Ratings based on 105 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Washington DC

Hotel needs uplifting to be a real Marriott

Posted Jan 13, 2015
1) Garage entrance requires to call the staff even though you do have a magnetic card. 2) Breakfast is not French cuisine. Too Basic. The Omelet is tasteless, the croissants are a far cry from what can be found at any store. 3) Staff not accommodating. I tried to buy a piece of cake that was on display and charge it to my room. I was told the service was closed!!!! 4) Hallway carpet needs cleaning.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 19, 2015 by Corinne, Hotel Management
Dear Sir, We appreciate you staying with us and sharing your experience. On behalf of my entire team, I would like to offer our sincere apologies to you for falling short of your expectations. We assure you this was never our goal and we look forward to using your feedback as a training tool for improving our quality of service. We wish that we could change your impression about our service, and hope that you will forgive us and that we will have the pleasure to convince you with our service. Best regards,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Den Haag

uitstekend hotel, ruime kamer en badkamer, rustig.

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Pros: Gratis parkeren en WIFI op de kamer (in mijn geval)
Cons: WIFI op de kamer was slecht, heel traag, hoewel in de brochure stond dat het de hoogste kwaliteit had. De receptie maakte notitie bij mijn vertrek.
Location: Paris centre ville op ca 20 minuten te bereiken via metro 13.
Heel goed hotel, wel wat mindere (directe) buurt en omgeving, maar wel op paar minuten lopen naar Metro lijn 13 richting Chapms Elysee etc; dan ca 15 a 20 minuten rijden. Had wel moeite om het hotel te vinden vanaf de A1; verkeerde afslag waarschijnlijk, en dan beginnen de probelemen... Ook de weg terug naar de A1 was niet zo eenvoudig, ook al gaf de vriendelijke receptie mij een kaart van Saint denis Centre. Kosste me in beide gevallen helaas veel tijd en ergernis, ten nadele van mijn geplande middagbezoek aan Parijs.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Gabrielfrom Moulins

Juste pour l'emplacement

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel sympa pour l'emplacement et tres confortable.cependant certains reponsables se comportaient comme si nous etions dans un luxueux hotel or il ne l'est pas et etaient meprisant vis a vis des employés ce qui est fort agacant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Montreal

Nice hotel, Amazing Staff!

Posted Sep 28, 2014
Pros: employees were great, rooms a nice and clean. Restaurant is good. Fair prices.
Location: Not much to do nearby other than being close to the airport without being TOO far from city center using the subway or RER.
Stayed 2 nights while on a business trip, hotel is nice, restaurant is good and staff there is great, always nice and smiling. Not close to the city center though it is close to the subway and you can get there in about 25 minutes. Hotel surroundings are not very interesting if looking for a touristic spot but the subway can get you mostly anywhere pretty quickly.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom US

Nice hotel but location is not great

Posted Jul 16, 2014
Location: Nothing to do nearby.
Price was more attractive than many other hotels in Paris and room size was larger than you will usually find in central Paris. The staff was wonderful. Always very responsive and friendly. They even left an additional US to French power converter in my room without even being asked when they saw electric curlers waiting to be connected. The restaurant was also very good. I just thought the breakfast price was a bit high - 19 Euros! The only down side is its location. But the Metro was only one block away and you could get to central Pairs in about 25 minutes. However, don't ride it during rush hour or early Saturday evening as this line gets quite crowded. You usuall had to call a cab as thy did not wait at the fornt of the hotel but cabs wer alswy there in 5 - 10 minutes even when it was raining. But beware, they still charge for Internet access - $ 19.95 Euro per day. Ouch!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jéromefrom Chantilly

Excellente impression !

Posted Jul 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Cet hôtel est irréprochable rien à dire tout à était parfait Excellent séjour Un acceuil chaleureux, du personnels très agréable Merci
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by KJIfrom Bretagne

Emplacement bien situé,proche stade de France

Posted Jul 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Personnes disponibles ,agréables .Hôtel confortable .Idéal proximité du stade de France .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by nadegefrom boulogne sur mer

Proche du stade, très bon déjeuner

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Pros: La chambre
Cons: Le parking surtout dans le quartier ou est situé l hotel. Tv pas terrible trop petite
Location: Ça craint . Pas en securite
Le personnel de l accueil trop lent et pas trop au courant des réservations internet. Demandez 3fois la carte de réservation.