Ratings based on 282 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Garden girl from reading UK

Great location and facilities, less character

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Pros: great location, great staff, comfy room
Cons: Air conditioning on when its hot, not just in the summer, Short on character, quite functional
Location: easy to walk from here to ile de la cite, louvre, notre dame, good restaurants, handy for all tubes and RER trains
This has everything you need, in great location, helpful staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to shopping and Notre Dame.

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Location: The subway station is very close so convient to take the train anywhere you'd like.
The staff was excellent providing detailed directions. Nijat was very helpful in this regard. Also communicated in easy to understand English.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mark from Guildford, UK

Great hotel, really central location

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Pros: Everything - friendly and helpful staff, spacious and well-equipped room, great location.
Location: Centre of Paris - an easy walk to Île de la Cité and Notre Dame, and just a few minutes walk from a Metro station to get anywhere else.
Staff were really friendly and helpful when we arrived. The room was really spacious and clean, and very well equipped. The central location was ideal for sightseeing, and had plenty of places within an easy walk to either eat out or buy food to take back to our room. Breakfast in the hotel was really good too.
3 out of 5
by gillian from darlington

good location no mention though of major work

Posted Apr 12, 2014
good point room ready early expensive breakfast- didn't opt for it maid service only once in 3night stay! left luggage room - no supervision just wander into room as you like - decided to leave at left luggage gad du nord 9 euro very secure!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Aus from London from UK

Great central location, easy family travelling

Posted Apr 11, 2014
Pros: Great set up for a family, good value for money.
Location: Huge underground shopping centre under the Les Halles Metro station. Plenty of cafe's & restaurants nearby with great food.
The staff were friendly and spoke English well, very helpful with places to eat & how to get around. Apartments were clean, modern & functional. We had an 11 yr old and 6 yr old and the pull out sofa which became two single beds was perfect for them. We plan to stay there next time we go back to Paris. There was sometimes background noise in the street at night, but that can be expected in the middle of a big city. There was some building work going on nearby but we didn't notice much noise from there. Had the buffet breakfast one morning which was delicious with plenty of options.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Catherine from Daphne,Alabama

One of the best in Paris!!

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Pros: clean, clean, courteous staff
Location: walk to Norte Dam, Louve and even the Eiffel Tower. Right next to major metro stop and bus line
We arrived early and we were able to check in right away. We had a wonderful, apartment style, room for 8 night and it the best expereince!!. Large king bed, kitchen, full size tub and large bathroom! Was marvelous. The staff was the best, very helpful, friendly and wanting to be of service. would definately stay here again, convient to all that Paris has to offer, major metro close and bus line right out side.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Isabel from New York

Decent hotel for families.

Posted Feb 22, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Thorough housekeeping each day. Shower curtain or longer glass in the shower to avoid mess when showering.
Location: Restaurants, bars, shopping.
We're a family of four, two adults, two teens. Stood at the premier apt for 5 days. Cozy, but very small. Location of hotel is in great area. Many restaurants/bars/businesses/tourist sights within walking distance. Although hotel is hard to find because its not located on the main street/avenue, its located in a court and is difficult to find when you first arrive there. Trains close by. Quick check-in/check-out. They offer light cleaning (bed dressing, garbage removal) on most days. One day they thoroughly cleaned out of the 5 days we were there. Construction going on across the street now and its loud starting at 7-8am.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by D from London

Nice hotel with friendly staff

Posted Feb 18, 2014
Was a lovely hotel located in the up and coming les Halle's area. The staff spoke good English and were extremely helpful.
4 out of 5
by Jean from Edinburgh

Building Work in area

Posted Feb 17, 2014
Pros: The size of the appartment and the facilties on site
Cons: pre-warning about the building noise 8am - 6pm !
Location: Excellent location in 1st Arrondisment of Paris, good retaurants near by, and easy access to Metro. Notre Dame 5 mins,
We arrived at Hotel; on a tues at 2pm ,to discover major building works , and a huge crane adjacent to the hotel . ie major reconstruction of Les Halles Centre de commerce. When we checked in ,we menioned to the receptionist that we wanted a room well away from the construction works and noise .. we were given an appartment which overlooked the building site which was noisy and the vibration terrible , so we couldnt even sit in the living room , I then had to return to the reception to request an alternative room, which was quieter but the construction work could still be heard . There was no mention of the noisy building work at time of booking, had their been, I would have certainly have booked an alternative hotel.we were not offered anything by way of compensation for the inconvenience. These works will continue until 2017 so be aware !,
4 out of 5
by weekend away from England

Close to metro in the city

Posted Feb 17, 2014
The staff were wonderful and helpful. The hotels location is currently on a building sight which was failed to mention therefore was noisy. The room was clean but incredibly small for four. Overall rating 6/10.