Ratings based on 73 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Cristal clear

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Perfect location for watching the Tour De France which is why we were there, 50 meters from the Champs Élysées. Rooms are small in the typical Parisienne style but the hotel has a charm all of its own and the quirky decor just adds to it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Will do again

Posted Jul 12, 2014
Great. I will do it again. Very friendly staff Clean. And near all the shops, shows, center
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

great location, good service, small rooms

Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
The location is as good as it gets with hotels in Paris, only meters from Champs-Elysees and the George V metro station. Breakfast is good and may be served in your room if you so desire. Service is prompt and courteous. Only downside is space, or lack of. We took a "privilege" room and there is a king size bed, a narrow walking corridor around the bed and little else. The bathroom, however, was normal sized and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by NinBoofrom Essex UK

Perfect hotel for short stay.

Posted Feb 23, 2014
Pros: Everything, clean, friendly, perfect location, excellent value too.
Cons: Maybe an extra plug socket in the room, we could only find 1, but really was not an issue.
Location: Excellent location, right near Champs Elysee, Arc de Triomphe, Lido, George V metro. Couldn't be more centrally located!
Perfect hotel for short stay. Very very close to Champs Elysee and George V Metro. Excellent location. Very friendly and helpful staff. Cute little place, small but very adequate. Rooms was small but had kingsize bed, a/c, hairdryer, plenty of wardrobe space, safe etc. Bathroom very suitable with shower etc and the whole room was very very clean which is a big factor for me. Was not disappointed at all. La Casita next door, excellent french restaurant and Midore cafe next door but one perfect for coffee/lunch/pastries. Would highly recommend and certainly book again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Alefrom New York, NY

Great 4 star hotel in Paris!

Posted Jan 21, 2014
Pros: Location, proximity to subway, room and bathroom size
Cons: Number of staff at front desk, particularly very early in the morning
Location: Half a block away from the Champs Elysees...enough said.
I was very pleasantly surprised. The location was ideal - half a block from the Champs Elysees and a few steps away from the George V stop. Both the room and bathroom were very spacious considering it's a European hotel. My room was on the top floor which has a sky light that can't be covered. I don't mind the morning light, but if you are sensitive to light and want to be able to sleep in, make sure you ask for a room that's not on the top floor. The front desk is slightly understaffed, but that's always one of the main differences between a 4 star and a 5 star hotel. Would absolutely stay again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel nice location next to the champ

Posted Dec 26, 2013
Goodd hotel stayed 4 nights great location clean room a bit noisy from the street side coz of the drunken people from the pub opposite. Overall good hotel for paris coz u never stay on d room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by juliafrom california

Super friendly staff, great location

Posted Dec 3, 2013
Pros: Staff and location exceptional, reasonably priced.
Cons: Room could be a little bit bigger. Hardly room for 2 suitcases.
Location: Arc de triomphe is 2 minutes away, Champs d' Élysées right in front of your door. Great location!
We spent 3 nights at the hotel. The staff went out of their way to accommodate us, not something you find everyday in Paris. Room is small but everything is super clean and in amazing condition. Bathroom completely renovated including towel heater, flat screen tv, super quality mattress. Would stay here again any time!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Xavierfrom Guayaquil, Ecuador

Great hotel and great location

Posted Nov 16, 2013
Pros: The location is perfect for travelers who don't have lots of time. Besides, it's located less than a 100 meters to a metro station (George V) and Lido
Cons: The breakfast is too simple.
Location: Perfect location in champs élysées, almost next to LIDO.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Khalid

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2013 on Hotels.com