Ratings based on 226 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Gute lage. Dicht zur metro

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Zimmer nicht zu laut. Teppich war fleckig. Lage gut
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Amaliafrom São Paulo

compativel com o preço cobrado......

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel simples,mas não indicaria para uma pessoa gorda, pois o local da ducha é incrivelmente pequeno. Custo ,beneficio bom
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Seoul

Comfortable hotel

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: Clean room and frienly staff.
Location was alright. It seems to have been safe. In fact, there was a police station nearby the hotel. Easy access to central Paris. Clean room, friendly staff. Generally I was satisfied with the hotel.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 日本

価格にみあった快適なホテル

Posted Aug 19, 2014
メトロ駅、タクシーターミナルもすぐで空港、パリ中心にも出やすく、落ち着いた雰囲気で過ごしやすい。部屋は狭いがバスルームは広くバスタブあり。タオルは補充されるがアメニティは持っていくがよし。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by christinefrom France

Très bon emplacement

Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
2è fois que je me rends à cet hotel : cette fois-ci, comme nous étions que deux, la chambre était forcément plus petite mais je maintiens toutefois ce conseil : prévoir une multiprise pour recharger smartphones et netbook :) Situé à 10 min à pied de la gare d'Austerlitz et à 2 min de la Place d'Italie, l'emplacement est parfait et pas trop bruyant. Possibilité de garder les bagages le jour du départ, quelques heures... le temps de faire une dernière balade avant de reprendre le train :) Bons services.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by sallifrom fyn

perfekt udsigt

Posted Aug 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Efter en noget dårlig oplevelse på en andet hotel nær Paris, var dette hotel PERFEKT. jeg fik lov til at se værelserne inden vi tjekkede ind, og de solgte dem på udsigten. værelserne var ikke så store, men det er jo Paris ;) vi havde en rigtig god oplevelse, og jeg har gemt hotellets visitkort, så vi nemt kan finde det igen næste gang.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom rkms

Posizione comoda, ma pessimo hotel

Posted Aug 7, 2014
La posizione dell'hotel è comoda per raggiungere i vari punti di interesse (la metro è a due passi), ma l'albergo è pessimo: angusto, sporco, ecc...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Eduardofrom São Paulo

Hotel razoável

Posted Aug 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Boa localização. Perto do metro. Quarto de bom tamanho. Sem ar condicionado. Cama pequena e colchão não confortável. Toalhas encardidas. Staff atenciosos.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Daianafrom Brasília

Ficaria novamente

Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ótimo custo-benefício! Bairro com opções de alimentação e compras. Restaurante ao lado do hotel super agradável e com ótima comida.