Ratings based on 174 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

An apartment hotel

Posted May 18, 2015
We really didn't realize this was apartments. We didn't need the accommodations for just one night, but it was fine. Clean and well-appointed
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 17, 2015
Pros: ease of booking in and friendly staff
Location: The restaurant across the road is worht a visit
easy to get to from Gare de Lyon and very friendly staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 日本

自炊したくて。

Posted May 17, 2015
Pros: 1.立地の良さ。 2.自炊ができる設備の充実。
Cons: 避難経路は日本語の表示がありました。 できれば、ゴミ捨ての要領(分別とか)マニュアルが日本語(なければ英語でも)あればうれしいです。
Location: メトロ1番・8番線の駅が近くにあり、観光に便利だと思います。徒歩圏内にマルシェや八百屋、魚屋などあり自炊するのにちょうどよいと思います。近くにモノプリがあればもっと嬉しいですけど。
2015年GWに3泊利用しました。メトロの駅(4番出口)から徒歩1分程度、リヨン駅まで徒歩10分程度で立地はとても良かったです。皆さんのレビューを参考にタオルを持参しましたが、フェイスタオル・バスタオルとも日数分は置いてあり、問題はありませんでした。私は自炊をしたので、キッチン用に使いました。想像していたよりもキッチン用品は充実していました。使いませんでしたが、食洗機はきれいだったと思います。まな板はありましたが、包丁の切れはイマイチ。持参して重宝したのは、ティッシュペーパー(BOX)、キッチンペーパー、ピーラーです。 浴室は少々古さを感じますがバスタブは広く、ゆっくりできました。水圧が弱いですが、熱いお湯は出ました。 ゴミは地下のゴミ捨て場に持って行けばよく、部屋の掃除がなくても困ることはありませんでした。次回もリピしたいと思うホテルです。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 東京

宿泊費が手ごろで、滞在型には最高です。

Posted May 12, 2015
Pros: 炊事道具がすべてそろっていた。素晴らしかった。 次回は、数日泊まってみたい。
Cons: アメニティがあるといいですが。
Location: リヨン駅近く、メトロに近くて滞在しながら市内観光できる。
自炊ができることが最高の特徴です。 マルシェなどで材料を購入すれば、調理器具、皿、グラス レンジ、食器洗浄機など、ないものはなかった。 素晴らしいです。バスタブもあり申し分ない。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toulon

bon accueil empl pratique pr métro et gare

Posted May 10, 2015
Pros: accueil emplac coin cuisine tb literie
Cons: moquette couloir étage wc trp loin de sdb et cuvette négligée serviettes non renouvelées chaque jour
Location: pratique pour ravitaillement et restauration rien à voir d'int à proximité
spacieuse seul bémol une odeur tenace rap qualit prix ok
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 25, 2015
Pros: Kitchenette in room
Cons: Shower drainage & water pressure
Hotel was nice, but, washroom facilities could be improved. Our shower did not drain properly and we often, because of time, having to shower in +/- 4" of standing tub water. The shower would eventually drain and was not easily cleanable as we would head out for the day and return in the evening. They do not clean the rooms on a daily basis and there really aren't any supplies to clean yourself (not that you want to on vacation). Other than that, good location and overall nice room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom cheltenham uk

Convenient comfortable budget base

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: location very close to metro, just a few stops from Louvre, Notre Dame etc Well equipped for self catering Cleanliness Comfortable bed
Cons: decoration is a bit tired
Location: metro Reuilly-Diderot v. close Easy walk to Notre Dame etc via banks of Seine Coulėe Verte 3.5 km raised planted walkway Boulangerie & supermarchė
very conveniently placed accommodation, good value for money. We enjoyed self catering using the small local shops around the apartment block to buy our groceries. Very near Reuilly Diderot mètro station which is on line 1 that goes right through the middle of the city. Particularly enjoyed spring walks along the Seine to reach Notre Dame, Le Louvre, Musėe d'Orsay, Quartier Latin etc also very near Bastille, Le Marais and then on to Centre Pompidou. Easily reached from Gare du Nord (Eurostar). Would definitely recommend for comfortable budget stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Bon rapport qualite prix

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels.com
L hotel etait suffisamment bien place pour visiter Paris, station de metro proche de l hotel. Commerces aux alentours a proximite.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Catherinefrom marseille

tres bon sejour

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
resonnance un peu trop importante . Bruits de porte...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lucianofrom Curitiba

Excelente estadia.

Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
Excelente hotel. Serviço, limpeza e comodidades, tudo impecável. Estação de metro próxima ao hotel, bem como supermercado. Atendimento portaria (Cecile) muito atenciosos.