Ratings based on 73 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by steve from bournemouth UK

Hotel experience

Posted Mar 16, 2014
Pros: See above
Cons: Hotel bar and food prices.
Location: N/A
Whilst we found the hotel facilities and furnishing to be of a satisfactory but not luxury standard, the staff and service was absolutely excellent and very very friendly. Also the food was of a great standard. Access to the parks is brilliant too and very accessible for coming and going at your convenience. All in all a great stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel , with quick access to Disney Park

Posted Mar 8, 2014
Accomodation was good . There are 3 restaurants , but expensive for what they offer . Quality of food is bad .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Paul from UK

Almost Perfect

Posted Jan 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
All fine except at breakfast the eggs came out half hot and half cold.. I notified staff and they just said "are they?" and left them there. They were obviously reheated scrambled eggs but not reheated thoroughly enough. Apart from that flawless.. though at the price you pay you do expect perfection!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by James from London

First Disneyland Paris Trip - will not be the last

Posted Dec 23, 2013
Pros: Great hotel, great perk to get entry to the Parks 2 hours before general public. Disney characters come into the hotel at different times. Great.
Cons: Service in the Fantasia bar very friendly, if a little slow......
Location: It is Disneyland. If you cant find something to do here that you like, you need help.......
Don't go the weekend before Christmas! It was still great, but parks got very busy. Fortunately, staying in the Disneyland hotel gets you access to the parks from 8am, two hours before they are open to the general public. WELL worth getting up early for this. We could walk straight on to any of the rides (but be warned, not all rides are open in both parks at this time). It was fine for us though. Book dinner well in advance - and be prepared for the cost - it is NOT cheap. But, we had a great night at the California Grill on the Friday night. Then we booked Waltz for the Saturday night as it was close to the Xmas finale. Booked for 8pm (show at 10pm). We were 8 minutes late....and didn't get seated until 9. Needless to say, we had not finished our meals, and could not have got anywhere near the parade by the time we finished at 10:15. Very upset we missed the show. Very snotty receptionist - we couldn't even get a drink downstairs as the bar was upstairs and we didn't have a table yet!! I am sure the world would have ended had they brought the drinks downstairs. So, go to Disneyland, do not go to Waltz. It was a shame as the food was actually quite good. No offer of any kind of goodwill gesture or apology either! Maybe just a bad night, but the quality of a place is measured by how well it does when things are not going well, not when everything is running smoothly. We tried not to let it spoil our trip. Just wont eat there next time! Nor should you! ;-)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The Best hotel to access disneyland

Posted Oct 27, 2013
it was perfect , and my kids enjoyed it . the prices are high but cus it is the nearest maybe
3 out of 5
Recommended
by chris from London

Rooms are not 5 star quality

Posted Oct 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
Rooms are tired, and I found somewhat dirty. Toiletries where poor quality compared to the price that this hotel charges for a night. Location is excellent, however that is about the only good thing, but if you took that out of the equation, then this is a bout the worst 5 star hotel i have ever stayed in!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Chezzi07 from Sydney NSW, Australia

Disneyland hotel paris

Posted Jul 20, 2013
Pros: Magic hour, location and the two express passes we got.
Cons: Only that the decor was a little tired.
Location: Right at the gates, close enough to return to hotel if required...the Disneyland train stops at the entrance and hence the hotel.
We had a really good experience at the Disneyland hotel. It costs a lot but location and magic hours are worth it and booking for one night still gave access to the park for 2 days...totally worth the money. The staff were english speaking, helpful and efficient and gave us little tips like ride suggestions and the fact we would be better to make a reservation for dinner to ensure a table. We had limited time so it was totally worth the outlay to stay the Disneyland hotel. It's a bit tired, but it doesn't distract from the experience and our kids loved it. Getting two sets of express passes for two rides was great.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by steve from Wales, UK

A lot of money better to go to the states

Posted Apr 5, 2013
Pros: Smell of the hotel $60.00 per bottle!! and reception breakfast
Cons: the lack of service and problem with internet in room
Location: very good
disapointed at hot drinks at breafast service in morning slow to top up unless yoy ask for tea or coffee in morning you would not get it, Service at bar very slow but the trainees very excellent
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Simon from London, UK

Lovely hotel...shame about ride closures.

Posted Mar 20, 2013
Pros: Customer service
Cons: Park closures
Location: RIGHT ON the entrance to Disneyland - you literally take an elevator into the park!
Great throwback of a hotel, fantastic customer service in the Castle Club....just VERY disappointed that Disney only managed to open half the park! Bad weather is no excuse - if we can make it there from London on the roads, then so can their local staff!