Ratings based on 1,675 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, AUS

Great for the kids - less so for adults

Posted Oct 23, 2014
Pros: The room
Cons: The monitoring of food supplies at the buffets, and the cleanliness in the breakfast room.
Overall our stay at this hotel was terrific as far as experiencing Disneyland Paris. The room was clean and comfortable and the bunk beds for the kids was perfect. However, we found the meals very disappointing. On the evening we arrived we went straight to the buffet to find that the kids' meals were empty and took over an hour to be replenished. The breakfast buffet had similar problems where many items ran out but took a very long time for more to arrive - even the breakfast bowls took 15 minutes. And being one of the first to arrive on our second morning, we were surprised to find the floor extremely sticky from the day before's spills.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Trinidad

Great location

Posted Oct 19, 2014
Pros: Location was a selling point for me.
Cons: The lines to have breakfast during the rush periods.
Location: The location was perfect because transportation was readily available to get you to the shopping center, the Disney park, airport and train station.
The staff were always quite willing to assist in any way they could. Information to the train, parks, and shopping center was also readily available which was great for me because my French is limited.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from hoddesdon, uk

Brilliant ! Would stay again.

Posted Oct 18, 2014
Pros: How close to the Disney parks it is.
Cons: Sometimes the housekeeping wasn't brilliant.
Location: Brilliantly close to the Disney parks if that is the centre of your trip, not so close to the centre of Paris.
We arrived early evening to our hotel, there was no problem checking in, our room was ready straight away and very clean. The restaurant served some lovely food til quite late also, making it convenient for us if we'd had a long day at the park or when we first arrived for a reasonable price. There was a shuttle bus every 15-20 minutes to the parks and it was free which was convenient, and it ran up until 11pm so getting back was not an issue. Only issue was it was situated quite far away from the centre of Paris or any shops. Overall a brilliant stay, would definitely come back again and stay for a Disney trip.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ireland

Dream castle hotel Paris

Posted Oct 16, 2014
Just back from a great trip to Paris... Stayed at Dream castle hotel. Really looking forward to it as we had stayed there 3 years previously but was disappointed. Some hotel staff were very rude, place was unkept and in some parts in need of repair. It was a good job we didn't have to spend any great time in the place, just to put our heads down at night. Will be booking another trip to Paris soon but will not be staying at this hotel again!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel Nice and clean friendly staff a reall

Posted Oct 13, 2014
I have stayed at the Disneyland hotel before but I think this hotel is better. The food for the breakfast was fantastic the staff were fantastic I have seen some not so nice write ups about this hotel but my experience with the room and the staff and the overall facility and hotel was fantastic there is also a really nice landscape Garden
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

comfortable rooms, easy transit to the Parks

Posted Oct 8, 2014
Pros: Size of the room, comfort of the beds, close to the parks
Cons: more english TV channels
Location: easy transit to the parks on the free shuttle bus.
Lovely room, big rrom with comfy beds. free transit bus to the Park All you can eat breakfast was very good, but a long queue for a table. All in all, we had a super time!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from London

Nice hotel close to disneyland

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Pros: ambience. Great hotel for families with easy commute to disneyland and fantastic facilities
Cons: N/A
Location: walk pool spa disneyland :)
Fantastic hotel with adequate facilities. The were helpful and friendly. Very clean and well managed.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

It should be 2 stars hotel.

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Doesn't worth the money. The overall experience doesn't fit for 4 stars hotel. For me it worth 2 stars hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from County Durham

Family holiday to visit Disneyland Paris

Posted Oct 5, 2014
Hotel was really pleasant to stay in. Very clean and tidy. Staff were friendly and welcoming. This hotel was only a 10 minute bus journey from Disneyland and the main train station. Breakfast was limited continental selection but evening meals had loads of selection from cold meats, salad, cheeses, to soup, and hot main meal selection with a vast selection of desserts. The hotel has a children's play area but is a little expensive-€2 euro for each machine and both grab machines were €5 euro, however there is a free ball pit for children to play in while parents check in. We really enjoyed our stay at this hotel and would certainly go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Beautiful green gardens, luxurious rooms!

Posted Oct 3, 2014
I wished we had more time to stay in this hotel. Time was limited as we spent most of our time in the disney parks. Next time I will book in for 2 extra nights just to experience the spa facilities, walk the gardens and enjoy the hotel room. The shower/ bath/ toilet facilities were amazing, boosting 2 showers a bath and a private toilet room. This is a dream castle for adults as well as children!