Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.4 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Alan from London

Nice hotel!

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel man very nice and very helpful I will go again very good price thank you.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by MS from London

Not a particularly nice area

Posted Jun 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel itself OK, but local area a bit run down and didn't feel entirely comfortable late at night
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Improvements needed.

Posted Jun 21, 2013
Pros: Staff only.
Cons: Remodeled,upgrade rooms clock radio,screens on the windows (no air condition) telecommunication system actually too numerous to list. Refrigerator
Location: excellent location to public transportation about three blocks to mass transportation system. Shopping center two b locks away and full size grocery.
The staff were excellent they made an unbearable stay liveable. The hotel was unbelievably in rundown condition old furnishings no radio, no clock the telephone did not work stains on the carpet loose and broken tiles in the bathrooms trash outside around the property. Across the street was a park constantly habitat-ed with people all times of day and night, the surrounding neighborhood was a little seedy I did not feel comfortable walking. The positives were the staff and the closeness to mas transit metro station about three blocks.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by angry from canada

Terrible Hotel, Staff was unhelpful

Posted May 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
We booked a room for 4 adults and we showed up to our room and there were only two singles. Went down to reception and the guy said that's the room were supposed to be in. Made us grab 2 of our own cots from the dingy storage room and carry them up to floor 4 and make our own beds. Room was really dirty and bathroom barely functioned. Next day found out we were actually supposed to have TWO rooms between 4 people but they would only give us a fraction of our money back. Extremely frustrating situation that still remains unresovled...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mocha

Bad smell of achol

Posted Feb 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
The facility looks like 4 star but the maintenance looks like 2 star. Areas r safe n interesting , I can see kids playing soccer. Close to the airport.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Detroit, MI

Les miserables

Posted Oct 22, 2011
Miserable service in a poorly-maintained hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Los angeles

For the price, Excellent all around.. like a 4 star.

Posted Jul 24, 2011
Very nice hotel. Staff very polite, friendly, helpful. For the price paid, I was expecting a lower caliber of accomidations.. Suprised. They have breakfest for a small charge. Nice to have a Food Store less than a 5 min walk away.. surrounded by other hotels. Very good strong internet connection, than other hotels tht I've visited in Paris. Nice clean area. I would come here again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

room condition

Posted Apr 25, 2011 on Hotels.com
The condition of the room was very poor with a dirty and poorly hung curtain. Not all lights were working and the television was not working at all. Night manager was made aware but could not repair the unfunctioning appliances and said it was too late at night. We were tired and only wanted to sleep we did not bother making a fuss. Overall very poor conditions.