Ratings based on 3,423 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Lovely Clean Hotel

Posted Dec 24, 2014
Pros: It was very clean and had things in the lobby to entertain the children.
Cons: Staff at the check in desk. This took a while due to lack of staff.
Location: 10 minutes on a shuttle bus to the Disneyland Park, which are quite regular.
We have stayed in many of the Disney Hotels and decided to stay in this partner hotel just outside the main Disneyland Park. The hotel looks lovely inside and out and is very, very clean. The breakfast was lovely including hot and cold food. We would go as far as saying this was the best hotel we have stayed whilst visiting Disneyland Paris so far.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Très bel hôtel, chambre confortable

Posted Dec 22, 2014
J'ai séjourné 2 nuits dans cet hôtel, très satisfaite de la chambre ainsi que l'hôtel, buffet et petit déjeuné délicieux, malheureusement je n'ai pas pu profiter de la piscine, une prochaine foi peut- être =)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom berks

Good location

Posted Dec 21, 2014
Pros: Location and parking were great and the toiletries in the bathroom were lovely.
Cons: The smell was terrible and the towels were very small and thin.
Location: A very short distance to Disneyland Paris
We arrived late having followed the hotel website directions which took us in the wrong direction and a very long route from the ferry. There was no tea tray and whilst the reception staff were great the kettle provided did not work. We stayed in room 4044 and it stank of sewage. This was reported to reception in the morning and we were advised to pack up all of our belongings so that if the problem could not be fixed we could be moved rooms whilst we were at the park. When we returned to the hotel the reception staff knew nothing about the smell in our room. The kettle had been replaced with one which work but the smell was still present. Being too tired to try and sort the problem we went to bed to wake up with no power! The phone did not work and so a trip to reception in pyjamas was required. House keeping did attend promptly and fixed the problem. The staff were all pleasant and helpful though there always appeared to be a queue to speak to the reception staff. There was a complete lack of information about the shuttle bus to the park and the information desk was never manned. The hotel is however very well positioned, near to the parks and great for kids. The room was a good size with a decent bathroom. There was plenty of choice for breakfast and despite having had a number of issues the hotel was good value for money and I would give it another go if I were to return to Disneyland Paris
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom england

Lovely hotel,great shuttle bus service to the Park

Posted Dec 21, 2014
Hotel was lovely. Staff however were quite rude. We had an issue that occurred with reception staff and they were not helpful at all. Bar opening times are odd as it was not open over the weekend
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Nähe Bonn

Dream Castle hat alles, was man für Disney braucht

Posted Dec 20, 2014
Pros: Freundliche Mitarbeiter, wir konnten gegen Mittag bereits die Zimmer beziehen, guter Preis für die Grunddinge (schlafen und Frühstück).
Cons: Die Matratze war wohl schon länger in Nutzung (leichte Kuhle) - muss ausgetauscht werden. Freien Internetzugang für den gesamten Besuch
Location: Nähe zum Disneypark, direkte Anbindung an die RER - Paris ist sehr einfach zu erreichen
Wir haben oft in einem Disney Hotel übernachtet und sind dieses Mal, wegen eines Mitreisenden auf ein "günstiges" nicht Disneyhotel ausgewischen. Die Austattung und Möglichkeiten sind dabei in beiden Hotels gut vergleichbar. Da man im Grunde nur Schlafen und Frühstücken muss, bieten sowohl Disneyhotels das gleiche, wie das Dream Castle. Ein kleiner Kritikpunkt ist der freie Internetzugang. Diesen gibt es nur einmal für 24 Stunden, danach oder direkt kostet der unliniierte Zugang 9 €. Die Berwerbung des kostenlosen Internet führt in die Irre. Preise für Abendessen und Bar liegen dabei in einem "guten" Hotelrahmen (ein Glas Cola 4 €). Durch den Pendelbus hat man eine recht gute Anbindung an den Disneypark. Allerdings sind die Busse natürlich gerade Morgend und Abends nach Parkschließung besonders Frequentiert. Und der Bus fährt 4 Hotels an. Das Dream Castle bietet im Grund eine ebenso gute Leistung wie ein Disneyhotel, ohne natürlich das Disney-Theming, zu einem guten Preis. Vorteil des Disneyhotels ist ganz klar die Nähe zum Park, welcher dann zu Fuß angegangen werden kann und dem Stress, der sich beim Busfahren zwangsläufig einstellt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom germany

Fun for the whole family

Posted Dec 20, 2014
The hotel had lots of activites for kids to do including a nice indoor pool with an excellent temperature. The only complaint I had was the housekeeping on our second night didn't exchange our dirty towels, they were too lazy to place our trash cans back in the proper place, and they turned off our heat while it was 6* Celsius out. Other than that it was good hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bekvämt för oss

Posted Dec 18, 2014
Vi njöt under vår vistelse, främst av besöket på California Grill.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom stockholm

Good value hotel near Disneyland

Posted Dec 17, 2014
We had a good stay here for 4 days. Good clean rooms with good choices for breakfast. Children will love this place. Recommend this place if you r planning to go to disneyland. Not if you want to go to city.. Too far!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Aangenaam verrast door dit mooie hotel

Posted Dec 17, 2014
We waren aangenaam verrast door dit mooie hotel.vriendelijk personeel. Gaan zeker terug
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Harwich

nice hotel, well located

Posted Dec 15, 2014
our stay was lovely and we enjoyed the whole stay! our room was lovely and spacious, the location for the hotel was ideal with free shuttle available from the park