Ratings based on 278 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Seattle

Parisienne Excellence

Posted Apr 30, 2015
The wonderful staff and beautiful flowers gave us out first indication that it was going to be a great hotel The breakfast manager was outstanding. The best service we have experienced in Paris in a long long time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very well located hotel

Posted Apr 18, 2015
it is a very well located hotel. The service is very personalized Great place to stay if you like small hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: The room size and the staff.
Cons: nothing
Location: I's right in the middle of everything. not a better location.
From the minute we got there we liked it. We met the first staff member and we knew things would go well. She checked us in and showed us a map of the area. She pointed to the tourist office, but said, "you don't need them, you have us". Anytime we needed anything, they were there to help us. The room was actually bigger than I thought it would be. We got the lowest price room, and it was big. Had a kitchen and a washer/dryer unit. The breakfast they serve there looked good , but the 25 euro per price was a bit to high. 15 euro a day I would of ate there every day. Overall the place was great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Extraordinaria ubicación

Posted Apr 1, 2015
Conociendo los hoteles y las estrellas de los hoteles en París , tengo que decir que es una grata sorpresa haber descubierto este hotel . La habitación muy cómoda y grande y con el extra de tener una cocina bastante completa.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Edmond, Oklahoma

The Best in Paris

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Pros: The rooms were spacious and well appointed.
Location: The location was absolutely amazing if you wished to be close to the Louvre. In about a three minute walk, you would be at the front door.
I can't imagine a better hotel in Paris, or for that matter, anywhere. The staff was courteous and attentive, and their willingness to assist us was beyond anything I have ever experienced. I especially recommend this hotel to those who are making their first visit to Paris, though the seasoned traveler will also be delighted.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Citadines louvre

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Amazing hotel!! Very nice friendly staff and anaZing facilities. Wonderful stay in paris! Will be coming back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom boston, ma

Beautiful hotel!

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Absolutely beautiful hotel in a convenient location. We loved our stay here!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Linz

Hotel zum Wohlfühlen inmitten der Stadt

Posted Mar 27, 2015
Location: direkt beim Louvre und Metro um die Ecke
sehr freundliches und hilfsbereites Personal, Nespresso-Maschine und kleine Küche im Zimmer, Nachmittagskaffee oder Tee mit Getränken und Keks im Erdgeschoß, sehr angenehm und ruhig inmitten der hektischen Stadt Paris.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sydney Australia

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Pros: Every facility that one would need at a hotel was available, and every room has a kitchenette with washing machine. All staff were very helpful.
A five star rating is not enough. Would recommend this hotel to anyone wishing to stay in the centre of Paris. It is close to everything including a convenience store, some tourist attractions including The Louvre, and steps away from the metro station.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 東京

全てに行き届いた小さなスイート

Posted Mar 24, 2015
立地の良さはオペラ座からも徒歩10分程度、ルーブル美術館に至っては徒歩3分程度と全く申し分ないこともさることながら、とにかくスタッフの対応も清潔感にあふれ宿泊客の快適さをどこまでも追求しているような、そういった対応で非常に好感が持てました。 日本語対応はおそらく難しいと思いますが、英語も丁寧にこちらに伝わるように心がけている印象でした。重いスーツケースを引きずって、どうも息も絶え絶えに見えたのでしょうか。チェックインする前に、まず飲み物をどうぞ、それからゆっくりどうぞとにこやかに話しかけてくれるほど余裕のある対応で、荷物も必ずポーターを呼んで運ばせるといった、小さなホテルですが他のラグジュアリーホテルともひけをとらない立派なスイートホテルです。 部屋も清潔感があふれ、数日の滞在中には十分すぎるほどのアメニティーが揃っていました。