Ratings based on 141 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from melbourne, australia

Customer service was appalling throughout our stay

Posted Jun 27, 2015
We experienced the worst customer service at your hotel throughout the stay. Staff were rude, unhelpful and evasive. It certainly wasn't the level of the Disney experience people always rave about, rather the extreme opposite. From arrival through to departure every touch point was well below par and we felt like people did not care. A far cry from Disney in LA, much required to do to improve, and to think we paid $AUD 1400 per night. The fast pass tickets were useless, rides were constantly closed for repair, quality of food is terrible ans grossly expensive. Our experience on check in was so slow it took us 40 minutes to check in. We will never come back because what was supposed to be an enjoyable stay ended up being a very stressful unhappy stay because of your inept customer service and services
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great family hotel

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Pros: It's right next to the parks, you get the full Disney feel and overall it's a great family hotel!
Cons: The cleaning could have been better this time around. Dirty glasses and empty soda cans was left on the table and it lacked that little extra care.
We had an overall very nice time at this hotel. We stayed for three nights to get the complete Disneyland experience. We picked the hotel because we stayed here about 4 years ago and really enjoyed it. I feel like the overall service was a little worse this time, maybe because it's not high season? There weren't any characters walking around and the room wasn't cleaned as well.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Oleksiy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by ABDULLAH

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kevin from Geneva

Close to the parks...needs an upgrade

Posted Mar 30, 2014 on Hotels
Having used to work for a Disney hotel, I was a bit surprised by the lack of attention to guests. This hotel is in desperate need of a refurbishment. It needed paint in a lot of places and seemed quite neglected. It is unbelievably expensive for the level of service and lackluster, small rooms. You pay extra just to be close to the parks. I will say that the breakfast buffet is a nice addition. Disneyland Paris seems to be a Disney property that Disney management has just forgotten about. It's terribly outdated everywhere you look.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Cath from Edinburgh

Great location

Posted Mar 19, 2014 on Hotels
Great location. No rushing to get shuttle bus.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by steve from bournemouth UK

Hotel experience

Posted Mar 16, 2014
Pros: See above
Cons: Hotel bar and food prices.
Location: N/A
Whilst we found the hotel facilities and furnishing to be of a satisfactory but not luxury standard, the staff and service was absolutely excellent and very very friendly. Also the food was of a great standard. Access to the parks is brilliant too and very accessible for coming and going at your convenience. All in all a great stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel , with quick access to Disney Park

Posted Mar 8, 2014
Accomodation was good . There are 3 restaurants , but expensive for what they offer . Quality of food is bad .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Charaf

disneyland hôtel

Posted Feb 25, 2014 on Hotels
Hôtel magnifique.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2014 on Hotels