Ratings based on 1,543 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to Disney parks

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: Good location, close to Disney village & RER train station. Good courtesy bus service - never had to wait more than 10 mins for a bus.
Location: La Vallee shopping - closed on a Sunday - once Disney parks and village explored little else to do except get the train and go further eg into Paris
Stayed at the Dream Castle Hotel for 4 nights. Had a family room which was spacious for 2 adults and 2 teenagers compared to other hotels we had previously stayed in. Breakfast included in price - breakfast room very busy unless you got in early.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK and USA(california)

Disney Paris hotels

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Location: Ten minute bus ride to anf from the parks
It's one of four cookie cutter hotels each with it's own theme. Basically you get what they allow you to pay for, meaning it's the cheapest for the location($250/night) or (€185). Disney Bus goes there, stopping at all four before returning to the park Best feature is indoor pool with slide Also breafast is big but not great except for ecellent baked goodsj
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from England

Nice hotel with free shuttle

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Pros: Atmosphere/ Free shuttle/ Breakfast. Bunk beds with curtains - great.
Cons: Thorough hovering or change of carpets in the rooms at regular intervals or get rid of them.
Location: Pretty isolated. Small pool. Free shuttle to Disney park improves access to nearby shopping centre
Good hotel facilities - sumptuous breakfast. Great for kids - big and small. Downsides: Sneezing fits and asthma worsens in the room, need proper hovering. Card keys often play up. We reached about midnight. No food facilities (restaurants/ room service). Had to go to the dinseyland village in rain to get some. Not a bright prospect with small kids.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from colombia

Cleaning room was terrible

Posted Jul 19, 2014
They don't make the room correctly. The towels were every where after we arrive from disney
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London Uk

Nice and friendly

Posted Jul 19, 2014
Extremely enjoyed by the kids . The shatter is practice to station . The Bar and food are excellent
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, lovely grounds, breakfast fab!

Posted Jul 17, 2014
Pros: They were bringing more games/rides into reception during our stay for kids entertainment. Pool is fab. Very clean, & comfy room. They provide towels!
Cons: choice of meals in restaurant needs more vegetables please! Lower price of evening meal. Bar food expensive (15E for small pizza). Food shop on site?
Location: You`ll need to take shuttle bus to Disney, as after a day of walking around, and queuing at Disney, you won`t want to walk (or stand) anywhere else!
Free shuttle bus quite regular, only had to wait 5 mins or so. Had to wait a while to check in though, but I think it was because so many people were checking in at the same time. All other times I had to go to reception, I didn`t have to wait. Staff were very friendly, and helpful. Breakfast was great (except you had to queue to get a seat for about 20 mins between 10-11am): bacon, scrambled eggs (which looked horrid but tasted good), sausages, sliced potato, french stick, various cheeses, ham, salami, fresh fruit, yoghurt, prunes, toast, cereals, orange and apple juice, and the usual teas and coffee. Cut a piece of french stick, and take the salami/ham/cheese to make a sandwich for snack/lunch to save money as food is VERY expensive @ Disney! Went to the restaurant one evening and paid 30 Euros for my meal, and 11 Euros for child meal. All buffet, but I didn`t really want anything of what they had to offer, so choice was limited for me: minted lamb stew (don`t like lamb), pork in sauce (don`t like pork), salmon in cream sauce (LOVED this), pasta and tomato sauce (but nothing else in it). Kids basically had chicken nuggets or fish fingers (they`re huge) and chips.... not great, but they had some veg. I felt cost was expensive for what we got. Nothing to do with hotel, but if going via VEA shuttle, they drop you at the train/bus station @ Disney, and you have to catch shuttle to hotel. Too much travelling with suitcases and kids! Hotel v.clean, and swimming pool great.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Book Dream Castle but We got Magic Circle instead

Posted Jul 17, 2014
We book dream castle but when we got there we were told the rooms were let to a corporate company and we have to moved to magic circle. My son was very upset and spoilt our holiday. I paid for Dream Castle not Magic Circle.. See customer Service for my complaints.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Liverpool

Adequate but not 4 stars

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Pros: Pool was good , grounds are massive with large lake; staff are good, transfer to DLP is okay but sometimes buses were very crowded.
Cons: Get some washing machines and tumblers for each floor!! Sort out the breakfast food and design.
Location: DLP is 10 minutes on the free transfer bus but 20 back as this hotel is the last.
We had a party of 5 and we're used to hotels. Breakfast was a scrum and waiting time of 15 minutes to get in even though there are 2 dining rooms. One is for breakfast and the other for dinner but only one is used for each. So they could use both and the queue's would vanish but - no. The dining room is very very crowded so our party of 5 was a no-no. Parents had to sit at a separate 2 person table and us 3 kids - separate. Otherwise we used a small 4 person table and the unlucky person had to be out in the aisle being battered by guests. The food and drinks area is a bottleneck and they insist on keeping this so everyone is trapped in this area. Food is plain and the coffee machines and drinks machine break. They DID have a gluten free breakfast for my daughter but -as is normal- inedible. Bedrooms okay and nice touch is L'occitaine shampoo and soaps. Staff friendly and polite. Pool was really warm and sauna not so warm but welcome as we had 4 days of solid rain. Unbelievably there was no washing or drying facilities so i had to hang our smelly socks out of the window and walk in damp shoes for 4 days. Not acceptable for a Disney hotel in wet Paris not to provide facilities for washing to families with kids. Whose idea was that??
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poor quality food poor quality cleaning service

Posted Jul 13, 2014
Room not cleaned well appears to be understaffed as no concierge service at all for the 2 days we stayed!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Istanbul

A nice hotel for Disneyland.

Posted Jul 13, 2014
Sufficient quality for a Disneyland trip for a family. Shuttle services were good.