Ratings based on 138 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Atlanta

Well situated

Posted Apr 25, 2015
The staff was helpful and the hotel was in great condition. Wish there were drawers (only a closet).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2015
5 minute walk from the eifil tower, great hotel! Staff was friendly. Nice view !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom mississippi

great hotel 2 blocks from Eiffel

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Pros: everything!
Cons: breakfast could be less expensive - $17 euro pp / sink could drain better
Location: Eiffel Tower, Champs de Elysess, river Siene, Notre Dame, Grand Palais, Louvre, Arc du Triomphe, you name it!!
we traveled to paris for my 50th birthday. this hotel is great! beautiful lobby, friendly staff, nice room with a view of the eiffel tower which is just 2 blocks away. pastry shop, pakistani and italien restaurants, and flower shop just steps from the hotel. subway one block away on the river siene. bus line two blocks away. Great Location!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kentucky

Nice hotel. Close to the metro, Eiffel, resturants

Posted Mar 1, 2015
Pros: Location
Location: Eiffel was close lots of good resturants close by metro was close
Loved the location, the staff was great and the location was perfect!! Only complaint we had was minor, we would have liked to had a door between the bedroom and the other room. As I said. Minor detail.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sydney, Australia

Nice hotel close to the heart of tourist Paris

Posted Feb 28, 2015
Nice hotel close to the tourist heart of Paris. Staff were very friendly, always happy to help. Make the effort to learn a few key sentences in French and the locals really open up to you
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom England

Really lovely hotel

Posted Feb 18, 2015
It's a lovely hotel and the staff are helpful too. Its a central location that makes getting places really easy. You are only around the corner from the Effiel Tower and a minute walk from any bus or train station you need. I would recommend it and the beds are really comfy!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Nice and good, Was convenient to sightseeing in a good location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom uk

Posted Feb 7, 2015
Lovely stay, good location, easy to get to main sites
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Kent

This is an extremely nice hotel.

Posted Jan 17, 2015
Pros: Very modern well appointed hotel. Very helpful staff who spoke excellent English. Nice comfortable bar area to sit and have a drink.
Location: This hotel is well located very close to the Effiel Tower and the Pont Alma metro. It is within walking distance of Central Paris and major sites.
We were in Paris on the weekend of the 10th January. We did not have breakfast at the hotel. There are lots of bars and restaurants to choose from in the area for meals.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Nastasyafrom Aix-en-Provence

Très belle chambre et magnifique salle de bain

Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
Très belle chambre et très belle salle de bain. Nous étions déjà venus dans cet hôtel en juillet et nous sommes revenus car il nous avait beaucoup plus. Seul problème, bruyant. Les gens claquent leur porte de chambre systématiquement et ça résonne.