Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Roma

Piccolo appartamentino in Saint Germain

Posted Jan 23, 2015
Pros: La posizione, l'arredamento, lo staff veramente molto disponibile e cortese, la vista magnifica
Cons: La pulizia e forse dovrebbero abbassare un po' il prezzo.
Location: La posizione è ottimale. Si trova precisamente vicino alla fermata Odeon, in pieno Saint Germain Des Pres, a due passi dai giardini Luxembourg.
L'appartamentino è delizioso, un monolocale ben arredato e abbastanza funzionale. Ben riscaldato e con vista magnifica su una delle stradine del quartiere di Sain Germain des Pres e in posizione veramente strategica. Ci sono stati alcuni problemi all'arrivo perché nel piano di sotto stavano facendo dei lavori e il rumore era molto forte. Inoltre l'acqua calda nel bagno si era esaurita subito e senza un motivo, ergo non abbiamo potuto fare la doccia. Abbiamo fatto presente la situazione e prontamente si è risolto tutto, sia per quanto riguarda il rumore che non si è più verificato sia per l'acqua. Come soluzione di soggiorno non è male, ma sicuramente è un po' caro, e il conto finale equivale a quello di un albergo ma senza servizi, considerando che la colazione e la pulizia giornaliera del monolocale non sono previste.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Comfortable, attractive and well situated

Posted Dec 11, 2014
Cons: Hot water supply, and water leakage in kitchen.
Comfortable, attractive and well situated. Excellent lodging for single person or couple.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified travelerfrom Sydney

Close to Odeon station & Boul St Germaine

Posted Oct 11, 2014
Cons: Stairs can be difficult getting heavy luggage upstairs. Doors need a guard to block out stairwell light going on and off.
Location: Lots nearby and nice walk to Tourist sites.
Great little studio for two people with basic necessities. Close to train and great cafes and bars. Lovely view from window.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Zentral gelegen in St. Germain

Posted Sep 26, 2014
Nette kleine Unterkunft, die sehr gut gelegen ist - nur 50 m von der Metrostation Odeon. Wenn man keine grossen Ansprueche hat, ist das eine gute Uebernachtungsmoeglichkeit fuer 1 bis 2 Tage.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by じゃぼんfrom 東京

気持ちの良い空間

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
アパートの前で鍵をもらうのですが時間になっても現れないので気をもんで電話をしてしまいたが指定時間を15時~15時半とせずFIXしていればよかったと思いました、電話をしたら15分後に担当の方が現れましたが感じのよい応対で不安は吹き飛びました。ドアにナンバーや目印がないのでフロアが何階かと鍵の開け方等、予め説明があればよかったです。鍵がなかなかあかずホテルの方を呼んでしまいました。それから運んでくれるサービスはありますが4階(実際は3F)まで重たいスーツケースを持って狭い階段をあがるのはかなり大変。ドアをあけると2つの窓からステキな眺めが飛び込んできて開放的でステキな空間に感動。バスタブはなくてシャワーは固定式ですが水は良く出ます。簡単なキッチンがあるので夕食はお友達を呼んでステキな時間を過ごせました。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Melbourne, Australia

Cute Apartment

Posted Jul 6, 2014
We loved the location of Conde chic apartments, very close to train station and great shopping, restaurants and Luxembourg gardens. The apartment had all we needed for a comfortable stay, good size with room to spread out. The only downside is the walk up the staircase to get to room, anyone with walking issues would find the stairs very difficult and getting suitcases up and down is not easy. The italian restaurant below is very nice!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 28, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean accommodation with great location

Posted Dec 16, 2013
This is a great little one room apartment with all that is needed for a short weekend break to Paris. It was well equipped and its location was very central to lots of bars and restaurants. It is also a one minute walk to the Odeon metro stop allowing easy access to the rest of the city.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by alanfrom scotland

Those Stairs

Posted Dec 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nice wee apartment, perhaps a bit overpriced for what you get, but good overall.Only problems was the 82 steps up to our room on top floor, narrow narrow winding staircase. If you can get a room on 4th floor rather than 6th floor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Clairefrom London, UK

Perfect for couples

Posted Jul 10, 2013
Pros: The windows
Location: Perfect location in the heart of Saint Germain
Amazing location right in the heart of Saint Germain, beautiful French windows, friendly and helpful hosts, decent sized room for Paris, a kitchenette area where you can chill your wine/Champagne, a Nespresso machine for the mornings! Need I say more...