Ratings based on 1,692 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Manchester

Lovely Hotel

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Pros: Lovely comfortable clean rooms, plenty for the children to do (swimming pool, ball pool, rides etc).
Cons: Bathroom decor bit dated but it was clean and useable.
Location: Location was ideal and the surrounding area of the hotel was gorgeous and picturesque.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Scotland

Nice hotel, good for families

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Enjoyed our stay, comfortable rooms, nice pool and good breakfast selection. Would return however would avoid weekends as breakfast, pool and shuttle buses became chaotic on the Saturday.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Good close to disneyland paris

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Pros: Good bus service to Disney, comfy room and friendly staff.
Cons: Bathroom
Location: Disneyland
Very comfortable ,the bathroom could with a revamp but it was very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom swansea

excellent hotel staff were friendly and helpful

Posted Nov 8, 2014
Pros: was a very big magical hotel
Cons: PRICES! OF DRINK AND FOOD
Location: was in a really good location free shuttle every 20 mins even though we had to wait 40 minutes 1 day for it,but really close to disneyland parks
just got back from our stay here had a lovely time hotel was excellent, except for exceptionally expensive 4.50 euro for a small bottle of water? we had a slight problem with the food in the restaurant but staff were helpful and sorted it straight out so no complaints there, would come back again after a big save!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poor service and bad quality

Posted Nov 5, 2014
I was promised a non-smoking room but was placed in a smoking room. After bringing this to their attention, they made me wait 45 minutes just to tell me no non-smoking rooms were available. Very uncomfortable stay in a dated, smelly room. I will never stay at this hotel again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Banbury

A good base to go to Disney

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Pros: Room size, comfortable beds and no noise from other rooms
Cons: Some fixtures and fittings could do with updating or replacing - including lightbulbs!
Location: Good access to Disney and train station to go directly into Paris
The hotel is well situated just outside Disney although the free shuttle bus can be a nightmare at busy times. The hotel itself is ok and beds are comfortable however some elements are starting to look a little tired and dated but not enough to ruined the experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cardiff

Perfectly adequate for Disney break

Posted Nov 2, 2014
Hotel was perfect for a Disney break as you spend very little time there. Room was clean and kids loved the bunk beds. View from our room over the gardens was beautiful. Breakfast was good and well organized for the number of people they had to accommodate. Shuttle buses were a bit of a squeeze at peak times but very efficient.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Cheshire, England

Hotel fine - food and service poor

Posted Oct 31, 2014
Rooms and hotel were fine - rooms clean and comfortable. Breakfast was chaotic whilst dinner was very poor value for money with cold plates and a noticeable absence of vegetables. Shuttle bus to Disneyland Paris was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bristol

Frugal

Posted Oct 31, 2014
Good Disneyland hotel however 40€ deposit for an iron? very frugal with reception staff, pillows, toilet paper replenishment, tea and coffee supplies, towels, etc. considering price. Good selection for breakfast and good size rooms. Good bar and well kept spacious grounds . Enjoyed the stay despite the minimum supplies!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Scotland

Disney Dream Palace needs awakening.

Posted Oct 30, 2014
Pros: Location. Swimming pool very good.
Cons: The who place needs a refresh . Bedroom carpets are very stained. Toiletries below standard. Towels tired.
Location: Disney. Used our own car instead of shuttle bus.
Queue for check in took half an hour. Slow and disorganised Room in bad need of a refresh. Baby cot not there, when delivered was shaky with holes in the netting. Lovely view. Not 4 star room facilities. Foyer too much like Vegas with slot machines. Have to pay for every ride. Breakfast queues massive. Food very nice.