Ratings based on 168 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom USA

6 nights stay

Posted May 18, 2015
This is a small hotel. Great location. Clean. Friendly and helpful staff. The items in the minibar in the room were not replenished on a regular basis. We chose not to use the restaurant which is small and in the basement. many restaurants/cafes within a few minutes walking distance . Metro is just a few minutes away. Close to Eiffel Tower and easy walk to champ élysées. do not expect early check in if you arrive before 3 pm. i would not hesitate to stay there next time in Paris .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Arizona

Amazing Stay, friendly & Fun

Posted May 17, 2015
We had an amazing experience, it started with an amazing driver from the airport and he was friendly. All the hotel staff was friendly, helpful and very understanding. They helped us get extra pillows even at midnight. The staff was helpful with instructions and gave us umbrellas when we left the hotel and smiled all the time. The Eiffel tower was just around the corner from us. We found a great cafe close to the Eiffel tower (Bistrot de la Tour Eiffel ) and we loved loved our food, we even went back the next day for dinner. Great experience thank you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location for sightseeing.

Posted May 9, 2015
A clean and stylishly decorated hotel in an excellent location for sightseeing. The Eiffel Tower is a 5 minute walk away, there is an RER and a Metro station within a 10 minute walk from the hotel door. Travel from the Gare Du Nord to the hotel is quick, easy and v cheap; don't bother with a taxi. Staff were courteous and unobtrusive. The concierge was great; we emailed for some advice in advance and got a detailed and thoughtful reply. There are a large number of places to eat breakfast and/or dinner in the surrounding streets. Please remember, as you are in the centre of Paris it is not going to be cheap to eat! The room, while compact, was very clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near Eiffel Tower

Posted May 7, 2015
Pros: Location
Nice quaint hotel. The staff was very helpful and friendly The closet/dresser space was small but nicely furnished. Great location near Eiffel Tower and river.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Atlanta

Well situated

Posted Apr 25, 2015
The staff was helpful and the hotel was in great condition. Wish there were drawers (only a closet).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2015
5 minute walk from the eifil tower, great hotel! Staff was friendly. Nice view !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom mississippi

great hotel 2 blocks from Eiffel

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Pros: everything!
Cons: breakfast could be less expensive - $17 euro pp / sink could drain better
Location: Eiffel Tower, Champs de Elysess, river Siene, Notre Dame, Grand Palais, Louvre, Arc du Triomphe, you name it!!
we traveled to paris for my 50th birthday. this hotel is great! beautiful lobby, friendly staff, nice room with a view of the eiffel tower which is just 2 blocks away. pastry shop, pakistani and italien restaurants, and flower shop just steps from the hotel. subway one block away on the river siene. bus line two blocks away. Great Location!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by didierfrom dijon

bon séjour

Posted Mar 3, 2015 
bon séjour mais chambre un peu petit
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kentucky

Nice hotel. Close to the metro, Eiffel, resturants

Posted Mar 1, 2015
Pros: Location
Location: Eiffel was close lots of good resturants close by metro was close
Loved the location, the staff was great and the location was perfect!! Only complaint we had was minor, we would have liked to had a door between the bedroom and the other room. As I said. Minor detail.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by brunafrom Lisboa

Pertinho da Torre Eiffel (mesmo)!!

Posted Mar 1, 2015 
Em visita a Paris, fiquei hospedada no hotel por cinco noites. Sua localização é muito boa. Está na rua detrás da Torre Eiffel e apenas duas quadras de uma estação de metro. Há, ainda, um ponto de taxi bastante próximos. Os quartos possuem um bom tamanho, e os banheiros também. O hotel não possui áreas de entretenimento de criança e nem piscina. Nem mesmo na TV a cabo há um canal de desenhos. Não tomamos café da manhã no hotel, mas ao lado dele há um local muito bom.