Ratings based on 75 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kevin from Geneva

Close to the parks...needs an upgrade

Posted Mar 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Having used to work for a Disney hotel, I was a bit surprised by the lack of attention to guests. This hotel is in desperate need of a refurbishment. It needed paint in a lot of places and seemed quite neglected. It is unbelievably expensive for the level of service and lackluster, small rooms. You pay extra just to be close to the parks. I will say that the breakfast buffet is a nice addition. Disneyland Paris seems to be a Disney property that Disney management has just forgotten about. It's terribly outdated everywhere you look.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Cath from Edinburgh

Great location

Posted Mar 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location. No rushing to get shuttle bus.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by steve from bournemouth UK

Hotel experience

Posted Mar 16, 2014
Pros: See above
Cons: Hotel bar and food prices.
Location: N/A
Whilst we found the hotel facilities and furnishing to be of a satisfactory but not luxury standard, the staff and service was absolutely excellent and very very friendly. Also the food was of a great standard. Access to the parks is brilliant too and very accessible for coming and going at your convenience. All in all a great stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel , with quick access to Disney Park

Posted Mar 8, 2014
Accomodation was good . There are 3 restaurants , but expensive for what they offer . Quality of food is bad .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Paul from UK

Almost Perfect

Posted Jan 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
All fine except at breakfast the eggs came out half hot and half cold.. I notified staff and they just said "are they?" and left them there. They were obviously reheated scrambled eggs but not reheated thoroughly enough. Apart from that flawless.. though at the price you pay you do expect perfection!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by James from London

First Disneyland Paris Trip - will not be the last

Posted Dec 23, 2013
Pros: Great hotel, great perk to get entry to the Parks 2 hours before general public. Disney characters come into the hotel at different times. Great.
Cons: Service in the Fantasia bar very friendly, if a little slow......
Location: It is Disneyland. If you cant find something to do here that you like, you need help.......
Don't go the weekend before Christmas! It was still great, but parks got very busy. Fortunately, staying in the Disneyland hotel gets you access to the parks from 8am, two hours before they are open to the general public. WELL worth getting up early for this. We could walk straight on to any of the rides (but be warned, not all rides are open in both parks at this time). It was fine for us though. Book dinner well in advance - and be prepared for the cost - it is NOT cheap. But, we had a great night at the California Grill on the Friday night. Then we booked Waltz for the Saturday night as it was close to the Xmas finale. Booked for 8pm (show at 10pm). We were 8 minutes late....and didn't get seated until 9. Needless to say, we had not finished our meals, and could not have got anywhere near the parade by the time we finished at 10:15. Very upset we missed the show. Very snotty receptionist - we couldn't even get a drink downstairs as the bar was upstairs and we didn't have a table yet!! I am sure the world would have ended had they brought the drinks downstairs. So, go to Disneyland, do not go to Waltz. It was a shame as the food was actually quite good. No offer of any kind of goodwill gesture or apology either! Maybe just a bad night, but the quality of a place is measured by how well it does when things are not going well, not when everything is running smoothly. We tried not to let it spoil our trip. Just wont eat there next time! Nor should you! ;-)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The Best hotel to access disneyland

Posted Oct 27, 2013
it was perfect , and my kids enjoyed it . the prices are high but cus it is the nearest maybe
3 out of 5
Recommended
by chris from London

Rooms are not 5 star quality

Posted Oct 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
Rooms are tired, and I found somewhat dirty. Toiletries where poor quality compared to the price that this hotel charges for a night. Location is excellent, however that is about the only good thing, but if you took that out of the equation, then this is a bout the worst 5 star hotel i have ever stayed in!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Chezzi07 from Sydney NSW, Australia

Disneyland hotel paris

Posted Jul 20, 2013
Pros: Magic hour, location and the two express passes we got.
Cons: Only that the decor was a little tired.
Location: Right at the gates, close enough to return to hotel if required...the Disneyland train stops at the entrance and hence the hotel.
We had a really good experience at the Disneyland hotel. It costs a lot but location and magic hours are worth it and booking for one night still gave access to the park for 2 days...totally worth the money. The staff were english speaking, helpful and efficient and gave us little tips like ride suggestions and the fact we would be better to make a reservation for dinner to ensure a table. We had limited time so it was totally worth the outlay to stay the Disneyland hotel. It's a bit tired, but it doesn't distract from the experience and our kids loved it. Getting two sets of express passes for two rides was great.