Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel but location is not great

Posted Jul 16, 2014
Location: Nothing to do nearby.
Price was more attractive than many other hotels in Paris and room size was larger than you will usually find in central Paris. The staff was wonderful. Always very responsive and friendly. They even left an additional US to French power converter in my room without even being asked when they saw electric curlers waiting to be connected. The restaurant was also very good. I just thought the breakfast price was a bit high - 19 Euros! The only down side is its location. But the Metro was only one block away and you could get to central Pairs in about 25 minutes. However, don't ride it during rush hour or early Saturday evening as this line gets quite crowded. You usuall had to call a cab as thy did not wait at the fornt of the hotel but cabs wer alswy there in 5 - 10 minutes even when it was raining. But beware, they still charge for Internet access - $ 19.95 Euro per day. Ouch!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Nice hotel, very clean, 10 min walk from stade france. 2 min walk from underground, would definately use this hotel again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by KDMAMA from New Hampshire

Very convenient to Metro

Posted May 5, 2014
Pros: The bed and pillows were very comfortable
Cons: They need to cook their scrambled eggs more. They are way too runny.
Staff needs to be better versed on local directions.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Sk from Toronto

You can get cheaper and closer-don't stay here

Posted Dec 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hostess Raquel was so rude. The rest if staff were ok. It wasn't worth the money. Wasn't Marriott quality.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent for Stade de France access

Posted Aug 30, 2013
Pros: The staff were exceptional
Location: There is not a lot to do nearby as you are in the business district of Paris. A few bars, but that's about it. Excellent if you want Stade de France
My girlfriend and I spent 3 days here, basically to take in the Eminem concert at Stade de France. We had a great time. Very relaxing, pleasant hotel with good, clean rooms and facilities
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Shailesh from Munich

Good Hotel

Posted Jul 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
Good business hotel - not so conveniently located, but very clean, friendly staff, large rooms, etc.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by bongbrummie from High Peak

Great base for attending events at Stade De France

Posted Jun 17, 2013
Handy hotel for gigs & events at the Stade De France , surrounding area a bit run down but the hotel itself is very nice , four star rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Troop Group from UK

Could be excellent

Posted Feb 12, 2013
Pleasant stay at the hotel. Staff could have been a bit more friendlier, when we wnet to leave, the staff behind the desk did not een look up to say goodbye or anything which was a bit disapointing especially when I said aurevoir even then I got no response. When we checked in we were told that we had the best view. 'the courtyard view' whic wasn't great, so the staff really shouldn't give their customers false expectations, becuase wehn you walk into the room the first thing you do is walk up to the window expecting this wonderful view. I also found that the full breakfast was very overpriced for what they have to offer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Awesome. Nothing else to add

Posted Sep 10, 2012 on Hotels.com
I just want to say the staff of this hotel are exceptional. During our stay, my car blew a sensor, they lined me up with a Parisian Porsche dealership and helped me hugely. Then a picture fell accidentally onto m,y computer during my stay- no issue- they simply asked me to send them the bill! It's not problems but how you react to them that defines you, so Brice and co, you are superb. Highly recommended.