Ratings based on 736 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Un fanfrom Loire

2 nuits a l hôtel cheyenne

Posted May 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Très jolie hôtel,le personnel est sympathique que dire du petit-déjeuner en buffet a volonté... que du bonheur et pour le prix proposé par hôtel.com ,nous avons passer 3 jours de rêve à disneyland
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

deco tres soigne environement tres calme

Posted Apr 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
tres bon sejour
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Accueil par le personnel pas apprecie. On ne se croirait pas dans un hotel disney
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Disney 1 nighter

Posted Apr 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Hotel Cheyenne was ideal for a 1 night stay prior to visiting EuroDisney. We were travelling with our very young grand daughter and the room was ideal for our needs. It was a10 minute walk to the Park which was extremely convenient and the hotel itself was fine. We had an early breakfast pass (7am) and went straight in without nasty queues and found the breakfast to be very good. Plenty of choice: cereal, toast, yoghurt, croissant, pan au chocolat, fruit etc. Our only complaint is that the hotel's playground was closed and doesn't open until min June! This is poor. Otherwise we would wholeheartedly recommend this hotel. I would not be happy to pay the Eurodisney rate, however, as the facilities are slightly basic.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Marlènefrom MONTPELLIER

Mitigé

Posted Apr 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent accueil, hôtel avec beaucoup de charme, personnel dispo et serviable, petit déj correct, navettes très régulières avec chauffeurs sympas...Mais chambre moyennement propre, salle de bain avec des cheveux dans l'évier, pas de sac poubelle...Vraiment dommage pour un hôtel de ce standing, surtout au coût de la nuitée !
4 out of 5
Recommended
by brigitte

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Myriam

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Joli hotel tres pratique pour sejour à Disney

Posted Apr 1, 2014
Pros: Propre, style cow boy original,
Nou avons passé juste une nuit entre deux jours de viste ds parcs Disney
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Georgefrom Manchester

Great Holiday. Would Recommend

Posted Mar 31, 2014
Pros: It was well maintained and fun. A genuinely nice place to stay
Cons: Maybe make the breakfast hall a little less crowded Particularly around 9 the buffet got crowded and milk ran out on several occasions.
Location: Disneyland theme parks. We didn't need anything else
The breakfast was a little crowded but very good. The parks were closer to the hotel than we believed and a free shuttle ran regularly throughout the day. The hotel was clean and comfortable. I would definitely recommend staying here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by stevefrom southampton england

Does what it says on the tin

Posted Mar 31, 2014
Great stay, great hotel with a lit of character. Is looking a little tired and vert much in need of an update, but luckily it dies fit with the theme! Staff pleasant and helpful Rooms standard for a budget hotel! Be aware, no elevators for any first floor rooms! Breakfast can be chaotic, but with free b&b for every guest what do you expect, as long as you are not agoraphobic it is fine