Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cute hotel

Posted May 25, 2013
Great location. Small room but great design. Friendly staff--they helped me call for dinner reservations and very pleasant. Near lots of great shopping and eating places and right next to Sorbonne. Would def stay there again!!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by LB from London

Small but perfectly formed

Posted May 14, 2013
Pros: The Decor
Location: Perfect
Very Good. Maybe larger size should avoid as the bathrooms are extremely petite.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, perfect location

Posted May 5, 2013
Very polite and helpful front desk. Rooms clean and comfortable, albeit tight. But that's typical for Paris.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice place decorated nicely

Posted Dec 5, 2012 on Hotels.com
The place was nice though the basics like the bed and heating of the room could have been better. I like that their entertainment units are MAC's and all TV and internet is through the terminal. Overall I would recommend the place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Henrik

Great place, nicely decorated rooms - but small

Posted Nov 22, 2012 on Hotels.com
Value for money. Make sure you choose a room with a color you like. We first ended up in pick room which was not our style. The room we changed was perfect
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Too small

Posted Oct 26, 2012
Pros: good location
Cons: Every thing is too busy - the room, the corridor, the the elevator and lobby
Location: Good location
Too small bathroom and elevator Much too expensive for such hotel room
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Patty

Room and Bathroom Very Small

Posted Sep 1, 2012 on Hotels.com
The hotel was clean and in a great location. We could walk to Notre Dame Cathedral and the underground was a short walk. There were some outdoor cafes around the corner although they weren't the greatest but were sufficient when we were tired and just looking for a quick meal. The room and especially the bathroom were very small. My husband and I were constantly moving out of the way so the other one could pass.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Pierre

very positive experience

Posted Jun 25, 2012 on Hotels.com
the location was central, the hotel itself and its facilities were excellent, and the staff was truly helpful and accommodating. i really appreciated that i was allowed to check-in before 9am even though i failed to give prior notice. just a great experience overall.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Gwylim from near Bath

A good base in the Latin Quarter

Posted Jun 24, 2012
Pros: Stylish and pleasing ambience
Cons: A little too compact
Location: The Left Bank at the door, museums, restaurants, parks, good Metro and RER direct to Ch. de Gaulle
Comfortable, well-appointed, excellent location, what more could you want? The room was small, but this is central Paris after all, so it is excusable. The staff could not have been more helpful. Excellent value for money. I would not hesitate to use it again.