Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Nice hotel, Amazing Staff!

Posted Sep 28, 2014
Pros: employees were great, rooms a nice and clean. Restaurant is good. Fair prices.
Location: Not much to do nearby other than being close to the airport without being TOO far from city center using the subway or RER.
Stayed 2 nights while on a business trip, hotel is nice, restaurant is good and staff there is great, always nice and smiling. Not close to the city center though it is close to the subway and you can get there in about 25 minutes. Hotel surroundings are not very interesting if looking for a touristic spot but the subway can get you mostly anywhere pretty quickly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel but location is not great

Posted Jul 16, 2014
Location: Nothing to do nearby.
Price was more attractive than many other hotels in Paris and room size was larger than you will usually find in central Paris. The staff was wonderful. Always very responsive and friendly. They even left an additional US to French power converter in my room without even being asked when they saw electric curlers waiting to be connected. The restaurant was also very good. I just thought the breakfast price was a bit high - 19 Euros! The only down side is its location. But the Metro was only one block away and you could get to central Pairs in about 25 minutes. However, don't ride it during rush hour or early Saturday evening as this line gets quite crowded. You usuall had to call a cab as thy did not wait at the fornt of the hotel but cabs wer alswy there in 5 - 10 minutes even when it was raining. But beware, they still charge for Internet access - $ 19.95 Euro per day. Ouch!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Nice hotel, very clean, 10 min walk from stade france. 2 min walk from underground, would definately use this hotel again
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

TO MANY 'EXTRAS' NOT INCLUDED IN INITIAL PRICE

Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is not in a good area or as near the Stade de France as I was led to believe. I asked reception to order taxi to take me to the S d F, which was about 20 minutes walk away, and instead of a taxi was given a 'private hire' car by the hotel which charged me the same fare as I had paid in a 'taxi bleu' from the Gard de Nor when I arrived. Too many 'extras' to pay for, such as a bottle of water for 8 Euros etc and there was a price to pay of 25 Euros per 24 hours to use the TV in my room, I have NEVER had to pay to use the TV in any hotel room ever before. Some staff were very helpful, some not. I am not young, but that is no excuse for bad manners.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by KandJfromDallas from Dallas

nice hotel in convenient location

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was the same size as a standard Marriott hotel room in the U.S.; therefore, it was much larger than most other Paris hotel rooms. Our room had a king size bed, 2 night stands, chair, small side table, desk, and minibar/frig. The bathroom had a large shower, but no tub. The lighting in the bathroom was adequate, but the lighting in the room was somewhat lacking. The room was clean and comfortable, with updated furniture. The bed was extremely comfortable, with a variety of hard and soft pillows from which to choose. The drawback for the hotel was the extra charges for basic items and the overpriced restaurant. Parking and internet access in the room were an extra charge, and excessively expensive.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by KDMAMA from New Hampshire

Very convenient to Metro

Posted May 5, 2014
Pros: The bed and pillows were very comfortable
Cons: They need to cook their scrambled eggs more. They are way too runny.
Staff needs to be better versed on local directions.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sam from Paris

clean but expensive

Posted Apr 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
room and hotel were very clean. right off the highway from CDG airport. Friendly and helpful staff. I arrived early in the morning and they quickly cleaned a room and allowed me to check-in to get some sleep. Have to pay ridiculous expensive amount for internet, tv, and even a bottle of water. The food at the hotel restaurant is not great and there is not a lot of options in the area. The breakfast is nothing special, just a buffet, but it will cost you an arm and a leg.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 5, 2014 by OPERATIONS Mgr, Hotel Management
We would like to thank you for taking your valuable time to give us your feedback and your comments on the prices. Indeed Internet connection (wifi) is paying in the rooms but free in the lobby. In our restaurant we propose 2 kinds of breakfast : take away breakfast 7€ (1 hot beverage & 2 pastries) and hot /cold complete buffet breakfast at 19€. So a choice od prices like all the items proposed in our Grab & Go Market and in our bar/restaurant. We take great pride in ensuring our guest’s satisfaction. Our goal is to address your concerns so that we can ensure you have an exceptional experience on your next visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by KW from Leeds

Nice hotel, overpriced wifi, close(ish) to stadium

Posted Feb 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel itself was lovely; the room was a good size and nicely decorated - the bed was big and comfortable, the bathroom was very clean and had a good shower and good lighting over the bathroom mirror.The location was close-(ish) to the Stade de France which was why we chose to stay there, but other than that there was little to recommend the location - no local tourist attractions or good restaurants. The wifi and the breakfast were (in our opinion) - very expensive. The staff at the hotel were very friendly and helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 19, 2014 by OPERATIONS Mgr, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, I can understand your disappointment with the situation of our property : business and residential area in the parisian suburb . . But our propperty is 2 minutes walking distance from the Metro Station with a direct line to Champs Elysées. (20minutes). You’re a valued customer ; everything we do is aimed at providing you with an excellent hotel experience. We would like to regain your trust and hope to serve you again in the future. Sincerely,