Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jake

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Camberley, UK

Good small hotel- French Style

Posted Apr 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
You always question the hotel rating in France and you cannot compare a 4 stars hotel in Paris and 4 stars hotel in Denver. Saying that for French standard; room are ok nothing big, clean, nice looking hotel and staff is nice. A good stay for Paris.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 26, 2014 by Elise, Hotel Management
Dear Madam, Dear Mister, I warmly thank you for your really nice message. All the staff is really glad to hear that you have had a nice time with us and that we managed to match your needs. We hope to see you soon in Paris. Kind regards, Elise Zangrando Directrice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Aaron from Australia

all good

Posted Dec 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
Service and room was all good and good location to the metro.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 30, 2013
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a 4 star hotel

Posted Oct 25, 2013
Good value, great location, but not a 4 star hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by TVSD from Seattle, WA

Convenient hotel for a good price

Posted Jul 30, 2013
Pros: Proximity to subway, breakfast, friendly staff.
Cons: Bad wifi connectivity, older carpet, cigarette smell in non-smoking room and leaking bath tub.
Location: Close to subway, so convenient to get to anywhere in Paris. Some food options nearby. Major touristic places are a couple miles away.
We spent the weekend in Paris and this hotel was a convenient and reasonably priced option. We thought it was a little bit of a stretch to call it 4 stars, but it was generally ok.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

great value over price

Posted Jul 10, 2013
great location , great hotel ,staff and breakfast to all guests, great value compare to other hotles with the same price
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fine hotel for weekend away

Posted Jun 4, 2013
The hotel on the whole was fine. The staff were pleasant. The things which we would have liked would have been a larger amount of coffee making materials in the room, and the breakfast area was very small for the size of the hotel, but we coped.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice stay

Posted Mar 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel is located in a nice area close to Metro and Montmarte - plenty of restaurants around and very local Paris atmosphere.