Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 27, 2015
very small room , as usual in Paris. But is quite well located
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by PCARDfrom Casablanca

Hôtel Agréable mais déçu du comportement Commecial

Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
L'Hotel est très agréable, bien situé. L’accueil est chaleureux et le service est correct; Je reste tout de même surpris qu'en tant que société, ayant réservé 3 chambres pour 3 nuits + PDJ alors que pour des raisons professionnelles l'une des personnes n'est pas venue à l'Hôtel. L'Hôtel a été prévenu dès le premier jour qu'il peut disposer de la chambre pour les 2 nuits suivantes et nous faire un avoir car le paiement du séjour a été payé. Rien n'a été fait et c'est regrettable qu'on soit pas indemnisé alors qu'on averti à temps l'hôtel sur la vacation de la chambre pour les restantes...Quant à Hôtels.com, nous sommes contents des service et Merci. A bon entendant!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by clotilded.from London

good hotel and very central

Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice location, about 10 minutes walk to Arc de Triomphe. the manager is nice but the 2 others people we met during the stay were not really polite or customer centric. We arrveid early (10:00AM) after a long flight, and offered us a room from 12h30. We could take a shower very quickly and were very happy of it. the room was for disabled persons, so not that pretty espacially the bathroom but it did the job. I would recommend this hotel, because at the end, it was very quiet and in Paris it's not often the case.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Gunnar

Sentralt beliggende

Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
OK by, greit hotell. Kontinental frokost - bestilles dagen i forveien.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Mikefrom London

Great experience

Posted Aug 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Friendly service. English speaking. Really helpful. Great location. Only walking distance to the Arc Di Triomohe. Very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by ramonzfrom Miami

Great hotel for Vacations in Paris

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
10 minutes walking to Arc the Triumph; 4 minutes waling to the Metro station. save to walk all the time; amazing customer service. excellent option for tourism in Paris. No A/C in the room, but not really needed this time of the year (Aug)
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Mehdi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A.Austlid

Perfekt läge

Posted Jun 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bra hotell med perfekt läge med närhet till Metro och flera bra restauranger. 10 minuters promenad till triumfbågen. Frukosten dock mindre bra varför det är bättre att ta den ute på stan.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Patriciafrom Ireland

Hotel in the middle of Paris

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Pros: The area
Cons: Bedding a bit hard
Very nice little hotel in a lively street in the 17th arrondissement. Fabulous market in the street every day, Staff very helpful. Central to everything.