Ratings based on 88 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very clean and excellent staff!

Posted Jul 23, 2015
We had a great experience at this hotel! We were greeted by an incredibly friendly and helpful staff. We had a speedy check in, and the room was very clean and comfortable. If we are ever near here again I would absolutely choose this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very pleased.

Posted Jul 11, 2015
I found the room very clean and inviting. When I checked in there was a storm that knocked out all electricity in town and the staff was very attentive and mindful of the comfort of their guests. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Shane from Dallas, TX

Very pleasant stay

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
For a Days Inn, it was great! Clean, comfortable, updated, well-lit parking, decent breakfast, friendly staff. If there were any negatives, it would be the towels (more sandpaper than soft), and the bathroom door was sticking. Overall, though, a very pleasant stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Paris, Texas

Very nice and clean motel

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: Very clean inside and out
Location: Very easy to find, not far from event we were attending.
Very smooth check-in and clean room. Quiet and not a lot of noise or riff raff hanging around the motel. very enjoyable experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sharon from Modesto, CA

Death in family.

Posted Apr 6, 2015 on Hotels
I appreciate the hotel phoning us, our arrival was very late and they let us know the No Vacancy sign was on but our room was ready for us. Would definitely recommend hotel to family and friends when traveling through Paris, TX. Friendly staff, helpful to us and appreciated their kindness.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Willis from Winnsboro

Enjoyable

Posted Mar 18, 2015 on Hotels
Very accommodating. Good service
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Tommy from Wichita, Kansas

Road Trip

Posted Jan 25, 2015 on Hotels
Nice stay No complaints
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 4, 2015 by Management Team, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review for your recent stay at our Inn. We appreciate your business and your opinion. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay and we invite you to stay with us on your next trip in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Awesome Service

Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels
The stay is always good here. The staff is great! I love how quick the check in is, they always have my room key ready for me.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 14, 2015 by Management Team, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking time to write a review for your recent stay at our Inn. We appreciate your business and your opinion. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay and we invite you to stay with us on your next trip in the area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 14, 2015 by Management Team, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review for your recent stay at our Inn. We appreciate your business and your opinion. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay and we invite you to stay with us on your next trip in the area.