Ratings based on 71 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

petit dej pas a la hauteur

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Les petits dej se terminant a 9h30 et a 10 euros pour une qualité proche de zéro oblige de ce lever le dimanche avant 9 h je reviendrais pas et la directrice n'est pas très aimable par contre le reste du personnel très bien sur le Mr a la réception
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Christer Schwab

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom israel

should be better

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: Breakfast was very good. The stuff was friendly.
Cons: The double bed was terrible, matress leaning to the middle, not easy to get asleep.
The place is not close to the airport as we anderstood. The room is very simple, a minimal hotel room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Waymart, pa.

nice hotel

Posted Oct 9, 2014
Pros: the staff was very nice
Cons: instruction on airport shuttle service to hotel. We ended up with a cab and it was expensive
Location: nice
farther from the airport than we expected, since we booked it as an airport hotel. Instruction as how to take a shuttle to the hotel would have been nice, we took one on our return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Jersey

Good value airport hotel

Posted Sep 28, 2014
Pros: Ease of check-in, breakfast
Location: Not many alternative choices to eat nearby.
A good value hotel about 4 km from CDG airport. Not well sign posted so read the directions carefully. Friendly staff, good breakfast spread, smallish but adequate and spotless rooms. Not many places to eat locally, though the hotel does serve evening meals.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by Zoe Gilesfrom Australia - NSW - Regional NSW

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Pros: Pleasant room
Cons: Distance to Paris centre
Location: Uninspiring
Facilities: Typical; Value: Acceptable price, Reflects location ; Service: Helpful; Cleanliness: Pleasant;
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Éric (Gus)from Québec

Hôtel situé à Goussainville, près de CDG.

Posted Jun 26, 2014
Pros: Le confort, la proximité du Centre d'achats, le personnel de commerce agréable.
Cons: Une navette pour l'aéroport serait grandement appréciée.
Location: Peu d'activités à proximité. Centre d'achats, parc pour enfants, restauration rapide, gare SNCF.
Beau séjour dans un hôtel confortable. Situé près d'un centre d'achats, d'une gare SNCF et de nombreuses chaînes de restauration rapide. Personnel courtois et dévoué. Sa situation par rapport à l'aéroport est cependant un avantage qui tourne en inconvénient à cause du bruit des avions.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by georgesfrom ile maurice

Problem transfer. Jai payer 75 euro aler retour

Posted Jun 21, 2014
Pros: La bonne qualiter petit dejeuner
Cons: 2.5
Mon experience. Pour mon prochain je prendrai lotel plus proche