Ratings based on 1,624 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Essex, England

Nice hotel, close to disneyland, staff pleasant

Posted Aug 30, 2014
Arrived late, check in very fast, Staff great and always willing to help. Great for kids with lots of activities to keep them entertained. Free shuttle bus service to Disneyland & station a big bonus. Hotel very close to Disneyland. Very nice hotel will visit again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Good hotel

Posted Aug 30, 2014
Pros: Very close to disney land. Good rooms with family
Cons: There was smoking smell when we entered on the forth floor even it was no smoking area. There was no fresh air. They could do something about that.
Location: Not far from Disney Land.
Good hotel no problem at all. We all enjoyed our stay in there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brussels

Nice Hotel near Disneyland

Posted Aug 30, 2014
Pros: Beautiful grounds and comfortable.
Cons: Meals were very poor. On site reastaurant was very expensive for what was offered (not much and not very tasty).
Location: Disneyland Park.
Comfortable and clean. Beautiful grounds. Shuttle to the Disneyland park every 15 minutes (or so). Quiet and pleasant.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Norwich, England

Not up to expectations

Posted Aug 28, 2014
Pros: The staff were pleasant and it is in a good location for the Disney parks, but so are most of them.
Cons: Food menus.
Location: Eurodisney which is probably the only reason why people stay at this hotel.
Beware, we booked this hotel with a preference for two Queen sized beds and when we arrived we were told that we had a room with one Queen size bed and one set of bunk beds. Our complaints got us nowhere as we were simply told that they were fully booked and that is all that they could offer us. The only meal that you can have in the restaurant is the International Buffet which is over priced so we ended up having room service every night at extra cost. The food left a lot to be desired. There is no way that I will book at this hotel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scotland

Dream Castle Hotel

Posted Aug 28, 2014
Pros: everything. Its closeness to the park and closeness to the train lines to go visiting into Paris too.
Location: The location great - max transfer time to the park was 10mins. Max 10mins transfer to the train line to get the train to Pairs.
The hotel was great. The rooms were stunning, food was great and the staff were all nice and friendly. The hotel is so close to the park it was great and the free shuttle bus ran every 10mins on time. I would recommend this hotel. There was plenty for kids to do. The swimming pool and spa was great too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colchester. UK

Good hotel for Disney experience

Posted Aug 27, 2014
Pros: Large hotel so queue for breakfast was long,again to be expected but staff always helpful and food selection good. Foyer games for children good.
Cons: Pool changing area not clean although pool was acceptable.
Location: Just went to Disney as only there for two days so did not visit anywhere else
Shuttle bus to and from Disney park great, packed but to be expected in August. Would have helped if driver or screen gave info about which hotel was the next stop especially when first arriving.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edinburgh

Good quality hotel close to Disney

Posted Aug 27, 2014
Large hotel with Good size rooms and facilities. Good links to Disney and trains via shuttle bus. Hotel was extremely busy and appeared under staffed with long wait times for breakfast and reception. Rooms were bright and clean. Staff all keen to help, knowlegable and multi lingual. Food quality a little disappointing. Overall a good experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from north east england

Lovely hotel

Posted Aug 26, 2014
spent 2 nights in Dream castle, booked a family room, 2 adults and 2 children aged 8 and 5, Children thought it was magical. Very clean, breakfast was included which had a great selection for everyone. Regular buses to and from park to Disney. Swimming pool in the hotel was a great unwind after hectic days in the park. Would definitely return x
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cumbria

Nice hotel in country setting.

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: Its country setting with pleasant walk down to the lake. The rooms are very quiet,no noise could be heard from adjoining rooms. The free courtesy bus.
Cons: Cooked items on breakfast often not very warm.
Location: Country location with nice short walk to lake. Climbing frame for children. Free Courtesy bus to Disney parks.
We stayed at this hotel for 5 nights and had no problems with the staff or cleanliness of the rooms. .Some of our party had no kettle or coffee etc also one day there was a shortage of towels but after reporting the problems to reception these issues were soon rectified. After reading about queues at breakfast we fully expected a problem but going down at 8 o clock we had no problem. A problem we had one night we went for a bar meal but were told they were not serving as it had been quiet, but were able to order from room service the identical menu which seems rather strange, and had to pay additional cost for room service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Highly recommended

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Came here for my daughters 5th birthday, found the staff to be very helpful, the hotel was clean & well maintained. They left balloons on our bed, we also had the birthday package which was well worth the money, would stay here again!