Ratings based on 115 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom v

Prima hotel

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Goede bedden, nette kamers, vriendelijk personeel, parkeergarage onder hotel en metro om de hoek. Prima uitvalsbasis om Parijs te bezoeken!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Brynmawr, Wales

A rugby supporters paradise.

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Pros: Everything was perfect.
Cons: Nothing is needed.
Location: So close to the rugby ground, also the bars and restaurants.
We went to watch Wales against France in the six nations and we were so pleased the hotel was close to the ground, staff were very helpful and the room was perfect. Ideal for anyone going to watch rugby as it is so near and very reasonably priced.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kansas, USA

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Pros: Oleo Pazzo Bistro. Clean room with private bath. Competitive room price. Non-smoking hotel. American-style breakfast. Decent internet.
Cons: Fix water pressure & intermittent hot water availability for showers. Add Sunday shuttle to/from train station to overcome lack of bus service.
Location: North of Paris in industrial/residential area, a short walk to Carrefour Pleyel train station. No attractions I know of within walking distance.
Pros: Clean, comfortable, American-style hotel just north of Paris. Rooms are clean, good-sized for Europe, and feature private bathrooms. Within easy walking distance to Carrefour Pleyel subway station where you can take the M-13 to Saint Lazare or Champs Elysee for shopping or dining or to catch other trains and buses to get around Paris. Cons: Not much within walking distance, and buses don't run on Sundays. Water pressure and hot water availability vary. On Sundays, the days we arrived and left, there is a transportation gap between the hotel and train station for getting to/from the airport requiring an extra 20-Euro taxi ride. (We relied on public transport for the week instead of hiring/renting a car.) European hotels do not feature shuttle services like some American hotels do.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

2프로 빼고 다 좋음

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
위치 빼고 좋음 지하철이랑 가까움
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Washington DC

Hotel needs uplifting to be a real Marriott

Posted Jan 13, 2015
1) Garage entrance requires to call the staff even though you do have a magnetic card. 2) Breakfast is not French cuisine. Too Basic. The Omelet is tasteless, the croissants are a far cry from what can be found at any store. 3) Staff not accommodating. I tried to buy a piece of cake that was on display and charge it to my room. I was told the service was closed!!!! 4) Hallway carpet needs cleaning.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 19, 2015 by Corinne, Hotel Management
Dear Sir, We appreciate you staying with us and sharing your experience. On behalf of my entire team, I would like to offer our sincere apologies to you for falling short of your expectations. We assure you this was never our goal and we look forward to using your feedback as a training tool for improving our quality of service. We wish that we could change your impression about our service, and hope that you will forgive us and that we will have the pleasure to convince you with our service. Best regards,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by david

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jan Callefrom Hamburg

Nice place to stay

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
We had a very nice stay in the Marriott Hotel in Paris. The staff was very very friendly and helpful! Very good service. The hotel was in a good condition and we slept very well. We had a nice room on the 5th floor. The staff spoke perfect English what I haven´t expected in France due to my last visits. Very good! The only things that´s is not so nice is the area of the hotel. A mix of office complexes (quite new) and not very well kept appartment houses. The metro station "Carrefour Pleyel" is in 5 min distance walk, but quite dirty like the small center there...At night we prefered to take a taxi...So 10 Points for the hotel less points for the part of the town...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Excellent séjour

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Séjour très agréable. Chambre très propre. Bonne situation de l'hôtel avec accès proche du metro (200m). Rien à redire. Ma femme et moi avons beaucoup apprécié cet hotel et le personnel très charmant et serviable. Nous y reviendrons avec plaisir.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Den Haag

uitstekend hotel, ruime kamer en badkamer, rustig.

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Pros: Gratis parkeren en WIFI op de kamer (in mijn geval)
Cons: WIFI op de kamer was slecht, heel traag, hoewel in de brochure stond dat het de hoogste kwaliteit had. De receptie maakte notitie bij mijn vertrek.
Location: Paris centre ville op ca 20 minuten te bereiken via metro 13.
Heel goed hotel, wel wat mindere (directe) buurt en omgeving, maar wel op paar minuten lopen naar Metro lijn 13 richting Chapms Elysee etc; dan ca 15 a 20 minuten rijden. Had wel moeite om het hotel te vinden vanaf de A1; verkeerde afslag waarschijnlijk, en dan beginnen de probelemen... Ook de weg terug naar de A1 was niet zo eenvoudig, ook al gaf de vriendelijke receptie mij een kaart van Saint denis Centre. Kosste me in beide gevallen helaas veel tijd en ergernis, ten nadele van mijn geplande middagbezoek aan Parijs.