Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Sk from Toronto

You can get cheaper and closer-don't stay here

Posted Dec 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hostess Raquel was so rude. The rest if staff were ok. It wasn't worth the money. Wasn't Marriott quality.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent for Stade de France access

Posted Aug 30, 2013
Pros: The staff were exceptional
Location: There is not a lot to do nearby as you are in the business district of Paris. A few bars, but that's about it. Excellent if you want Stade de France
My girlfriend and I spent 3 days here, basically to take in the Eminem concert at Stade de France. We had a great time. Very relaxing, pleasant hotel with good, clean rooms and facilities
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Shailesh from Munich

Good Hotel

Posted Jul 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
Good business hotel - not so conveniently located, but very clean, friendly staff, large rooms, etc.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by bongbrummie from High Peak

Great base for attending events at Stade De France

Posted Jun 17, 2013
Handy hotel for gigs & events at the Stade De France , surrounding area a bit run down but the hotel itself is very nice , four star rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Troop Group from UK

Could be excellent

Posted Feb 12, 2013
Pleasant stay at the hotel. Staff could have been a bit more friendlier, when we wnet to leave, the staff behind the desk did not een look up to say goodbye or anything which was a bit disapointing especially when I said aurevoir even then I got no response. When we checked in we were told that we had the best view. 'the courtyard view' whic wasn't great, so the staff really shouldn't give their customers false expectations, becuase wehn you walk into the room the first thing you do is walk up to the window expecting this wonderful view. I also found that the full breakfast was very overpriced for what they have to offer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Awesome. Nothing else to add

Posted Sep 10, 2012 on Hotels.com
I just want to say the staff of this hotel are exceptional. During our stay, my car blew a sensor, they lined me up with a Parisian Porsche dealership and helped me hugely. Then a picture fell accidentally onto m,y computer during my stay- no issue- they simply asked me to send them the bill! It's not problems but how you react to them that defines you, so Brice and co, you are superb. Highly recommended.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Ideal for stade de france

Posted May 19, 2012 on Hotels.com
Although we only stayed one night I would recommend this hotel all day long, the rooms very comfortable and modern, the staff were very helpful and friendly. The food was very good although 7 euros for a pint and 4 euros a lemonade was a bit cheeky. Overall price location and service very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent staff & accomadation.

Posted Mar 13, 2012
Very pleasant greeting and service for the hotel staff. A good walk to the stadium, metro & cash machines around the corner. Center of Paris not to far away and equal distance between central Paris and the airport.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Phil and Rosie from Manchester

Out of the centre but accessible

Posted Feb 28, 2012
Pros: clean rooms
Cons: local area
Location: out of town - looks safe - easy Metro access
Friendly staff and clean hotel. Catering staff and chef try their best and sometimes come up with the goods! Breakfast excellent. Eat main meals out though. The hotel is in an outer suberb (St Denis) which is not the most pleasant area of Paris but it seems safe and the Metro station is two minutes walk around the corner. The trip into the centre of Paris only takes about 15 minutes on the Metro. Free wi-fi in the lobby but you pay for it in your room. If you just need a nice bed for the night, a decent breakfast and clean and comfortable rooms and you don't want the hassle/expense of an over-priced city centre hotel then this might fit the bill.