Ratings based on 101 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom sydney

quiet location good services nearby

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Pros: locatio, quiet and local
staff amazing hotel old and needs a massive reno
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Eiffel tower view in comfort

Posted Oct 24, 2014
View of the eiffel tower from the living area. Comfortable clean bedroom and kitchen area available. Great location to see Paris sights from
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel!

Posted Oct 24, 2014
Great hotel - friendly staff, large rooms with kitchenette and living area. Quick walk to Eiffel tower and immediately across the street from the Metro - right on the edge of where the locals go to eat too - very nice!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cairo, Egypt

Great location

Posted Oct 19, 2014
Pros: The location and the spacious rooms.
Cons: The breakfast and the staff in the breakfast room were very unfriendly.
Location: A lot of cafes serving great food. Loved the one just opposite the hotel serving oysters!
Very nice hotel. One minute from metro station. Lively neighborhood. Loads of nice restaurants and cafes around the hotel. Very friendly front desk staff. Furniture is a bit old but comfortable. Worst part is the breakfast and the staff working there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Australia

Great apartment next to Metro and cafes, shops etc

Posted Oct 8, 2014
Centrally located apartment opposite Metro and across from supermarket, cafes, restaurants and other shops. Apartment was spacious so is ideal for families. Staff were knowledgeable, friendly and always helpful. Only minor negative comment was that the decor in our apartment was a little dated. Overall, a great hotel which I wouldn't hesitate to recommend to friends & family.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel right at the center of Paris !

Posted Sep 21, 2014
Very nice week in september ! The staff was helpful and the studio was perfect. The hotel has a great location since you have a grocery store, the metro station, a mcdonald and a drugstore at your fingertips !!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Picton Australia

Nice hotel, very close to trains, shops and sites

Posted Sep 18, 2014
Pros: The customer service, location of the hotel.
Cons: The shower, the water pressure was very slow and I hated having to hop in and out of the bath to have a shower as it was way to high.
Location: The location was fantastic, you could just walk across to the train station, shops and sights.
Our experience was very pleasant, we would definitely stay at the hotel again. The staff are all so super helpful and they spoke really good English which was a bonus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Great hotel for couples and older families.

Posted Aug 9, 2014
Pros: The hotel is in a superb location: metro across the road, Monoprix about a 10 metre walk, great restaurant (Café du Commerce) on Rue du Commerce.
Location: Metro across the road; Monoprix about a 10 metre walk; great restaurant (Café du Commerce) on Rue du Commerce; Eiffel Tower about a 10 minute walk.
Third time staying here, which says a lot in itself. The hotel is clean and comfortable, with good kitchen facilities for those who want to try out the food from the markets instead of eating in restaurants all the time. From what I've seen of other reviews, the only negative ones seem to be from people who have no idea what you get in a 3-star Apart-Hotel. They have the deluded idea that they are going to get 5-star services in a 3-star hotel. This hotel is excellent. The staff are great. The location cannot be faulted. This has become our hotel of choice in Paris, and we will definitely be staying here again. Nuff said!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Donnafrom Franklin, TN USA

It was Ok...but not great!

Posted Aug 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
We went to Paris as part of a business trip, but had time to tour around. Our room was clean, but we had maintenance issues with the air conditioning AND came back from dinner to a room that smell like it was on fire. We were moved to another room and refunded for our bad night...so they tried to make it better. The experience did put a damper on our trip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Weekend getaway

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Great location, with cafe's and shop surrounding and metro across the road. Eiffel Tower only a 5-10 minute walk away and views from our room. Very happy