Ratings based on 102 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Montreal

Nice hotel, Amazing Staff!

Posted Sep 28, 2014
Pros: employees were great, rooms a nice and clean. Restaurant is good. Fair prices.
Location: Not much to do nearby other than being close to the airport without being TOO far from city center using the subway or RER.
Stayed 2 nights while on a business trip, hotel is nice, restaurant is good and staff there is great, always nice and smiling. Not close to the city center though it is close to the subway and you can get there in about 25 minutes. Hotel surroundings are not very interesting if looking for a touristic spot but the subway can get you mostly anywhere pretty quickly.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom US

Nice hotel but location is not great

Posted Jul 16, 2014
Location: Nothing to do nearby.
Price was more attractive than many other hotels in Paris and room size was larger than you will usually find in central Paris. The staff was wonderful. Always very responsive and friendly. They even left an additional US to French power converter in my room without even being asked when they saw electric curlers waiting to be connected. The restaurant was also very good. I just thought the breakfast price was a bit high - 19 Euros! The only down side is its location. But the Metro was only one block away and you could get to central Pairs in about 25 minutes. However, don't ride it during rush hour or early Saturday evening as this line gets quite crowded. You usuall had to call a cab as thy did not wait at the fornt of the hotel but cabs wer alswy there in 5 - 10 minutes even when it was raining. But beware, they still charge for Internet access - $ 19.95 Euro per day. Ouch!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jéromefrom Chantilly

Excellente impression !

Posted Jul 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Cet hôtel est irréprochable rien à dire tout à était parfait Excellent séjour Un acceuil chaleureux, du personnels très agréable Merci
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by KJIfrom Bretagne

Emplacement bien situé,proche stade de France

Posted Jul 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Personnes disponibles ,agréables .Hôtel confortable .Idéal proximité du stade de France .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by nadegefrom boulogne sur mer

Proche du stade, très bon déjeuner

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Pros: La chambre
Cons: Le parking surtout dans le quartier ou est situé l hotel. Tv pas terrible trop petite
Location: Ça craint . Pas en securite
Le personnel de l accueil trop lent et pas trop au courant des réservations internet. Demandez 3fois la carte de réservation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Nice hotel, very clean, 10 min walk from stade france. 2 min walk from underground, would definately use this hotel again
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

TO MANY 'EXTRAS' NOT INCLUDED IN INITIAL PRICE

Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is not in a good area or as near the Stade de France as I was led to believe. I asked reception to order taxi to take me to the S d F, which was about 20 minutes walk away, and instead of a taxi was given a 'private hire' car by the hotel which charged me the same fare as I had paid in a 'taxi bleu' from the Gard de Nor when I arrived. Too many 'extras' to pay for, such as a bottle of water for 8 Euros etc and there was a price to pay of 25 Euros per 24 hours to use the TV in my room, I have NEVER had to pay to use the TV in any hotel room ever before. Some staff were very helpful, some not. I am not young, but that is no excuse for bad manners.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by KandJfromDallasfrom Dallas

nice hotel in convenient location

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was the same size as a standard Marriott hotel room in the U.S.; therefore, it was much larger than most other Paris hotel rooms. Our room had a king size bed, 2 night stands, chair, small side table, desk, and minibar/frig. The bathroom had a large shower, but no tub. The lighting in the bathroom was adequate, but the lighting in the room was somewhat lacking. The room was clean and comfortable, with updated furniture. The bed was extremely comfortable, with a variety of hard and soft pillows from which to choose. The drawback for the hotel was the extra charges for basic items and the overpriced restaurant. Parking and internet access in the room were an extra charge, and excessively expensive.