Ratings based on 186 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Disney 1 nighter

Posted Apr 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Hotel Cheyenne was ideal for a 1 night stay prior to visiting EuroDisney. We were travelling with our very young grand daughter and the room was ideal for our needs. It was a10 minute walk to the Park which was extremely convenient and the hotel itself was fine. We had an early breakfast pass (7am) and went straight in without nasty queues and found the breakfast to be very good. Plenty of choice: cereal, toast, yoghurt, croissant, pan au chocolat, fruit etc. Our only complaint is that the hotel's playground was closed and doesn't open until min June! This is poor. Otherwise we would wholeheartedly recommend this hotel. I would not be happy to pay the Eurodisney rate, however, as the facilities are slightly basic.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Georgefrom Manchester

Great Holiday. Would Recommend

Posted Mar 31, 2014
Pros: It was well maintained and fun. A genuinely nice place to stay
Cons: Maybe make the breakfast hall a little less crowded Particularly around 9 the buffet got crowded and milk ran out on several occasions.
Location: Disneyland theme parks. We didn't need anything else
The breakfast was a little crowded but very good. The parks were closer to the hotel than we believed and a free shuttle ran regularly throughout the day. The hotel was clean and comfortable. I would definitely recommend staying here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by stevefrom southampton england

Does what it says on the tin

Posted Mar 31, 2014
Great stay, great hotel with a lit of character. Is looking a little tired and vert much in need of an update, but luckily it dies fit with the theme! Staff pleasant and helpful Rooms standard for a budget hotel! Be aware, no elevators for any first floor rooms! Breakfast can be chaotic, but with free b&b for every guest what do you expect, as long as you are not agoraphobic it is fine
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by kathfrom bradford

Budget hotel with attractive walk to the parks.

Posted Mar 29, 2014
Basic hotel. Needs some work. Very clean. Breakfast adequate but manic. Value for money. Lovely walkway to the parks.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Debbiefrom Edinburgh

Great Hotel for a 2 Star

Posted Mar 29, 2014
Pros: As it is a Disney Hotel you get the 2 extra magic hours at the Disneyland Park in the morning before the Park opens which was great!
Cons: I would have liked to have had a hair dryer in the room to use.
Location: There are closer Disney Hotels to the parks but for the price this is a great location a 15 min walk or the frequent free shuttle bus gets you there.
We took the TGV from CDG Airport which took about 10 mins to get to Disneyland only one stop. Being a Sunday they class this as peak time making it a little more expensive but worth it for the quickness. We arrived earlier than the check in time at the hotel, although there was a long queue to check in this was managed really well and went down fast and our room was ready for us. The room was clean and comfortable and quiet we heard nothing. Breakfast got a bit busy we went early every morning to ensure we didn't have to wait in a queue that too seemed to go down quickly though. Unfortunately our toiletries weren't replenished every day as had been expected. We walked to the parks most of the time only taking us 15 mins . We used the shuttle bus a couple of times which took about 5 mins to get to the Disney Village, the bus can get busy if you don't get on one the next one is not far behind. We will definitely come back!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Too busy n poor breakfast
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by melissafrom hampshire england

Basic hotel but nice and clean

Posted Mar 18, 2014
Hotel close to park with free shuttle bus, nice hotel
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Courtneyfrom Texas

Worth the money, not very fancy

Posted Mar 17, 2014
Pros: The shuttle to the parks from the hotel was fast and frequent. The bunk beds in the room were great for the children!
Cons: The bathrooms need remodeled. Our bathroom had a sewer smell the whole of the 4 days we were there.
Location: Disneyland Paris was fun. It was definitely different than WDW or DL California. DLParis allows smoking in the parks,and it is prevalent.
My husband and I traveled to Disneyland Paris with our two young daughters. The room was a little small, but large enough for our needs when we were not in the room very much. My daughters loved the bunk beds (and so did we as parents). The bathroom was old and the tub showed its age - needs remodeled. (Our bathroom had a sewer smell the whole of the 4 days we were there.) However, there was no shortage of hot water! The breakfast at the hotel is a cold continental breakfast only. There were pastries, cheese, fruit cocktail (from a can), bread for toast, cereal, and sliced ham and salami. Drink offerings were milk, coffee, hot chocolate, and orange and apple juice. It was a typical European breakfast. The biggest negative to the breakfast was the large crowds. When you check into the hotel, you choose a time for breakfast. We chose 0745. We were astonished at the number of people trying to get their food all at one time. Be careful to not lose your little ones when trying to get your breakfast! The shuttle from the hotel to the parks was frequent and fast, so we used it often. You can walk, but it wasn't really necessary as the shuttle wait was so short.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jane.from Lancashire

Fun hotel -very convenient.

Posted Feb 24, 2014
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Fresh fruit for breakfast.
Location: Excellent location. 10mins easy walk from Parks.
We really enjoyed our stay in this 'western themed' Hotel. It was good fun and well organised. Food was adequate, rooms clean and warm. The Hotel is only 10mins walk from the Parks along a nice easy path. All in all we were well pleased with our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Gregfrom London

Always a good stay

Posted Feb 23, 2014
Pros: The whole concept
Cons: wifi in the rooms
Location: DisneyLand Paris
I've stayed there as a kid, a teenager and now as an adult. Never wrong, always good staff and rooms.