Ratings based on 249 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Maria from London

Perfect Disney Stay.

Posted Apr 27, 2014
Pros: The Cars theme! And the beds were so comfy.
Cons: There wasn't much of an explanation to how the shower worked - one night all we could get was luke warm water.
Loved this hotel, it made the perfect stay for me and my friend. Check in and out was simple. The room was Cars themed which was great! Beds were comfy and the place was clean. We had a little trouble with the room key one evening but the staff were friendly and helped us get it sorted. Close to the parks and the bus ride was only short and good for the price (especially Disney prices!!) Loved it!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Steve from Wales

Santa Fe Hotel

Posted Apr 5, 2014
Hotel is perfect if you are on a budget. Great prices when you think that the park tickets are included in the price. We found our room to be very clean and pleasing on the eye with the Cars theme. The beds were very comfortable and also the staff were very helpful in anything we asked. Hardly in the hotel other than for bed and breakfast as at the parks all day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lauren from Kent U.K.

Decent budget Disney hotel.

Posted Feb 18, 2014
We arrived at around 11.30pm and were welcomed by a very friendly and helpful desk clerk. The check-in process was quick and easy. We were given a map to our room and found it without any real difficulty. We did have to park a little way from our block, but I guess as we got there late everyone had filled the spaces. Unfortunately the first thing we noticed as we walked in to our block's corridor, was the smell of smoke. This was terribly off putting, especially as both myself and our 4 year old son are asthmatic. Once in the room however, the smell was almost non existent. (We realised that people were smoking immediately outside the block door and the smoke was drifting through, rather than actually smoking in the building.) The room was immaculately clean and our children loved the 'Cars' themed room. The bathroom was lovely and equipped with complementary soap, bath wash, flannels & small towels. My only disappointment with the room was the lack of drink or tea making faciltities, although we did know this before we left, it's still a little frustrating after a long drive. The beds were very firm, which was fine for us, but could be a problem for other people. My only criticism of this hotel was breakfast. The queue was long, but moved quite quickly, the food choice was plentiful, but they had completely run out of cold milk. The Dining hall was bedlam; messy, noisy & generally not an enjoyable experience. I can only equate it to feeding time at the zoo!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by john from manchester uk

An ideal base for Disney

Posted Feb 17, 2014
Pros: Convenience
Cons: More organisation at breakfast
The Santa Fe hotel is go a motel style, the rooms are very clean and comfortable however if you want a quick cup of tea / coffee you've got the kettle but will need to order the rest from reception ! Overall this an excellent base for Disney, only 10 mins walk or by the shuttle bus - a hotel suited more to a family, in the main building there is a small merchandise shop along with a bar and the cantina. If I had one complaint it would be about the breakfast, it was like a cattle market with everyone vying for the food.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Disney Hotel

Posted Feb 13, 2014
Cons: better pillows
We stayed for three nights midweek and had a great time. The room was very basic and certainly needs an upgrade, but it was clean and the beds (2 double) were comfy. The pillows however were horrific. A basic breakfast was included in the price (European style so croissants, ham, cheese etc) and it certainly did get busy so either go very early or very late. It was a roughly a 15 minute walk to the Disney Village depending on how quickly our toddler walked. Overall I would stay at this hotel again as it is clean and cheap, but if you are wanting something more than basic I would suggest stay elsewhere.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Eve from California

5 Days at Disney Paris

Posted Feb 11, 2014
Pros: I enjoyed the disney character's making a presence to meet and great children
Cons: Breakfast and the uncomfortable beds.
Location: Disney Paris, Disney Village, Paris
Checking in was simple and fast. We were given two rooms that connected. The beds were uncomfortable. Breakfast consisted of bread rolls, cheese, ham, coffee, juices, cereals, jams, and fruit. Enjoyed the shuttle that took you to Disney. I would spend a little more and go to another Disney Hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by natalie from Devon

Excellent value for money!

Posted Feb 9, 2014
Lovely, clean, simple rooms! If your looking for somewhere to literally rest your head and is close to the parks this is it! Buffet breakfast which has a selection of foods and drinks, polite staff. Good size rooms! Have now stayed 3 times and will be returning to this hotel again in the near future
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by peter from uk

Hotel santa fa

Posted Feb 2, 2014
Excellent hotel fibe mins bus ride from parks helpful staff perfect for a few nights stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by ren from reading

Good location and price for facilities

Posted Feb 1, 2014
10 min walk from the park. Buffet is very expensive for what it is and not worth it but the hotel overall is a perfect place to rest your head. The theme is fun and very close to other hotels to explore as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 30, 2014