Ratings based on 210 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 千葉県

エッフェル塔好きにはぜひ!

Posted Apr 10, 2015
Pros: エッフェル塔ビューと買い物の便利さ。メトロがすぐ近くアクセスがいい。スタッフの対応の良さ。
Cons: 掃除に入ってほしい。
Location: メトロ3線が乗り入れているので、おでかけに便利。モンマルトルにはバスで行けます。エッフェル塔のシャンパンフラッシュも歩いて観に行けます。
母娘3名で、ちょうどリニューアルされたばかりのお部屋に滞在しました。エッフェル塔を眺める事のできる、広くて快適なお部屋でした。キッチン、ダイニングセットもあり、子連れの朝食・夕食に好都合。目の前はモノプリ、週2回すぐ近くにマルシェもでます。昨年、同系列のサンジェルマン地区に滞在したのですが、こちらの方が総合的に好きです。次回も滞在したいです。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Melbourne

Excellent Staff and Great Location.

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Pros: The staff being very helpful,
Cons: Nothing it was a great stay. Will stay there again when I'm back in Paris
Location: Great rail links (the rail was also free the whole time we were there!); close walking distance to the Eiffel tower
Great value for money. Room upgraded to a appartment with a view of the Eiffel Tower (way out of our normal budget) This added with great staff helping to go the extra mile in allowing us to leave luggage both before and after room availability which allowed us to get additional time in Paris.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Boston MA

Wonderful hotel for family.

Posted Mar 27, 2015
Pros: Staff, location, condition of hotel.
Cons: Nothing I can think of.
Location: Right across the street from subway, Eiffel Tower a short walk, many cafe;s and shops on main street.
Had a "family" suite with small kitchen 1 queen size bed and a sofa that converted into 2 twin beds. Accomedations were excellent. Staff was excellent very friendly and helpful with tips and directions to various sites. Hotel is across from subway on a very busy street but had no problem with noise. Cafe's and shops are in easy walking distance as is the Eiffel Tower.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Renovations

Posted Mar 4, 2015
Each morning starting from 7:30am we heard banging and sawing right through until 5 or 6pm. It ruined the hotel for us.. The bed was comfy the bathroom door handles were falling off as was the tissue holders. Not the best to be honest.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gute Lage und Verbindung,mehr aber nicht..

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Pros: Kaffee umsonst war ganz gut :-)
Cons: Wahrheitsgemäße Bilder wäre nicht verkehrt
Location: Sehr zentral gelegendes Hotel ca. 15 Gehminuten vom Eifelturm entfernt und eine sehr gute Verbindung mit der Metro
Aufenthalt war von Freitag- bis Sonntag, dass Personal war sehr freundlich und bemüht. Das Zimmer war okay, allerdings geht man nach den Fotos von schöneren Zimmern aus. Für den gezahlten Preis erwartet man einfach mehr..Blick vom Balkon auf dem Innenhof ist auch nicht wirklich sehenswert. Paris ist aber ne Reise Wert!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Juiz de Fora,Brasil

hotel tipo flat com excelente localização!

Posted Feb 1, 2015
Pros: Localização e ser do tipo flat .
Cons: No início, sentimos um cheiro forte no quarto que foi desaparecendo.Isto poderia não ter acontecido.
Location: É bem localizado por estar perto da Torre Eiffel mas o metro de superfície que passa em frente pode incomodar algumas pessoas (não a mim).Tem bares.
Hotel tipo flat (não há arrumação diária), o que não é um problema.Pode-se fazer o café(bem mais econômico) no quarto ou tomar no hotel por 12 euros(p/pessoa).Tem-se uma pequena cozinha onde vc pode comprar(no mercado Monoprix em frente) e cozinhar (ou descongelar) sua alimentação no final do dia!! Quarto separado da sala com privacidade no caso de se levar filhos.Este hotel tem máquina de café /chocolate quente disponível no saguão para os hóspedes.Do meu quarto, tínhamos vista do topo da Torre Eiffel, que está localizada a 10 min do hotel caminhando.O metro passa em frente e te leva para todos os pontos turísticos de Paris.Enfim, eu ficaria novamente no Citadines Tour Eiffel!!!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by hin singfrom hong kong

Location is excellent but the room is a but untidy

Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
a bit untidy in inside the room, but the location of the hotel is excellent and extremely nearly to the Eiffel Tower and metro station.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

시타딘 투어 에펠 파리 (Citadines Tour Eiffel Paris)

Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
연말분위기를 내기위하여 에펠탑근처로 숙소를 잡았는데, 위치가 아주 좋았고 전철역이 바로 앞에있고 여러 호선이 있어 이동하기 매우 좋았습니다. 호텔직원들은 매우 친절하였고, 숙소는 마루바닥으로 매우 깨끗하고, 자그마한 주방(그릇, 와인잔 있음)이 있어 좋았습니다. 에펠탑은 사진에 보이는 만큼 보였습니다. 반짝거리는 분위기가 좋았고, 숙소 주변에 레스토랑이나 커피숍(스타벅스 등)이 있어 좋았고 슈퍼도 있었습니다. 위치는 정말 좋았습니다. 다음에도 파리에 간다면 들리고 싶습니다. 단, 에펠탑이 보이는 객실은 저렴한것은 아니니 가격을 고려해서 결정하세요,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Robertfrom Pembroke Pines, Florida

Awesome Location!

Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
We stayed here for New Year with our family and the location was wonderful. We were 8 minutes walking distance from the Eiffel Tower and the neighborhood had grocery stores and restaurants. The room had a very comfortable kitchen and refrigerator. The master bed was super comfortable as well as the pillows. The only draw back from the hotel is the sofa bed is basically for 1 person instead of 2 and there's no coffee inside the hotel room. The cleaning is an extra charge too if you decide to have someone clean up the hotel room and the breakfast was expensive. It was $18.00 euros per person.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels.com