Location: リヨン駅近く、メトロに近くて滞在しながら市内観光できる。
自炊ができることが最高の特徴です。 マルシェなどで材料を購入すれば、調理器具、皿、グラス レンジ、食器洗浄機など、ないものはなかった。 素晴らしいです。バスタブもあり申し分ない。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toulon

bon accueil empl pratique pr métro et gare

Posted May 10, 2015
Pros: accueil emplac coin cuisine tb literie
Cons: moquette couloir étage wc trp loin de sdb et cuvette négligée serviettes non renouvelées chaque jour
Location: pratique pour ravitaillement et restauration rien à voir d'int à proximité
spacieuse seul bémol une odeur tenace rap qualit prix ok