Ratings based on 232 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Eight blocks from Eiffel Tower!!!

Posted Jul 5, 2015
Pros: Location and the rooms were very nice.
Cons: The price for a breakfast was ridiculous.
Location: You can walk to many places. The location was excellent, and if you don't want to walk, the subway is in front of the hotel.
We have a beautiful apartment. Wonderful location, a subway in front the hotel. The apartment was clean, very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami

Excellent hotel!!

Posted Jun 20, 2015
Nice hotel ans staff very close to metro and eiffel tower!!!! Rooms are big and clean!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Large room, nice view

Posted Jun 11, 2015
The apt./room had been recently remodeled, so everything was like new. The one bedroom apt. worked well for our family of four, including two teenagers.We appreciated the details like a heated mirror in the bathroom, a comfortable pull-out bed that has two separate mattresses, and even a tiny dishwasher in the kitchenette! The location is good being next to a metro station which services multiple lines. However, that is also a drawback as you could hear both the above ground and underground trains. The good windows made the noise tolerable. Also, the A/C didn't always work well. Overall, I feel the hotel room was a good value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Great location

Posted Jun 10, 2015
Pros: Friendly staff, practical room with lots of space.
Fantastic room and great location - just next to the Metro and about ten mins walk from the Eiffel Tower
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 25, 2015
Très bon accueil. Hôtel très bien situé avec vue sur la Tour Eiffel et proche métro. Chambre propre, calme et bien équipée.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

交通與生活機能便利,房間可看到艾菲爾鐵塔

Posted Apr 22, 2015
距離艾菲爾鐵塔走路約10分鐘可到,在地鐵站旁交通便利,附近餐館與店面多機能便利。房間整齊清潔,廚房與洗衣設備齊全,我們選擇的房間可直接看到艾菲爾鐵塔景觀相當好!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 千葉県

エッフェル塔好きにはぜひ!

Posted Apr 10, 2015
Pros: エッフェル塔ビューと買い物の便利さ。メトロがすぐ近くアクセスがいい。スタッフの対応の良さ。
Cons: 掃除に入ってほしい。
Location: メトロ3線が乗り入れているので、おでかけに便利。モンマルトルにはバスで行けます。エッフェル塔のシャンパンフラッシュも歩いて観に行けます。
母娘3名で、ちょうどリニューアルされたばかりのお部屋に滞在しました。エッフェル塔を眺める事のできる、広くて快適なお部屋でした。キッチン、ダイニングセットもあり、子連れの朝食・夕食に好都合。目の前はモノプリ、週2回すぐ近くにマルシェもでます。昨年、同系列のサンジェルマン地区に滞在したのですが、こちらの方が総合的に好きです。次回も滞在したいです。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Excellent Staff and Great Location.

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Pros: The staff being very helpful,
Cons: Nothing it was a great stay. Will stay there again when I'm back in Paris
Location: Great rail links (the rail was also free the whole time we were there!); close walking distance to the Eiffel tower
Great value for money. Room upgraded to a appartment with a view of the Eiffel Tower (way out of our normal budget) This added with great staff helping to go the extra mile in allowing us to leave luggage both before and after room availability which allowed us to get additional time in Paris.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 3, 2015 by Direction, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your kind review! it was a pleasure welcoming you!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston MA

Wonderful hotel for family.

Posted Mar 27, 2015
Pros: Staff, location, condition of hotel.
Cons: Nothing I can think of.
Location: Right across the street from subway, Eiffel Tower a short walk, many cafe;s and shops on main street.
Had a "family" suite with small kitchen 1 queen size bed and a sofa that converted into 2 twin beds. Accomedations were excellent. Staff was excellent very friendly and helpful with tips and directions to various sites. Hotel is across from subway on a very busy street but had no problem with noise. Cafe's and shops are in easy walking distance as is the Eiffel Tower.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kevin from KY

Paris, March 2015

Posted Mar 11, 2015 on Hotels
Good size room for Paris and a great location, all for a fair price.