Ratings based on 3,476 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Disneyland Paris

Disney Magic!

Posted Jan 29, 2015
Second time at this hotel. Staff friendly and polite. Hotel very spacious and rooms sufficient with river views . Large gardens at rear with children's playground and patio area. Disney shop in foyer. Spa,gym,swimming pool. Courtesy buses to take you to both Disney parks and train station. Disney village is excellent with restaurants, shops and Buffalo Bills show. All secure areas patrolled. We've had a fabulous few days and the price with Expedia and their private transport from the airport to the hotel was problem free. And we got nectar points too! Our second time using the package, flight, hotel & transport. We will be using again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom manchester

Perfect

Posted Jan 24, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: 5 mins from disney on free shuttle bus
Stayed at this hotel with my son absolutely fantastic from start to finish upgraded on arrival really lovely people great place to stay for disney no complaints at all.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

budget hotel

Posted Jan 10, 2015
Rather 3 star hotel. Old rooms, carpets stained, pool area dirty and need of renovations. Close to Disney, free shuttle bus. Staff very helpful and nice. Restaurant very expensive for that quality!!! However, if you book online and get a cheap quote, we did not expect any more. Definitely NOT the Disney dream castle! Don't get sucked in.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Sant'Agnello

Albergo grazioso a pochi minuti da eurodisney.

Posted Jan 9, 2015
Pros: Colazione
Cons: Housekeeping
Location: Stanza sporca con finestra rotta. È capitato di rientrare alle 18.00 e la stanza non era stata rifatta. Mancava gel doccia e sapone
Servizio e personale pulizie pessimo. È capitato di rientrare alle 18.00 e la stanza non era stata rifatta. Credo sia il caso di formare e spiegare al personale cosa si intende per servizio 4 stelle.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Issenheim

4 étoiles? Je ne pense pas...

Posted Jan 8, 2015
Pros: La situation par rapport à Disneyland Paris (navette gratuite avec une rotation d'environ 10 et 30 minutes). Le buffet du petit-déjeuner.
Cons: Propreté devant l'hôtel, moisissures dans les chambres, ménage, qualité des mets proposés au restaurant, la réception des chaînes de télévision.
Location: Disneyland Paris. Village des marques.
Moisissures dans la chambre et la salle de bain, ménage laissant à désirer (moquette avec une barrette au sol, une latte du lit au sol), mauvaise isolation des chambres (on entend les voisins du dessus), sans compter une soirée privée jusqu'à tard dans la nuit a fait résonner notre chambre de musique et de basses dignes d'une boîte de nuit. La remarque a été faite à la réception, sans suite aucune, poursuite du bruit et pas un seul contact d'un responsable de l'hôtel le lendemain. Le restaurant ne propose pas vraiment de plats fait maison (c'est un 4 étoiles, je le rappelle), c'est de l'industriel réchauffé et pour le prix, c'est cher, très cher. La propreté devant l'hôtel laisse à réfléchir, cela me laisse penser aux trottoirs parisiens, maculés de chewing-gums secs, collés au macadam. Les chaînes de télévision ont une réception plus que moyenne, la chaîne de l'hôtel grésille et n'est pas regardable, sans compter que toutes les chaînes de la Tnt gratuites ne sont pas disponibles (alors qu'il y a la couverture hertzienne). Les deux seuls points forts sont, pour notre part, la qualité de la literie et l'offre du petit-déjeuner (qualité et quantité). Donc, la cotation en 4 étoiles est bien surfaite.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Bristol

DO NOT USE THE RESTAURANT

Posted Jan 8, 2015
Pros: Leaving
Cons: Complete refurbishment and total replacement of staff
Location: Disney, otherwise its in the middle of nowhere
Rude staff who could not care less. Over priced cold food
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom murrieta, ca

Perfect place to stay.

Posted Jan 7, 2015
We had tons of fun. Free breakfast was very good. Shuttle very convienent. Spa facility was fun but the pool and hot tub close at 9pm which is so early. Hardly any vegetarian food but we made the best of it.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom England

Not the luxury I was expecting

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Pros: The rooms were nice, the reception staff where polite and Felix the manager was very helpfull and apologetic over the bar incident.
Cons: Bath towels, larger pillows, seperate desk for inquiries as we had to wait half an hour behind the check ins just to buy tickets, there where non left
Location: Disney was a bus ride away but we had to walk to the next hotel to buy tickets as our hotel had sold out, the buses where very packed
I would have thought that towels would have come as standard but if we wanted any it would have cost us 7 euros plus we only got tea and coffee in our room on the first day. In the bar I asked for a burger and fries, specifically asking that there wasn't any mushrooms on my plate as I'm allergic to them, I asked for a plain burger with nothing on except onions and that my burger was well done, it arrived ten mins after the rest of my families order and not only was the burger raw, it had cheese on it and a peppercorn sauce, my husband pointed the errors out and again said could they make sure that it was well fine and nothing on the buger whatsoever except onions, I waited 1 hour ten mins before it finally arrived back, (after speaking to a member of the bar staff twice plus our original waiter), there was still pepper corn sauce on it, I explained that I couldn't eat it with the peppers on it and that by this time I was extreamly upset, the waiter said that yes it was their fault that it arrived raw and that I shouldn't have had to wait that long but that it was a "classic burger" from their menu and I should have known that it comes with cheese and the sauce! ( I wasn't offered a menu when we arrived, I just asked if they did burgers and pizza as that was what my family had said they would like) but I DID ask for it to be well done and I DID ask for it to be plain with nothing on except onions! I couldn't believe that the waiter was trying to blame me! I will never return
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom paris

Nice hotel terrible shuttle bus

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Lovely hotel but the shuttle bus service is terrible to the park and back, they seem to forget about us, when they do come they are dangerously overcrowded a complete nightmare, all they have to do is add another bus to the service, but that's to simple
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bristol

Ideal hotel near Disney without the Disney prices!

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Pros: Convenient location, free shuttle, relaxing atmosphere.
Cons: The swimming changing area could do with a clean up and more seating around the pool for spectators.
Location: The hotel is located just a bus ride (free shuttle) to Disney and train station. Nothing appeared to be in walking distance.
We stayed at The Dream Castle Hotel for New Year. Its an ideal location for Disney Parks without the Disney price tag. There is a free shuttle bus which runs every 20 minutes to take / collect from Disney. This can become busy at peak times but we always got on the bus fine. Breakfast buffet suited us and we could eat as much or as little as we liked. Lots of pastries and fruit as well as sausage & bacon! Evening meals are a set price (and works out 2 euros cheaper each if you purchase a voucher from reception earlier in the day). Again it's buffet style with a range of meal options. Get in early for the fresher food! This is also the only place to eat at the hotel, and there is no other restaurants in walking distance. We did see some guests order in pizza!