Ratings based on 122 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Nice and friendly hotel

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Pros: Courtesy of staff, cleanliness, and location close to train station.
Cons: Free Wi Fi facility can be extended to the individual rooms. Currently it is free in the lobby and restaurant.
Location: Location is very close to the train station.
I stayed from 10 June to 13 June 2015. I found the staff very friendly and helpful. I can say that this hotel has the most courteous staff I have ever seen in any hotel around the globe.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from united kingdom

mixed treatment

Posted May 30, 2015
Pros: travel connections nearby handy also close to stade de france 15 minute walk
Cons: all nations treated equal
Location: stade de france plus metro to paris a few bars and shops
on arrival nice welcome and service to room from reception staff.room more than ok 2 double beds room clean however tv mostly pay tv channels.going to concert at stade de france nearby and also a metro station 2 minutes away for central paris.i paid for 3 nights plus breakfast ,breakfast buffet heated in containers but not kept very warm.waiters staff kept distance but when americans or Canadians came in all over them with tea coffees etc plus cooking them fried eggs brought to tables.my partner next day asked for fried eggs told none available shown scrambled eggs which was on buffet.2 americans came in pointed at chef eggs cooked and gave to them my partner complained to waiter he laughed in her face.after breakfast my partner complained to manager who did addrees problem gave us sweets and bottle of drink and waved city tax on checkout also a card saying sorry so cannot fault desk manager but treatment I felt was by waiters etc to be tip based and bias to eu nations.not much around hotel but as I said metro nearby.stopped in other marriots around world thankfull to desk manager but will not use hotel due to treatment of british guests also I am against the tv being charged for other channels news free so limited viewing.stayed may 22 to 25 2015.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by jean francois

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from v

Prima hotel

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Goede bedden, nette kamers, vriendelijk personeel, parkeergarage onder hotel en metro om de hoek. Prima uitvalsbasis om Parijs te bezoeken!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by nicholas from UK

no invoice on checkout

Posted Mar 5, 2015 on Hotels
location ok for my local meeting
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brynmawr, Wales

A rugby supporters paradise.

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Pros: Everything was perfect.
Cons: Nothing is needed.
Location: So close to the rugby ground, also the bars and restaurants.
We went to watch Wales against France in the six nations and we were so pleased the hotel was close to the ground, staff were very helpful and the room was perfect. Ideal for anyone going to watch rugby as it is so near and very reasonably priced.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas, USA

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Pros: Oleo Pazzo Bistro. Clean room with private bath. Competitive room price. Non-smoking hotel. American-style breakfast. Decent internet.
Cons: Fix water pressure & intermittent hot water availability for showers. Add Sunday shuttle to/from train station to overcome lack of bus service.
Location: North of Paris in industrial/residential area, a short walk to Carrefour Pleyel train station. No attractions I know of within walking distance.
Pros: Clean, comfortable, American-style hotel just north of Paris. Rooms are clean, good-sized for Europe, and feature private bathrooms. Within easy walking distance to Carrefour Pleyel subway station where you can take the M-13 to Saint Lazare or Champs Elysee for shopping or dining or to catch other trains and buses to get around Paris. Cons: Not much within walking distance, and buses don't run on Sundays. Water pressure and hot water availability vary. On Sundays, the days we arrived and left, there is a transportation gap between the hotel and train station for getting to/from the airport requiring an extra 20-Euro taxi ride. (We relied on public transport for the week instead of hiring/renting a car.) European hotels do not feature shuttle services like some American hotels do.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

2프로 빼고 다 좋음

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels
위치 빼고 좋음 지하철이랑 가까움
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington DC

Hotel needs uplifting to be a real Marriott

Posted Jan 13, 2015
1) Garage entrance requires to call the staff even though you do have a magnetic card. 2) Breakfast is not French cuisine. Too Basic. The Omelet is tasteless, the croissants are a far cry from what can be found at any store. 3) Staff not accommodating. I tried to buy a piece of cake that was on display and charge it to my room. I was told the service was closed!!!! 4) Hallway carpet needs cleaning.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 18, 2015 by Corinne, Hotel Management
Dear Sir, We appreciate you staying with us and sharing your experience. On behalf of my entire team, I would like to offer our sincere apologies to you for falling short of your expectations. We assure you this was never our goal and we look forward to using your feedback as a training tool for improving our quality of service. We wish that we could change your impression about our service, and hope that you will forgive us and that we will have the pleasure to convince you with our service. Best regards,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by david

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels