Ratings based on 394 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom USA

Close to the airport

Posted Jan 24, 2015
Dirty hotel, shower filthy with lots off her on the drainer , staff wasn't friendly, i wouldn't recommend this hotel :(
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Windsor, Nova Scotia

12 min from CDG , very convenient for a quick stop

Posted Nov 29, 2014
Pros: close to airport lots of hot water and a very courteous staff
Location: not applicable
15 min wait for transfer to hotel which was a short 12 min drive at 23:00 in the evening Check in was very quick with no hassles Room was very clean and comfortable just what a tired traveler needs, lots of hot water and a firm comfortable bed
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

très agréable, accueillant

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Pros: l'ensemble, la navette de l'hôtel très appréciable
Côté Restaurant très bon choix de plats très variés.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 26, 2014
Pros: not much
Cons: everything
Location: close to the airport and that's all
close to the airport reliable shuttle and good breakfast and dinner buffets. However, the rooms are tiny, the front desk staff was rude, the advertised free wifi was completely unreliable. the walls are thin. overall it was not an enjoyable stay.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Disappointing

Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Even by European hotel standards, this in NOT a 3 star hotel. The bathroom was filthy, there was hair on all over the bed linens and in the bathroom, mold in the shower, and flying bugs on the room ceiling. When we arrived late from the airport we couldn't get into the hotel because the automatic front doors were not working. We couldn't get in and those inside couldn't get out. I booked this hotel because we flew in late to Paris from the Cote d' Azur and were flying out early the next morning. We needed a convenient airport hotel with a shuttle. This hotel does in fact have a shuttle, and it doesn't drop you at your airline -- which we did not know. The shuttle drops guests at the CDG airport train station and then you are responsible to get yourself to your specific terminal and gate. It took us an additional 20 minutes to travel from the train station to our gate -- very happy we were not running late. We had a fantastic 2.5 week trip in France. this was a very disappointing end -- even though it was intended as a convenience and utility stay vs. a luxury stay.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Anger

Worst hotel ever!!!

Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
1.SUPER SLOW WiFi - sometimes it didn't even work. It reminded me of dial-up internet service! 2.No sign on the ground for line-up, so nobody lined up for shuttle bus to Airport. The staff obviously knew it but did nothing to prevent from cut-in line! 3.Hair dryer falling apart! 4.Only 1 available wall outlet in the room, and it is blocked by the desk! 4.It charges 138 Euro for Wednesday night with above circumstances!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Henrikfrom Hvidovre

Closed restaurant and bar

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Arrived on a sunday going to the exhibition centre for a food fair. No bar or restaurant open. Hotel was fully booked, and there was no chance of getting a drink or a meal. Very strange in a very busy period. Only two restaurants in the nearby small town. We went to the nearby Radisson Blu where there was both a bar and a restaurant. Room okay and reception service fine
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good for this price

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: Staff. The room was clean. Shuttle service. ..
Location: Near but must have a car or a shuttle.
When we read the reviews we were concerned. But the surprise to find a great hotel for such a good price was fantastic. One thing you must ask is where the shuttle waits. The airport is huge and it is easy to get lost.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Appreciated convenience for flying in/out of CDG

Posted Oct 9, 2014
Pros: It was affordable.
Hotel met our need for flying in/out of CDG. Happy to have a shuttle with courteous driver.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Canada

Près de l'aéroport

Posted Oct 8, 2014
Pros: Bon rapport qualité-prix. Proximité et navette très fréquentes. Accès à un poste Internet.
Cons: Ajouter au moins un autre choix au menu du restaurant qui n'en compte que trois, incluant le buffet.
Location: Il n'y a rien à faire à proximité.
Proximité avec l'aéroport Charles-de-Gaulle. Navette aux 15 minutes.