Ratings based on 213 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hôtel ayant besoin d'un vrai rafraîchissement

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Trop cher au regard des équipements Chambre petite à la froc d'ensemble vieillotte. Petit déjeuner cher par rapport au buffet présenté
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Basic hotel

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Near Porte de Versailles which is useful is you need to be there for businesses purposes
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
nous avons été déçu par l'emplacement de l'hôtel quartier pas très propre quant à la chambre lavabo bouché, fuite sous lavabo donc on c'est retrouvé avec serviettes mouillées et vanity trempé ne sachant pas lorsque j'ai posé celui-ci sur l'étagère dessous, ce qui m'a obligé à le vider. toutefois je tiens quand même à signaler quand partant le matin j'en ai informé la personne à l'accueil et nous a offert les petits déjeuners pour compenser le désagrément subit
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

상태도좋고 가격도 좋지만 위치가 안좋네요

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
주요관광지랑도 대부분멀고 공항이랑도 먼편이고 엘베에서 냄새가 좀 나는 편이지만 가격도 싸고 직원분들도 친절하고 객실은 괜찮은 편이네요.그리고 주변환경도 안전한 주택가인거 맛있는 식당이나 슈퍼마켓도 많아요.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Marius Munthe-Kaasfrom Asker

Rent og greit hotell

Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotellet fremstår pent og ryddig, med rengjøring av rom hver dag. Oppussede bad som var fine. Da vi kom på hotellet hadde vi fellesdyne, og fikk beskjed om å ta av dynetrekk og separere de to (via glidelås). Da spurte vi også om å få to dynetrekk, noe vi fikk beskjed om å vente med til dagen etter. Hotellet ligger rundt 25 minutter unna sentrum med T-bane. (Notre Dame f.eks). Internett fungerte dårlig, men vi er egentlig relativt fornøyd med oppholdet. Hotellet er rimelig og gir god komfort for pengene.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by mariannefrom Norge

anbefales!

Posted Aug 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
dette hotellet ligger ca 20 min med T banen som var ca 5 min å gå fra hotellet og må skifte 2 ganger for å komme ned til Paris, den ligger i veldig fint og åpent område blant annet resuranter, kafeer og mye mer. roomet var nok passe til oss 2, jeg bestilte standard room, frokosten var god til å starte dagen med ;-) personale var veldig hjelpsome og jeg kommer helt sikker tilbake
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michel &Liofrom Offenburg

sauber und angenehm

Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Sauberes und angenehmes Hotel, Rezeption war sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Zimmer war super. Frühstücksbuffet war sehr umfangreich, wobei dort zum Teil der Service mit auffüllen und abräumen nicht so gut war. Ansonsten alles in allem ein angenemer Aufenthalt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified travelerfrom London

Comfortable, clean and good facilities

Posted Aug 18, 2014
This hotel was perfect for staying somewhere close with easy access to central Paris. Also, the room was clean, had good facilities including towels, toiletries and free wifi. Everything was within reach including the local bakery, super market and shops.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Kimfrom Korea

위치 좋고 아늑해요

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
파리에서 가격대비 훌륭한 호텔이에요. 많이 좁을거라고 예상했지만 2명 지내기에 충분했습니다. 욕조도 있었고 매일 여독을 푸는데 좋았어요. 파리 3존 바로 밖에있어서 접근성도 훌륭하고 지하철 연결이 좋아서 어디든 쉽게 갈 수 있었어요. 6박했는데 직원들도 친절했고 한 가지 아쉬운건 우리 방 배수가 잘 안됐어요.