Ratings based on 480 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 24, 2015
Alles bestens, zentral gelegen direkt an der M9 Haltestelle Charonne.Die Zimmer sind klein aber vollkommen ausreichend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Toppenmedelklasshotell mitt i "Hipster" kvarteren

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: All trevlig personal. Rent snyggt och ordningsamt. Något lyhört men ingen fara.
Cons: Tassar på stolarna så att man inte hör skrapen från stolar på våningen över.
Location: Närhet till historiska platser, butiker. Loppis på helgerna.
Jättebra boende. Rum åt gården gav lugn och ro. Fin frukost och tillmötesgående, engelsktalande personal, dygnet runt i receptionen. Kunde inte haft bättre läge med tanke på att ta sig runt i Paris. Nära Metro och buss. Alla fina barer och restauranger i omgivningen gav extra pluss i kanten.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Canada

Very good location, quiet, very helpful staff

Posted May 12, 2015
Room was small and bathroom even smaller. Not a huge problem for 2 women guests, but would have bern a problem had there been a man staying. Very good location 10 min walk to Place de Bastille. Many restaurants and shops close by. Very safe.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 27, 2015
The hôtel is just perfect. Conveniant location, nice staff, room super clean. Will most probably book it again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Peru

Buen hotel muy cerca del metro

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Buen hotel con personal amable que habla varios idiomas. Muy cerca de la estacion de metro de Charonne que lleva al centro de paris en minutos. A unos pasos de restaurantes, panaderias tradicionales y minimarket, y sin embargo, muy tranquilo. El unico defecto es que las duchas de las habitaciones son minusculas, una persona de 1.65 m no puede usarla sin golpearse los codos o apagar el agua accidentalmente.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Albergo organizzato pulito con personale gentile

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: Rapporto prezzo qualità, pulizia, gentilezza, tranquillità, ottima ubicazione.
Cons: Credo manchi l'aria condizionata, in estate è un problema.
Location: l'albergo é situato in un quartiere vivo con tutto l'indispensabile vicino, bar, ristoranti, supermercato e farmacie.A due passi si trova il centro d
Positiva, l'albergo é situato in un quartiere vivo con tutto l'indispensabile vicino, bar, ristoranti, supermercato e farmacie.A due passi si trova il centro della vita notturna giovanile parigina ma la strada in cui è situato la notte è silenziosa. Comodissima la fermata della metro a due passi.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom new york

Small room and bathroom;view of brick wall

Posted Feb 27, 2015
Bathroom was too small, nowhere to place toiletries.Also the bathroom radiator barely worked and had a rusty cover. My room had no view except that of a brick wall.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Milano

Albergo piacevole e comodo

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Buona posizione rispetto al centro, ben servito dalla metropolitana e dagli autobus, in una zona con molti negozi. Un po' vecchiotto nell'arredamento e le camere non sono molto grandi, ma sono confortevoli e il letto è molto comodo anche se non molto grande. C'è l'apparato per farsi caffè o the, ma manca il frigobar. Il riscaldamento a termosifone è regolabile manualmente. Il bagno è piccolo ma completo e la doccia ben funzionante. Anche le camere su strada sono tranquille e silenziose. Il personale è cortese e disponibile.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by christinefrom Bordeaux

Paix

Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels
Hôtel calme personnel accueillant ressourcant
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 8, 2015 on Hotels