Ratings based on 99 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Eiffel tower view in comfort

Posted Oct 24, 2014
View of the eiffel tower from the living area. Comfortable clean bedroom and kitchen area available. Great location to see Paris sights from
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel!

Posted Oct 24, 2014
Great hotel - friendly staff, large rooms with kitchenette and living area. Quick walk to Eiffel tower and immediately across the street from the Metro - right on the edge of where the locals go to eat too - very nice!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cairo, Egypt

Great location

Posted Oct 19, 2014
Pros: The location and the spacious rooms.
Cons: The breakfast and the staff in the breakfast room were very unfriendly.
Location: A lot of cafes serving great food. Loved the one just opposite the hotel serving oysters!
Very nice hotel. One minute from metro station. Lively neighborhood. Loads of nice restaurants and cafes around the hotel. Very friendly front desk staff. Furniture is a bit old but comfortable. Worst part is the breakfast and the staff working there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Great apartment next to Metro and cafes, shops etc

Posted Oct 8, 2014
Centrally located apartment opposite Metro and across from supermarket, cafes, restaurants and other shops. Apartment was spacious so is ideal for families. Staff were knowledgeable, friendly and always helpful. Only minor negative comment was that the decor in our apartment was a little dated. Overall, a great hotel which I wouldn't hesitate to recommend to friends & family.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel right at the center of Paris !

Posted Sep 21, 2014
Very nice week in september ! The staff was helpful and the studio was perfect. The hotel has a great location since you have a grocery store, the metro station, a mcdonald and a drugstore at your fingertips !!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Picton Australia

Nice hotel, very close to trains, shops and sites

Posted Sep 18, 2014
Pros: The customer service, location of the hotel.
Cons: The shower, the water pressure was very slow and I hated having to hop in and out of the bath to have a shower as it was way to high.
Location: The location was fantastic, you could just walk across to the train station, shops and sights.
Our experience was very pleasant, we would definitely stay at the hotel again. The staff are all so super helpful and they spoke really good English which was a bonus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Great hotel for couples and older families.

Posted Aug 9, 2014
Pros: The hotel is in a superb location: metro across the road, Monoprix about a 10 metre walk, great restaurant (Café du Commerce) on Rue du Commerce.
Location: Metro across the road; Monoprix about a 10 metre walk; great restaurant (Café du Commerce) on Rue du Commerce; Eiffel Tower about a 10 minute walk.
Third time staying here, which says a lot in itself. The hotel is clean and comfortable, with good kitchen facilities for those who want to try out the food from the markets instead of eating in restaurants all the time. From what I've seen of other reviews, the only negative ones seem to be from people who have no idea what you get in a 3-star Apart-Hotel. They have the deluded idea that they are going to get 5-star services in a 3-star hotel. This hotel is excellent. The staff are great. The location cannot be faulted. This has become our hotel of choice in Paris, and we will definitely be staying here again. Nuff said!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Weekend getaway

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Great location, with cafe's and shop surrounding and metro across the road. Eiffel Tower only a 5-10 minute walk away and views from our room. Very happy
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from D

The pictures on Expedia show renovated rooms!

Posted Jul 16, 2014
The room we received was not renovated. Although the room was large, it was extremely run down and had a bad odour. The location was not in rough part of town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from m

Lovely hotel close to the Eiffel Tower

Posted Jul 2, 2014
Had a lovely stay at the citadines staff was welcoming room was well equipt would definitely stay again! In perfect distance from all the popular sites of Paris