Ratings based on 131 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Nice location, noisy room

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Pros: Location, staff.
Cons: Sound proofing of the rooms.
Citadines Trocadero was in a nice part of town, close to three Metro stations and the Seine. The staff were pleasant and efficient. Unfortunately my sleep experience was not good - not only was the room above me partying for much of the night, but the side of the building I slept on had a series of rubbish trucks visit from about four o'clock in the morning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Très bien. Un peu bizarre de payer d'avance et demander une carte d'identité !!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cuneo

A due passi dalla tour Eiffel!

Posted Feb 19, 2015
Pros: Tranquillità, cortesia, comodità.
Cons: Se proprio vogliamo essere puntigliosi la stanza era fin troppo calda...
Location: Comodissimo alla metro, al Trocadero e Arco di Trionfo. Fornito di tutto il necessario
Sono arrivata ieri sera da Parigi dove ho soggiornato con la mia famiglia presso questa struttura. Sono stata soddisfattissima!! Comodissimo al Trocadero (10 minuti a piedi), all'Arco di Trionfo (20 minuti a piedi), a due fermate della metro, ad un fornitissimo supermercato. Stando fuori tutto il giorno la sera preferivamo cenare in camera con una semplice pastasciutta, rilassarci un po' e ripartire per un giretto serale. Tranquillo, pulito, accogliente, fornito di tutto il necessario (e anche di più!) Possibilità di avere the, caffè, cioccolata calda, capuccino 24 ore su 24 completamente gratuito. Lo consiglio sicuramente.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York City

Nice hotel in the richest arrondissement of Paris

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Pros: Apartment Hotel with a kitchen corner in the room.
Cons: Add American TV channels such as CNN, MSNBC, CNBC, etc... and also Sport channel like Eurosport or Beinsport.
Location: Great location with Starbucks nearby walking distance.
Wonderful experience... Had hotel staff arrange for parking before heading to airport for flight out. Will book there again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom dallas texas

Great hotel close to arc and eiffel

Posted Dec 22, 2014
This is my tenth time at this hotel need I say more
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by sabinefrom pas de calais

a recommandé

Posted Dec 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Week-end en famille hotel bien situé agréable bon accueil calme
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Bruno Rafaelfrom Natal

Localização e quarto otimo

Posted Dec 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Localização maravilhosa e o quarto ótimo!!! No quarto você dispõe de frigobar, fogão, microondas e um tamanho ótimo para Europa. Indico demais esse hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lucianofrom Campinas

Ótima estadia.

Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excelente em tudo.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Cesarfrom Curitiba

Bem localizado

Posted Nov 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel (na realidade um apart-hotel) muito bem localizado. Possui pelo menos quatro supermercados nas redondezas, além de vários cafés e restaurantes. O que fica um pouco a desejar é o serviço de quarto. Durante o período em que nos hospedamos, a arrumadeira compareceu somente uma vez. No mais é uma excelente opção.