Ratings based on 94 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel right at the center of Paris !

Posted Sep 21, 2014
Very nice week in september ! The staff was helpful and the studio was perfect. The hotel has a great location since you have a grocery store, the metro station, a mcdonald and a drugstore at your fingertips !!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Picton Australia

Nice hotel, very close to trains, shops and sites

Posted Sep 18, 2014
Pros: The customer service, location of the hotel.
Cons: The shower, the water pressure was very slow and I hated having to hop in and out of the bath to have a shower as it was way to high.
Location: The location was fantastic, you could just walk across to the train station, shops and sights.
Our experience was very pleasant, we would definitely stay at the hotel again. The staff are all so super helpful and they spoke really good English which was a bonus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Great hotel for couples and older families.

Posted Aug 9, 2014
Pros: The hotel is in a superb location: metro across the road, Monoprix about a 10 metre walk, great restaurant (Café du Commerce) on Rue du Commerce.
Location: Metro across the road; Monoprix about a 10 metre walk; great restaurant (Café du Commerce) on Rue du Commerce; Eiffel Tower about a 10 minute walk.
Third time staying here, which says a lot in itself. The hotel is clean and comfortable, with good kitchen facilities for those who want to try out the food from the markets instead of eating in restaurants all the time. From what I've seen of other reviews, the only negative ones seem to be from people who have no idea what you get in a 3-star Apart-Hotel. They have the deluded idea that they are going to get 5-star services in a 3-star hotel. This hotel is excellent. The staff are great. The location cannot be faulted. This has become our hotel of choice in Paris, and we will definitely be staying here again. Nuff said!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Weekend getaway

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Great location, with cafe's and shop surrounding and metro across the road. Eiffel Tower only a 5-10 minute walk away and views from our room. Very happy
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from D

The pictures on Expedia show renovated rooms!

Posted Jul 16, 2014
The room we received was not renovated. Although the room was large, it was extremely run down and had a bad odour. The location was not in rough part of town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from m

Lovely hotel close to the Eiffel Tower

Posted Jul 2, 2014
Had a lovely stay at the citadines staff was welcoming room was well equipt would definitely stay again! In perfect distance from all the popular sites of Paris
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by alex from toronto

Perfect hotel location

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Great hotel. Perfect location. I would go again and recommend it to anyone. The staff was wonderful. Great experience.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location and helpful staff

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Loved hotel and enjoyed going to sightsee and eat in the area. Staff helpful which added to our enjoyment. Great view of Eiffel Tower!